roundtheworldflights.com Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,075 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend roundtheworldflights.com
4.9
Based on 1,075 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read roundtheworldflights.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02077045700

Email:

sales@roundtheworldflights.com

Location:

Third Floor, 32-33 Upper Street,Islington

Write Your review

Tell us how roundtheworldflights.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
roundtheworldflights.com 5 star review on 31st March 2020
K
roundtheworldflights.com 5 star review on 24th March 2020
L Peacock
roundtheworldflights.com 5 star review on 12th February 2020
O
roundtheworldflights.com 5 star review on 21st October 2019
H Porajwilczynski
roundtheworldflights.com 5 star review on 22nd May 2019
T Mathews
roundtheworldflights.com 5 star review on 16th May 2019
A
roundtheworldflights.com 5 star review on 16th May 2019
A
30
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Round the World Flights arranged a fantastic combo of destinations for us. The planning and Itinerary was perfect and everything went to plan. What was particularly exemplary was the customer service as we had to make amendments several times. There were no complaints at all and everything was managed and changed Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We have booked three big trips with the company and each time the travel arrangements have been smooth and seem less. The agents have been most helpful and answered all our questions. I would not hesitate to recommend their service. Ann
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I travelled with them three years ago. We were writting during some weeks trying to get all my requirements until I were completely satisfated. During the multi-stop travel we hadn’t any problem. It was fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Loved using these guys (James) have told many travelling newbies to use you guys too.... no hassle, easy communication Great service
roundtheworldflights.com 5 star review on 16th May 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The last flights and arrangements were truly excellent, these Guys do what it says on the box. Just brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
An excellent and professional company who always go out of their way to find the best deals possible. We have used them three times previously and will continue to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Travelled three times with roundtheworldflights.com, fabulous service, always get me more than I had expected, smooth flights, great accommodation.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We did a special round the world trip in 2011 for the Rugby World Cup. We booked over the phone, it was easy. We went to Singapore, Cambodia, Bali, Sydney, Auckland, Cook Islands, Los Angeles and home from Las Vegas. All our flights were very good and went like clockwork. We did our own accommodation but it was good to know roundtheworldflights were always on hand to offer advice, change flight etc. It’s been a while but we are looking to do a similar trip again this winter and using roundtheworldflights is a no brainer and we look forward to being in touch soon
roundtheworldflights.com 5 star review on 16th May 2019 roundtheworldflights.com 5 star review on 16th May 2019 roundtheworldflights.com 5 star review on 16th May 2019 roundtheworldflights.com 5 star review on 16th May 2019 roundtheworldflights.com 5 star review on 16th May 2019 roundtheworldflights.com 5 star review on 16th May 2019 roundtheworldflights.com 5 star review on 16th May 2019 roundtheworldflights.com 5 star review on 16th May 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They are definetely the expert of world tour flights. They found best companies, best routes and best prices. Always here if you need help or advices. I recommend them, if you plan to do a world tour, you are in good hands.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We used RTW for my special birthday trip, we travelled to 6 countries over 7 weeks. Every part of our trip was amazing, from the itinerary planned to the flights, everything went to plan. I did so much research into different companies & RTW were by far the best. I recommend them to everyone & would definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good. I did a trip round the world.every thing was perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good communication and easy to organize all the flights you need.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A great travel agent service I miss now that I live in the US. Always found RTW able to provide the best and intelligent routing for mu RTW travel requests and the most compeditive ... and no i dont work for them LOL
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I got great support fom James, he really assisted me through out my travels! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It is an excellent company . I have travelled many times via them to Australia and Far East . Very good services with competitive prices . Highly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We booked through RTW last year and the trip went very smoothly. Everything was handled professionally, quickly and easily. I definitely recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very helpful company used twice for round the world trips, great advice and help when needed ie changing dates and different solutions to routes
roundtheworldflights.com 5 star review on 16th May 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks to Geoff and rwf team we've just finish our 11 months around the world. A gorgeous experience build thanks to their tips for following our dream. Now we're back to Italy but we're planning some new adventures!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Daniele. Geoff is chuffed!
Posted 3 years ago
We are so grateful to Stuart and team for all the advice and care organising our trip. Just returned from a 6 month adventure with the family with lots of stories and memories that we will all treasure but none with any travel drama! Thank you so much, Nicola
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Helped me plan a round South America trip - 20 flights for four people. And it all went smoothly, including a few hasty changes of plan. Stuart and the team looked after everything, and were always available to help us as we travelled. Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
roundtheworldflights.com is rated 4.87 based on 1,075 reviews