Rideshare Tax Reviews

4.98 Rating 63 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Rideshare Tax
Read Rideshare Tax Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

selda@ridesharetax.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Rideshare Tax made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Awesome friendly service , thanks 😁
Posted 5 months ago
Working with Rideshare Tax has been great. The app is super easy and very intuitive which makes filing in details a breeze, and Michael seems ever ready to answer any queries. I will be recomending this service to my friends.
Posted 6 months ago
App combined with ability to submit BAS and end of year tax is so much simpler.
Posted 6 months ago
The tax return app is so easy and simple to complete, Rideshare Tax accountant checked and correct plus supply all documents with my tax return form to tax office within a week, that is excellent job, will be recommended, Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
The tax return app is very easy and simple to fill up, within 1 week the reideshare tax agent complete my tax return to tax office, that is amazing and excellent job, Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Michael is very friendly and efficient
Posted 7 months ago
Very professional team
Posted 7 months ago
Did my tax return amendment and helped me waive my tax return of $2700 to $0. Very professional accountant Michael
Posted 7 months ago
Great communication, always reaches out first. Friendly bloke. Makes dealing with RideShare Tax easy.
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service. Prompt and addressed all my queries
Posted 8 months ago
5 stars just ain’t enough
Posted 8 months ago
Simple, easy and friendly
Posted 8 months ago
Super easy to use. Tax accountant is friendly and quick reply! Will recommend to other Uber friends.
Posted 8 months ago
I can highly recommend the services of the Rideshare Tax. I recently transferred my business to Rideshare Tax.Good value and very responsive service for personal tax return, thanks.
Posted 8 months ago
Super efficient, easy to use and great communication. Highly recommend using Rideshare Tax.
Posted 8 months ago
I have been with Rideshare Tax ever since I have been driving Uber, I cannot fault the app and the Customer Service is Excellent πŸ‘πŸ˜€
Posted 8 months ago
Efficient and friendly, return completed with a minimum of fuss, so happy with the results- thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 9 months ago
Great service, always use them to do my GST and tax return.
Posted 9 months ago
Very professional and fast will absolutely only use rideshare for all my taxation needs and went above and beyond.. thankyou
Posted 9 months ago
Rideshare Tax is rated 4.98 based on 63 reviews