Rocket Rx Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,657 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Rocket Rx
Read Rocket Rx Reviews
The 50 mg worked better
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
ROCKET RX makes it so easy to get meds and also to reorder its just a few clicks then done. The medicine comes super fast. So much better than making an appointment to see doctor then asking for renewal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I used 1 tablet of Tadalafil 10mg and I was getting hard for up to 3 days. The side effects only lasted the first few hours. That being of a slight headache.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
love this site!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very convenient, website works smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best online service, refills, and customer servie of them all. And lowest prices I've found.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wrong cc sent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The results are exactly what I expected and needed. Couldn’t be happier!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I appreciate the service. Discreet. Easy. Quick delivery. Decent price. Etc…
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The only reason I'm not giving five stars. Is because I think the price is still a little high. Rocket RX has been my go-to when I'm in a serious relationship since I started using the generic Cialis. I would just be a lot more happier if I was at paying $80 with the shipping for 30 pills
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Too easy!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Professional with no hassle prescription care. Rocket Rx is the BEST..!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
OK but not sure my treatment is working
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No subscription needed Order when you want. The ED medicine works for me as it should for you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I honestly wish I could have found rocketrx sooner. I have spent countless hours online and lots of money being scammed until I found rocketrx. They provide great service without ever having to leave your comfort zone. With many options to chose from you will definitely find the right plan and if you don't like the first there are several different to choose from. Please if you do anything for yourself do this you owe it to you and your significant other(s)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything was perfect, since the first contact! The treatment is exactly like descibed and works fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It's great!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick to ship. Great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love this and so does she.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rocket Rx is rated 4.7 based on 1,657 reviews