Saratoga Olive Oil Reviews

4.93 Rating 238 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Saratoga Olive Oil

Write Your review

Tell us how Saratoga Olive Oil made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Excellent pairing! Thank you! I love the peppery flavor of the Cobrancosa!!!!!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Loved their store in Lake Placid...Olive oil purchase was exceptional quality. Also purchased Raspberry Balsamic vinegar which paired beautifully with the Tuscan olive oil"
Posted 2 days ago
"Awesome company with great products!"
Posted 6 days ago
"The oils I received are all excellent and I enjoy the products very much."
Posted 1 week ago
"Love this olive oil and love this company!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Awesome stuff!!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Saratoga Olive Oil is a great company with many great products. I am especially interested in the different balsamic vinegars and the recipes available from this company online."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always a pleasure to receive the wonderful products that Saratoga Olive Oil offers! Excellent customer service and delicious oils and vinegars that can't be beat."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product, excellent value. Thank you!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I feel the butter olive oil is borderline rancid. My husband thinks it is okay, but my tastebuds are more sensitive than his. The man has to put red pepper flakes on everything he eats - go figure. I am disappointed in the butter olive oil and will not purchase it again from Saratoga Olive Oil Co."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely love (and maybe a little obsessed) with the Espresso Balsamic. Truly delicious."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I just love your Tuscan olive oil !"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have been using it for a few years after our trip to Burlington. The employees and owners are as good as the oil. Thanks we love to cook with it and use some type daily. Nick Zackoff Tow Texas"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Best balsamic at this price range."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good tasting."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"My review was submitted several days ago saying I find Saratoga products to excellent and worth reordering online since I live outside of your area. All products listed below are my favorites and I will continue to reorder as I need them and/or when you offer free shipping. (I only wish I could return my empty bottles for the discount.)"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I was so impressed with cranberry pear balsamic that I ordered numerous other flavors to try. Can’t wait to sample all of them!"
Posted 1 month ago
"My one and only store visit was 2 years ago while on vacation in Saratoga Springs. Since then, I am a continued customer ordering all my oils and vinegars online from Saratoga Olive Oil website. Ordering is easy and all are shipped to me quickly. The packaging is always secure and the bottles arrive in perfect condition, so I feel confident when ordering online. I am always pleased with my selections of infused oils. However, as a suggestion, since I cannot visit your store to taste, I recommend including a sample of an oil or vinegar with your online orders that come from out-of-state buyers. It just may help me discover a new infusion I hadnt dreamed of trying and would buy additionally in the future. Just a thought...."
Posted 1 month ago
"The Saratoga crew is fabulous! I recently visited the store while in Saratoga, but have to order your products delivered to my home in Michigan. JB's presence in the store was a delight. Your packing and shipping crew are unbelievable! I hit "send" on my order in the morning, and had a "your order has shipped" memo within an hour, and tonight my dinner guests were treated to a perfect balsamic dressing on a salmon and citrus salad. You make me smile and keep me healthy!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Your oils and vinagers are excellent. However, you should be aware that styrofoam “popcorn” that you use in your packaging is banned in NY and in Maine. I will most probably shop in a local store until you become more environmentally aware."
Posted 1 month ago
Saratoga Olive Oil is rated 4.93 based on 238 reviews