Reid Outdoors Reviews

4.52 Rating 128 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Reid Outdoors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Reid Outdoors Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01803 882485

Write Your review

Tell us how Reid Outdoors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was just fantastic! Delivery from England to Volgograd in 6 days! Thank you guys!
Posted 1 month ago
Very poor service.
The item I ordered from Reid Outdoors via Amazon never arrived.
However, the company decided to blame this on “Customer Return.”
This is impossible as I could not have returned something that was not delivered to me.
Reid Outdoors’ response to my complaint included the wording: -
“I am glad after your bad experience with our company you won't be shopping with us again”
Very unsatisfactory way to treat customers.
Posted 4 months ago
Goods ordered 8pm Tuesday;delivered 11am Thursday,I,II be back, to quote Arnold.
Posted 8 months ago
Stay well clear...dealt with this company twice now and on both occasions was let down bably.
Your given a delivery date which never happens.. Customer Service is very poor in as much as, they don't reply to your email...
So you have be warned..how anyone can give them any stars are beyond me...
Posted 10 months ago
I’ve placed an order on eBay and he didn’t bothered to post it(probably was out of stock) I’ve then left negative feedback and opened a case to get my money back and he suddenly remembers that needs post my item, which he did..with tracked delivery, all good BUT SURPRISED I’ve received and EMPTY package only with wrapping paper inside. The seller said that he personally picked and packed my parcel so is no way that the parcel was empty. My item was only £4.20 so I don’t care if don’t get the money back BUT what kind of human you can be to do this??? In my opinion this is theft. He could easily told me that the item was out of stock ,refund the money and all was fine. Avoid this shop.
When I’ve checked other reviews I so that this scam with empty packaging is not something new for him.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products and service. Spot on
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service from Reid Outdoors and really happy with my Pilla carbon shooting glasses really helpful with picking out the different coloured clay I was shooting over the weekend.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered through amazon and was lost in the post. Had to reorder and finally arrived 14 days later from original order date.
Posted 1 year ago
quick delivery tme and exactly as ordered.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with products arrived quickly many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Saw the product, read the review, searched prices and Reid's came out top. The product arrived within two days and was perfect, just what I wanted.
Posted 1 year ago
item was here very quickly. excellent company to deal with
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service - fast delivery and best price on Browning shooting vest
Posted 1 year ago
The item I ordered although I had spoken to the store on phone was way to large and had to be returned. Not the stores fault but lack of decent sizing guide from manufacturer. So I think room for improvement!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and delivery. Item ordered absolutely perfect. Would definitely recommend and purchase from them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Thrilled with my order! Had just chosen standard delivery and my item arrived the Next day!
Posted 1 year ago
Good customer service easy tracking.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and fast delivery, a new find for me and will be using again. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with purchase and aftersales. Never had a service like it. Was kept informed every step of the way. Can’t recommend enough
Posted 1 year ago
Just what I wanted at best price I had seen.
Posted 1 year ago
Reid Outdoors is rated 4.52 based on 128 reviews