roundtheworldflights.com Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,072 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend roundtheworldflights.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read roundtheworldflights.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02077045700

Email:

sales@roundtheworldflights.com

Location:

Third Floor, 32-33 Upper Street,Islington

Write Your review

Tell us how roundtheworldflights.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
roundtheworldflights.com 5 star review on 31st March 2020
K
roundtheworldflights.com 5 star review on 24th March 2020
L Peacock
roundtheworldflights.com 5 star review on 12th February 2020
O
roundtheworldflights.com 5 star review on 21st October 2019
H Porajwilczynski
roundtheworldflights.com 5 star review on 22nd May 2019
T Mathews
roundtheworldflights.com 5 star review on 16th May 2019
A
roundtheworldflights.com 5 star review on 16th May 2019
A
30
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
we travelled with round the world flights and had an excellent experience. The ticket price was in my opinion very fair. The airlines we used were emirates, Qantas and BA's. we were allowed to change each flight once without incurring an extra fee. all in all a very good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Requests always dealt with very promptly. Helpful and reliable team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I only had one experience and it was very good. someone on the phone easily giving me good advice and great prices. I have commanded you since.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
1st class service.would not use any other company now..james couldn`t be more helpfull..looking forward to booking our next trip..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Well organized and reasonably priced
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Both Geoff and James have booked flights for us in the last few years. They are very responsive, obviously understand the market well and have always got good deals for us supported by good administration after making the booking . We always go to Roundtheworldflights as a first choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have used RTW on numerous occasions and have always found their service excellent, with ever helpful friendly advice and competitive pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I booked flights to Australia for my husband and myself and found the whole process very straightforward and efficient. We had a great holiday and would happily recommend roundtheworldflights.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful in planning and efficient in arranging everything
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Routed us around the world but did not meet many of our key criteria such a daytime flight to Far East (we went at night). Unfortunately routed us with Qantas who have an indifferent quality of service on long haul. We were lucky to complete the route from Olando to Gatwick with BA treated us much better. Worst mistake was to make our longest leg, Australia to Missouri, by internal flight Melbourne to Sydney then international terminal transfer to 15 hour US flight. Effectively 2 sessions of security vetting and queuing and, despite the tight transfer time, no concession from the queues and consequently last to board US flight. Have made s similar trip before with another agent; will not use roundthewwrld flights again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent - the guys really know their stuff - sorted many complex/unusual itineraries for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Used them years ago and they were excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have used Round The World Flights a number of times and they have never let us down.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
In general they were helpful and kind, especially once I was actually travelling! Geoff was especially kind and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Found Geoff and the rest of the staff very helpful. It was the trip of a lifetime for us and I would like to say thank you for all there help and insights. Some day I hope to do something like this again, time and money permitting.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient and attentive service, competitive prices, 2 very good experiences
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have travelled with RTW on several occasions now. The staff are incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. They have even avoided me arriving overseas when it was a total holiday and everywhere closed.I would definitely book with them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Round the World Flights arranged a fantastic combo of destinations for us. The planning and Itinerary was perfect and everything went to plan. What was particularly exemplary was the customer service as we had to make amendments several times. There were no complaints at all and everything was managed and changed Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have booked three big trips with the company and each time the travel arrangements have been smooth and seem less. The agents have been most helpful and answered all our questions. I would not hesitate to recommend their service. Ann
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I travelled with them three years ago. We were writting during some weeks trying to get all my requirements until I were completely satisfated. During the multi-stop travel we hadn’t any problem. It was fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
roundtheworldflights.com is rated 4.88 based on 1,072 reviews