Saratoga Olive Oil Reviews

4.91 Rating 561 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Saratoga Olive Oil
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Saratoga Olive Oil Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I haven’t tried it yet but as with all of the other oils and Balsamic’s I have purchased from Saratoga I’m sure it won’t disappoint. I’m close to drinking the Balsamic’s I have right out of the bottle like a beer. I find them to be superb.
Posted 2 days ago
Smooth soft allowing flavor to breathe
Posted 3 days ago
It’s soooooooo good
Posted 3 days ago
Always expertly packed orders, quirky & personal shipping emails and excellent flavors year round... I'm a customer for life!
Posted 1 week ago
what a selection! what service! and with style and humour. thank yous!
Posted 1 week ago
they are Christmas gifts. Have a cabinet full of your oils and vinegars...delightful and fun to cook with the variety of flavors.
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased as a gift
Posted 1 week ago
Great service- quick shipping and packaged well
Posted 1 week ago
Gave it as thank you gift. Looked great!
Posted 2 weeks ago
It would be nice if you gave your return customers the 20 percent savings when they go online to order
I ordered on your website and that night I see you have 20 percent off on facebook. Why didn't I get that offer
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love it!! Not only in many edible applications, but also awesome as a face moisturizer! Deliciously multi-purpose!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great rosemary taste. Please include the calorie count in your descriptions. Thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always I am very pleased with the product and the service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I absolutely LOVE the Sicilian Lemon Balsamic Vinegar!! I'm enjoying salads again! There is definitely a difference between the Saratoga Brand and store bought brands. This is outstanding with just the right amount of sweetness and not all that tart flavor that is in many store brands! I am definitely a dedicated fan to this brand.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve never been disappointed. These oils are so fresh and the packaging is beautiful. My order came quickly as well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love all the oils and vinegars that we have bought. Use them all the time! The pairings are amazing. I love mixing an oil with a vinegar for baking or dipping.

Thank you for having this vision and bringing it to life!
Posted 2 weeks ago
always the best quality, flavor and value
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delicious everything was great
Posted 3 weeks ago
A new find. have just used it once on a vegetable sautéed. Like it so far.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful taste. I use it in all my salads.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Saratoga Olive Oil is rated 4.91 based on 561 reviews