roundtheworldflights.com Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,075 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend roundtheworldflights.com
4.9
Based on 1,075 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read roundtheworldflights.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02077045700

Email:

sales@roundtheworldflights.com

Location:

Third Floor, 32-33 Upper Street,Islington

Write Your review

Tell us how roundtheworldflights.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
roundtheworldflights.com 5 star review on 31st March 2020
K
roundtheworldflights.com 5 star review on 24th March 2020
L Peacock
roundtheworldflights.com 5 star review on 12th February 2020
O
roundtheworldflights.com 5 star review on 21st October 2019
H Porajwilczynski
roundtheworldflights.com 5 star review on 22nd May 2019
T Mathews
roundtheworldflights.com 5 star review on 16th May 2019
A
roundtheworldflights.com 5 star review on 16th May 2019
A
30
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
James not only helped us with our flights but also our accommodation booking, car hire and lots of other tips during our recent trip to South Africa. He was always prompt at answering any questions and extremely helpful. Really happy with the service and will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Roundtheworldflights is a great company, they helped us all the way and provided an excellent customer service solving all our queries before and during the whole trip. Our assistant was very kind in helping us configuring the route and getting to the best option to meet all our expectations. I highly recommend it, because of the great service and also the very good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service and price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very attentive and helpful staff. Very good value
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It was a good online search facility, and backed up by good and knowledgeable phone service (which you can need as it can be complicated to put the itinerary together and finalise), and was a great price. We had the ideal package for us and it was all great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
we travelled with round the world flights and had an excellent experience. The ticket price was in my opinion very fair. The airlines we used were emirates, Qantas and BA's. we were allowed to change each flight once without incurring an extra fee. all in all a very good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Requests always dealt with very promptly. Helpful and reliable team.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I only had one experience and it was very good. someone on the phone easily giving me good advice and great prices. I have commanded you since.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
1st class service.would not use any other company now..james couldn`t be more helpfull..looking forward to booking our next trip..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Well organized and reasonably priced
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Both Geoff and James have booked flights for us in the last few years. They are very responsive, obviously understand the market well and have always got good deals for us supported by good administration after making the booking . We always go to Roundtheworldflights as a first choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We have used RTW on numerous occasions and have always found their service excellent, with ever helpful friendly advice and competitive pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I booked flights to Australia for my husband and myself and found the whole process very straightforward and efficient. We had a great holiday and would happily recommend roundtheworldflights.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Helpful in planning and efficient in arranging everything
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent - the guys really know their stuff - sorted many complex/unusual itineraries for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Used them years ago and they were excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We have used Round The World Flights a number of times and they have never let us down.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Found Geoff and the rest of the staff very helpful. It was the trip of a lifetime for us and I would like to say thank you for all there help and insights. Some day I hope to do something like this again, time and money permitting.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very efficient and attentive service, competitive prices, 2 very good experiences
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have travelled with RTW on several occasions now. The staff are incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. They have even avoided me arriving overseas when it was a total holiday and everywhere closed.I would definitely book with them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
roundtheworldflights.com is rated 4.87 based on 1,075 reviews