Revive Lab Reviews

4.79 Rating 68 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Revive Lab
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Revive Lab Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01412303785

Email:

info@revivelab.co.uk

Location:

Kiosk 4, Buchanan Galleries, 220 Buchanan St. Glasgow, Scotland

Write Your review

Tell us how Revive Lab made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Repair made with no fuss
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Alistir! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it.
Kind regards
Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 years ago
Although very expensive,good service and excellent repair
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Margaret! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it.
Kind regards
Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 years ago
vodafone refused to fix my phone which they should have done for free and then were going to charge me £170 pounds to replace the battery so i took my phone to revive lab and they changed the battery for £45 with i might add with excellent customer service and all within half an hour would highly recommend
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Catherine! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it.
Kind regards
Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and friendly staff. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Janis! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it.
Kind regards
Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and very professional. I had my LG G5 screen replaced very quickly.
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Chris! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it.
Kind regards
Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 years ago
Repair done within 20 minutes. Person who dealt with me was warm, helpful and friendly.
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Denise! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it.
Kind regards
Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Very quick turnaround also.
Professional. Will definitely use again.
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Richard! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it.
Kind regards
Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely delighted with the work price and service IReceived from the Revive Lab
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Anne! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it.
Kind regards
Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and professional service to replace an iPhone 5c screen. Would have given 5 stars but the additional glass protector that I paid extra for has multiple chips to it around the home button after just a few days. Tiny shards break off when using the phone.
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Cheryl! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it.
Kind regards
Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 years ago
Honest service , quick and cost effective.
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Kerith! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it.
Kind regards
Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 years ago
Had a screen repair, very pleased with it, just like brand new!
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Rachel! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it.
Kind regards
Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to book time for work required,although quoted time for work was a little optimistic.Otherwise service was first rate
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Sheena! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it.
Kind regards
Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 years ago
Faced with a phone that had been stood on, with a broken screen and bent case, Revivelab took it on cheerfully. Quite amazingly they were able to fit a new screen and get it working. Good guys! Very pleased
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Derick! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it.
Kind regards
Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 years ago
Service at Revive Lab was very good, but i quality of replacement part is poor. iPhone 7 touch screen isn’t responsive to touch, colours are dull. Price high comparing to quality of parts.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Lukasz,

We are sorry to hear that the quality of part was unsatisfactory -we have sent an email to the email address you have provided us in the hopes of resolving any issues you are experiencing.

Please get in contact with us via email at info@revivelab.co.uk for further correspondence.
Posted 2 years ago
My son had smashed his google pixel phone screen and these guys had it repaired and checked within hours of getting the parts well worth looking these guys up if you need a device repair not bad priced either
Posted 2 years ago
Simple, friendly, and quick service. Everything clearly explained. Does what it says on the tin.
Posted 2 years ago
Great!! Many thanks for the positive feedback, we're delighted to hear that the service provided was as expected :)
Posted 2 years ago
The staff were kind , friendly and knowledgeable
Posted 2 years ago
Great!! Many thanks for the positive feedback, we're delighted to hear that the service provided was as expected :)
Posted 2 years ago
My daughter dropped her Samsung S6 down the loo. Was advised by Samsung shop will be over £300 to repair. Called the revive lab the advised straight away to stop charging phone, quoted £15 for water diagnostic and further £50 for battery unit, phoned fixed within a few hours. Fantastic service and guys are really friendly and gave me brilliant advice. Would definitely go back and recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Great!! Many thanks for the positive feedback, we're delighted to hear that the service provided was as expected :)
Posted 2 years ago
The customer service was excellent. Very friendly staff and after noticing a slight problem with my phone and returning the next day. I was made priority and got the problem solved free of charge.
Posted 2 years ago
Great!! Many thanks for the positive feedback, we're delighted to hear that the service provided was as expected :)
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent And Quick Service Just about to use again would certainly recommend to friends
Posted 2 years ago
Great!! Many thanks for the positive feedback, we're delighted to hear that the service provided was as expected :)
Posted 2 years ago
Revive Lab is rated 4.79 based on 68 reviews