Rideshare Tax Reviews

4.98 Rating 54 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Rideshare Tax
Read Rideshare Tax Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service. Prompt and addressed all my queries
Posted 2 weeks ago
5 stars just ain’t enough
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simple, easy and friendly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super easy to use. Tax accountant is friendly and quick reply! Will recommend to other Uber friends.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I can highly recommend the services of the Rideshare Tax. I recently transferred my business to Rideshare Tax.Good value and very responsive service for personal tax return, thanks.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Super efficient, easy to use and great communication. Highly recommend using Rideshare Tax.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been with Rideshare Tax ever since I have been driving Uber, I cannot fault the app and the Customer Service is Excellent πŸ‘πŸ˜€
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient and friendly, return completed with a minimum of fuss, so happy with the results- thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, always use them to do my GST and tax return.
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and fast will absolutely only use rideshare for all my taxation needs and went above and beyond.. thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful tips. Friendly staff. Michael was professional.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy process of tax return, highly recommended Michael
Posted 1 month ago
These guys are great. Easy to communicate with and did a great job for me . Highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
This service is beyond the best. Free app that lets you upload everything as you go that the accountants can access and view and verify everything is done correctly at BAS/tax time and submit it all in one go. This made life so much easier and stress free for me.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy lodgement and quick response made it worthwhile to use.
Posted 1 month ago
Great company, excellent service, would definitely recommend to anyone and everyone!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, friendly service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service, provided all the answers to my many questions in a professional manner.
Posted 1 month ago
very easy, helpful and got my full refund
Posted 1 month ago
Rideshare Tax is rated 4.98 based on 54 reviews