Richer Sounds - Chester Reviews

4.90 Rating 10 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Richer Sounds - Chester

How would you rate Richer Sounds - Chester ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

recommend to your friends yes
"Product I was looking for at reasonable price. Excellent speedy service from a very helpful advisor."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
recommend to your friends yes
"I actually work for another certain national retailer which sells car parts. Not Halfords, but close.. Anyway, I wish our company was run like Richer sounds. Seems to me whoever runs the company knows what he is doing and it's so simple it begs the question of why don't other retailers (including mine) go about business in this way??? You have the formula spot on! The right products, at the right prices with helpful and knowledgeable staff selling them. So many retailers treat customers like they are stupid! Double the price on an item for a few months to satisfy the law and then bring the price back down and make out it's a half price bargain! People are not that stupid and no wonder the high street is in many places dying. So well done to richer sounds for doing business the right way and giving great customer service every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
recommend to your friends yes
"Very friendly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
recommend to your friends yes
"I went to this store on a recommendation from my father in law to get my first turntable, honestly didn't know what I wanted but the staff there really helped me and provided me a good set of information and helped me pick which one was best suited to my needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
recommend to your friends yes
"salesman was helpful and well informed ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
recommend to your friends yes
"TV easy to set up. Brilliant picture."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
recommend to your friends yes
"I have previously used richer sounds. The staff are always very friendly and helpful. They are not pushy and let you take time to choose whilst answering any questions you might have. There prices are as good as any of the big company's like John Lewis and currys. I am always keen to support the local businesses and would always recommend richer sounds."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
recommend to your friends yes
"Helpful and knowledgeable staff, excellent price and guarantee, pretty much all 'boxes ticked'....Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
recommend to your friends yes
"This is the 3rd purchase we have made at Richer Sounds. Every time we are met by a friendly helpful member of staff. They give good advise but are not pushy. Many thanks, we will be calling again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
recommend to your friends yes
"I found my buying experience very good. The staff are very experienced are have the knowledge of the products. They were very helpful, nothing was too much trouble."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Richer Sounds - Chester is rated 4.90 based on 10 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This