Saratoga Olive Oil Reviews

4.99 Rating 101 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Saratoga Olive Oil
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Saratoga Olive Oil made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"All the oils and vinegars I ordered are fantastic! The Associate I spoke with was courteous and helpful. I recieved my order in less than 48 hours."
Posted 10 hours ago
"Received a bottle of butter oil or Christmas from a friend. Loved it so much that I ordered bottles for family members. Absolutely love it!!"
Posted 10 hours ago
"Top customer service! Very pleased with this company."
Posted 16 hours ago
"love your products"
Posted 1 day ago
"Fabulous products, superior quality....the Olive Oil as well as balsamics...very very thrilled to continue ordering from you guys......."
Posted 2 days ago
"We love our coconut balsamic and the honey ginger balsamic! We are giving them for Christmas gifts to our friends. The online service and delivery is outstanding..."
Posted 2 days ago
"Saratoga Oils have the most remarkable flavors. I bought ”Butter” and it tastes as if you have drizzled actual butter on your food. Close your eyes and smell it. You might think you walked into a movie theater with a bucket of buttered popcorn. My guests have been impressed. I just bought more as a gift. These oils are a “must have” for foodies!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent oils and great service"
Posted 3 days ago
"Love the different flavors and the beautiful bottles they come in."
Posted 1 week ago
"Since I started using Saratoga Olive Oils. I have improved my cooking game!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I live 1,000 miles away and order from this store as it is the best quality I've experienced!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The best store !!! Thank you so much 👍"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with your products. The price was comparable and with free shipping, I saved a lot of money. Thanks!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My order arrived quickly and in good shape. This is one of very few places I found that had the flavor I was looking for! (Orange/Vanilla)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have never been disappointed with any of my Saratoga Olive Oil purchases. They have high quality olive oil & balsamic vinegars."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All products are fresh and Great tasting from the oils to the salts. Excellent customer service and online ordering is easy and we receive the delivery within a few days."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"the best Balsamic Vinegar and Olive Oil I ever tasted"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Saratoga Olive Oil was a big hit as a Christmas gift for my niece. A bit difficult to buy for, I was thrilled with how much she loved the idea of it and the product itself."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"After discovering Saratoga Olive Oil on a business trip to Burlington VT I have been hooked. The hardest part is deciding which of their wonderful flavors of oils and vinegars to buy. They are all delicious!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love them both !! Basil and Tuscan"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Saratoga Olive Oil is rated 4.99 based on 101 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support