Reseed Hair Care Reviews

4.68 Rating 102 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Reseed Hair Care
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Reseed Hair Care Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 7313344

Email:

info@reseedhair.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Reseed Hair Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
So far so good, bought on TJC channel for my husband, at 25% off I believe, a great deal, as I'm more worried about his shiny head than he is. He did use Propecia through Boots for a couple of years, which worked well, but wasn't worth the side effects, he was up 3 times a night to go to the loo. Receed definitely seems to have stopped the hairs on the pillow, and no side effects, so hopefully he will see some regrowth aswell. At that point I'll give Receed 5 stars.
Posted 9 months ago
Big fan of the Reseed supplements.
Posted 10 months ago
efficient product
Posted 10 months ago
I use the Solution for excess sabium, after having a free hair and scalp conceltation in my local pharmacy. The women solution has definitely lessened my oily scalp condition, though not completely gone, this means I can use a normal shampoo, which is so much better for my hair.
Posted 1 year ago
I use the Sabal Shampoo and Wheat Bran conditioner, really like the way my hair looks and feels.
Posted 1 year ago
Big fan of the Micro-Nutrients (though not the name), would be better though if it were only 1 rather than 2 daily, which is a pain.
Posted 1 year ago
I'm in Switzerland, and my only complaint is the shipping costs, there doesn't seem to be anyone here selling the product.
Posted 1 year ago
Long term user of Reseed from Jiangsu, China.
Posted 1 year ago
I use the shampoo, nice product.
Posted 1 year ago
A bit of a pain to have to use several product - holistically, as they put it, and not cheap, BUT they work for me, which I guess is the main point :)
Posted 1 year ago
Long time user, honestly the first 6 months I saw great imporvement, though I would say since that point it has stabalized rather than imporving further.
Posted 1 year ago
I've used the serum for a while now, and recently added the shampoo, smells nice.
Posted 1 year ago
The Reseed Shampoo does seem to something. But you need particularly deep pockets to receive the full effect.
Posted 1 year ago
When my hair was dry I did think it felt thicker, even after just a few washes.
Posted 1 year ago
The shampoo, plus and additional products in this range is a great buy if on offer, but don't think I would purchase again at this price ...£18... Great shampoo, nice smell, but expensive.
Posted 1 year ago
It is early days yet but my wife is already saying that the RESEED shampoo is making her hair feel fuller and healthier than it did before. She has tried other products but this seems to be better than others. Time will tell, but nice box and packaging.
Posted 1 year ago
My wife uses her normal conditioner post wash. Her hair did feel thicker and stronger after the treatment but she felt perhaps more time would tell.
Posted 1 year ago
I am satisfied with the product. I find the quantity for the serum too little. It would be nice to have a larger packing.
Posted 1 year ago
After using for about four months, my hair seems slightly thicker and, importantly, no sign of further loss.
Posted 1 year ago
good, not fast acting , so you need many treatments, but after that izt works
Posted 1 year ago
Reseed Hair Care is rated 4.68 based on 102 reviews