research-i Reviews

5.00 Rating 8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend research-i
474 Review Views (past 24 hours)
1PM - 3PM
38 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
40 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
38 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
36 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
40 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
22 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
46 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
38 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
44 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
41 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
39 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
52 Review Views
1PM
1PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how research-i made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"i love doing it i find it interesting"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Are you research-i? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I did a game testing project for them last week in London. Awesome experience and I'd love to do it again!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I've done a few market research projects over the years and research-i stands out as the best, by a long way. They have a wide range of different projects on the go, all of the time and the way they organise things and make sure you know exactly what you're doing, and where you're going, is second to none. Really well paid too."
Posted 3 months ago
"I honestly can't recommend these guys highly enough! I've been a member for nearly 2 years and have completed 3 projects so far...a group discussion about Mums and babies, another was a mobile app test and most recently I took part in an online diary project about home entertainment and technology, which was sooo cool! The people that call you are really friendly and helpful and you can tell they love what they do. You get to visit really cool places and the clients are always professional and friendly. You really feel like you're getting a behind the scenes look at things which are being worked on, but which you can still have a say on. Fab company! :-)"
Posted 3 months ago
"Can't recommend these guys highly enough. I took part in a game testing session last week and was paid £50 just to play a game for an hour! Brilliant fun and can't wait to get on to something else :-)"
Posted 3 months ago
"Really good company. You might have to apply a few times before being chosen, but it's worth it when you're picked to do something. The applications only take a couple of minutes to complete anyway. I took part in a website test in Covent Garden which was really interesting and I was paid £50 cash. Looking forward to my next one."
Posted 8 months ago
"I have taken part in a Virtual Reality game testing project and a Health and Beauty project and was paid £50 each time. Really enjoyed both of them and the people that book you in are super-friendly 🙂"
Posted 10 months ago
"Love this company! I've done two research projects for them and loved them both. The first was a Virtual Reality game testing project in central London - I got £50 to test out a new game. The other project was an online project whereby I had to contribute to a an online community board about my experience of using social media. I was paid £100 for that one. Give them a go."
Posted 1 year ago
research-i is rated 5.00 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support