Reseed Hair Care Reviews

4.68 Rating 102 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Reseed Hair Care
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Reseed Hair Care Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 7313344

Email:

info@reseedhair.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Reseed Hair Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The product worked from first use and I got a free travel size. Got it within 2 days of ordering. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Helped with my confidence at work and in my personal life, definitely had positive comments about the shine and nice smell of my hair these days, which is all good.
Posted 1 year ago
RESEED Ginkgo and Sabal fortifying Shampoo is a lovely product. Great quality packaging also, I'm into that type of thing though :)
Posted 1 year ago
The shampoo, plus and additional products in this range is a great buy if on offer, but don't think I would purchase again at this price ...£18... Great shampoo, nice smell, but expensive.
Posted 1 year ago
It is early days yet but my wife is already saying that the RESEED shampoo is making her hair feel fuller and healthier than it did before. She has tried other products but this seems to be better than others. Time will tell, but nice box and packaging.
Posted 1 year ago
I noticed new hair growing after just 4 weeks use, and since then the regrowth is almost total, amazing!!
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using this as my only shampoo for a couple of weeks now and I have to say that my hair is looking fuller - which presumably is down to product build up and there can have been no noticeable growth in this period. It looks good actually and very healthy, thought I agree with another reviewer that my nornal shiny hair is less shiny. So far, so good though.
Posted 1 year ago
As alopecia runs in my family, I would be very interested in a product that prevents, or reduces hair loss, and due to the change in the quality of my hair by using this shampoo, it is possible that this shampoo does do that (although I can't be sure). Despite the price tag, I think will be buying some more when my bottle runs out, it's so fantastic!
Posted 1 year ago
It certainly does seem to do what it claims to do. Always quick delivery too.
Posted 1 year ago
My wife uses her normal conditioner post wash. Her hair did feel thicker and stronger after the treatment but she felt perhaps more time would tell.
Posted 1 year ago
Not the cheapest shampoo on the market but if it does the job, go for it.
Posted 1 year ago
The shampoo has a lovely lemony scent and it lathers well. It goes to a quite thick and creamy consistency as you wash your hair, which is a good thing, as you have to leave it on for a few minutes and this means your hair is more likely to stay put while you get on with other things. It rinsed out very well, leaving my hair feeling squeaky clean and soft.
Posted 1 year ago
Reseed Womens Shampoo review - So far, this appears to be a very nice quality shampoo and with time, it is our hope that it will thicken and protect my wife's hair from the fall out problem. Good so far.
Posted 1 year ago
Good instruction on use. My hair has good volume and shape.
Posted 1 year ago
I have continued to use this product and to be impressed by the results, to the extent that I am going to buy some for my sister. I am, however, using a conditioner afterwards to add shine and softness to my hair as without it my hair did appear slightly dull.
Posted 1 year ago
Had a few problems, but customer service at Reseed sorted these out happily and replaced the original damaged item. Not loosing as many loose ones on my clothes either after giving it a brush through. Expensive yes but at least it seems to be doing something for me plus not as many times the plug gets clogged with my hair now.
Posted 1 year ago
The Serum worked well, I saw less hair falling out after a week of use. I would monitor how this works in the next few weeks. I am expect to be further impressed.
Posted 1 year ago
I’m amazed with the results. Just LOVE It!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
I am satisfied with the product. I find the quantity for the serum too little. It would be nice to have a larger packing.
Posted 1 year ago
I liked the shampoo.
Posted 1 year ago
Reseed Hair Care is rated 4.68 based on 102 reviews