Reseed Hair Care Reviews

4.68 Rating 102 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Reseed Hair Care
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Reseed Hair Care Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 7313344

Email:

info@reseedhair.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Reseed Hair Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The product worked from first use and I got a free travel size. Got it within 2 days of ordering. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I been use this products I think is a little bit expensive but work properly. Thanks reseed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I actually won the Serum originally in a competition in a magazine a while back. Since I've used this in combination with the Shampoo and been really happy with the results. A little pricey but I don't have the side effects that I hated with Proprecia, and Ressed actually might work better, Well it has for me anyway :) Will.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Just wanted to thank Marian for her patience with the shipping issues and your readiness to replace the damaged item, great service. All good so far with the shampoo, dare say I'll be back soon to update you on my progress and maybe to buy the conditioner :) Si
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really noticed the difference to the normal vitamin and rival brands that I'd previously tried, very impressed, my hair feels stronger and surprisingly has become much easier to style, and unexpected bonus if I'm honest. Isaac, Manchester UK.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Just recently received this package after my husband ordered it for me. After witnessing my emotional break down and eyes flooded with tears he took it upon himself to look around and stumbled across this treatment. So far i only have been using it for only a few weeks and i must say the shampoo is my favorite item in this package deal. It leaves your hair feeling fresh and invigorating. I also love the natural citrus smell that stays after rinsing it off. As of today hair is slowly starting grow and lets see what result may occur following more weeks of usage. Great product cant wait to share my results.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I bought this shampoo for my husband, he is really happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I once again have thick,healthy hair after using RESEED serum and shampoo. After trying many other products , the Reseed products seem to be what has finally made a difference! Absolutely delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I've been using Reseed shampoo for a couple of weeks now, and it definitely has made my hair feel thicker, and it smells lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This is a beautifully packaged shampoo in a very smart white box and the shampoo itself is in a neat classic white bottle. It smells divine, both in the bottle and on my hair after I had blow dried it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The shampoo is clear and it lathers up very well, and the massaging you are instructed to do with it is pleasant (although it does add a couple of minutes onto your hair-washing time).
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Without conditioning, I still got very soft hair and a very good increased volume for the next few hours
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good delivery, nicely packed, as always. Expensive but worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lathered up well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery, which was free because I spent over £30, have bought before and will recommend the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
long time user, works for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I like that it is made in the UK, has a use by date, and makes reasonable promises that I believe, if it is used regularly, are likely to come true.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Serum worked well, I saw less hair falling out after a week of use. I would monitor how this works in the next few weeks. I am expect to be further impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I’m amazed with the results. Just LOVE It!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Reseed Hair Care is rated 4.68 based on 102 reviews