Saletoyou.com Reviews

1.57 Rating 14 Reviews
14% of reviewers recommend Saletoyou.com
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Saletoyou.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"I want my refund back from this company. I ordered a jacket for my son on black Friday . Here it is April 2019 and still haven't received anything."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Are you Saletoyou.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Commande jamais envoyé . Le paiement lui a bien été encaissé par saletoyou . Si quelqu'un a une commande à faire je lui recommande de pas l'effectuer via saletoyou . ( Spécialisé dans le vol des clients )"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Saletoyou est un site voleurs . Il honore pas les commandes . Ils sont aidé par PayPal qui eux même ne prend pas en compte les demandes de remboursements . Pour les futurs acheteurs aller ailleurs ."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"i ordered 2 phones but only got a stuppid headset they sended them out twice but i never got them"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Bad survive never did get my product they sent it out twice I would never buy agajn from them I believe there scsmmers won't even reply to emails"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I ordered 3 pairs of Sneakers for my Children on November 30th it’s now February 11th and I haven’t received anything I’ve emailed the company several times to get no Response it’s like they just took my children’s money and disappeared..Customer service sucks..at this point I just want my money back or I’m talking the company to court!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Saletoyou is a big scam. The item I ordered was different from the one I got on the email confirmation. And when I wanted to change it they answered me for the first time then started ignoring my emails. I told them that I wanted to cancel my order and now I'm still waiting for a refund that I'm sure will never get because it's been like a month that I asked for it. BEWARE OF THIS WEBSITE! IT'S A SCAM!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"A very bad bad experience ordering a phone and getting duped by being sent a fake headset under to make maters worse you claim and they send a fake tracking number with a fake website to track then after sometime you package is lost."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Avery bad experience interms of delivery for a phone and you get a bogus headset and if you followup you get an email with a fake web and a fake tracking number. Pathetic I would say to take advantage."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordered a phone in October and now it's February and still have not received it"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Site arnaque. J'ai commandé un smartphone et reçu des écouteurs à trois sous. Après réclamation PayPal, je ne suis toujours pas rembourse et maintenant le nouvel envoie a été perdu. Vraiment à éviter."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"C'est un site d'arnaques ; si vous commandez un smartphone vous recevrez,au mieux, des écouteurs sinon vous aurez un numéro de suivi bidon sur ems.express."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"This is a classic example of duping people by sending earphones in the name of mobiles, we knew that STU guys aren't capable of sending us any kind of mobiles. STU cheated us by sending a cheap earphone cable in the name of iOutdoorX mobile (Order #OK27302) which we had paid a hefty amount of $80(₹5940/-). We're also filing a cyber crime case against STU as well as writing a review on social media."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"They were very responsive to emails and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Saletoyou.com is rated 1.57 based on 14 reviews