Reseed Hair Care Reviews

4.68 Rating 102 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Reseed Hair Care
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Reseed Hair Care Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 7313344

Email:

info@reseedhair.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Reseed Hair Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Long term user of Reseed from Jiangsu, China.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I'm in Switzerland, and my only complaint is the shipping costs, there doesn't seem to be anyone here selling the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Big fan of the Micro-Nutrients (though not the name), would be better though if it were only 1 rather than 2 daily, which is a pain.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I use the Sabal Shampoo and Wheat Bran conditioner, really like the way my hair looks and feels.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Long time user, honestly the first 6 months I saw great imporvement, though I would say since that point it has stabalized rather than imporving further.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've used the serum for a while now, and recently added the shampoo, smells nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My wife uses her normal conditioner post wash. Her hair did feel thicker and stronger after the treatment but she felt perhaps more time would tell.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It is early days yet but my wife is already saying that the RESEED shampoo is making her hair feel fuller and healthier than it did before. She has tried other products but this seems to be better than others. Time will tell, but nice box and packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The shampoo, plus and additional products in this range is a great buy if on offer, but don't think I would purchase again at this price ...£18... Great shampoo, nice smell, but expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
When my hair was dry I did think it felt thicker, even after just a few washes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Reseed Shampoo does seem to something. But you need particularly deep pockets to receive the full effect.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am satisfied with the product. I find the quantity for the serum too little. It would be nice to have a larger packing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
After using for about four months, my hair seems slightly thicker and, importantly, no sign of further loss.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
good, not fast acting , so you need many treatments, but after that izt works
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I've been losing my hair heavily for about a year, it is really early to say if it works or not but I am confident.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very simple packaging for such an expensive product, but, smells good, and my hairs feels better.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It does seem to be okay on a somewhat sensitive scalp.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
My hair is a little fuller looking but as yet nothing startling.I'm going to continue using the shampoo over the coming weeks and will report back if I notice any change.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Nice reviews but not one mentions hair growth. Has ANYONE experience new hair growth since using this? I'm not interested in shiny bits, delivery or packaging; just ACTUAL REGROWTH!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The shampoo lathered well and not much was needed for a good lather, we have very hard water. The scent was subdued and quite pleasant but nothing special.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Reseed Hair Care is rated 4.68 based on 102 reviews