Rideshare Tax Reviews

4.98 Rating 63 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Rideshare Tax
Read Rideshare Tax Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

selda@ridesharetax.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Rideshare Tax made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best team, always handy thanks Guys..πŸ™πŸ»
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It is really good for a follow up your tax.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As 71yold I find the app very easy to handle and to enter all of my expenses once you have your quarterly date and submitted it the lodgement is almost immediate If you need help they get back to you quickly Highly recommend Dave W
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I find Rideshare tax very easy to use support is excellent prices are very reasonable the App is the best way to keep records at a glance. Thankyou Rideshare tax
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It is so easy to use and does all the working for you. Just enter your data and its done. Did take me a bit to work out its now easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This Rideshare Tax Agency is very very good service. It does help me a lot with my BAS statement. I don’t have to think or do a lot calculation. It works out for me within 1 to 3 business days all I have to do just provide some informations and then they send me an email how to pay for ATO that is it. Highly Recommended. Cheer from Borat.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing app, so simple, and always quick feedback from team, always on time. I recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m a driver and the Rideshare tax app makes my life so much easier. Michael has lodged my taxes over the last 3 years and has saved me time and money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m an Uber driver and I love this app. Michael has lodged my Uber taxes for several years now. The service is great and $49 is worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This app is Very easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rideshare Tax app is user friendly and easy to use, takes 2 seconds to input expenses.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great app and excellent service!!! Thanks Michael you are always very helpful!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Handy app!!! Easy to enter data and saves lot of time during tax time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good at what they do
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use and great knowledgeable staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This app is fantastic, it makes the day to day running of my rideshare income and costs so easy it is done in minutes. Love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great app, keeps all of your expenses balanced for your BAS. Automatic Uber income - hopefully Didi before too long.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best easy to use App. Who wants to do bookkeeping after driving. It's the best $49 a quarter I spend for BAS prep & lodgement. Knowing if I need to I can speak to a a real person Specialised in Rideshare Tax. Highly recommend all Rideshare drivers use this time saving App. πŸ˜ƒπŸ™πŸ˜ƒ
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rideshare tax is great. Very user friendly and great customer service if you unsure about anything. Well priced and saves you the trouble of having to leave your house. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Its easy to lodge. Nice and friendly customer service. I recommend this app to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rideshare Tax is rated 4.98 based on 63 reviews