Saratoga Olive Oil Reviews

4.91 Rating 306 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Saratoga Olive Oil
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Saratoga Olive Oil made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent products and presentation!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
we enjoy all the fruit flavored vinegars. Lemon is our favorite, but Apple and cranberry pear are also favorites.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great customer service and wide selection of oils and spices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have purchased several different kinds of olive oils. I really like quite a few of them. I use them in my salad dressings and stir fry. The Saratoga Olive oils add a good favor to my cooking .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The products are great and the processing and shipping were so fast! I also enjoyed the cute emails they sent out updating me on the order process.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great flavor.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I have tried the Tuscan Herb and Basil olive oils and they are both very good. I ordered two sets of the oil and vinegar pairs and look forward to trying them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're enjoying the Basil olive oil. We brush it on our sourdough pizza crust before topping it. It imparts an excellent flavor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love it,best around
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great vinegars, great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products some what pricey
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
fabulous product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have never been disappointed by any Saratoga Olive Oil products!! Love them all and the wonderful service provided!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delicious olive oils and wonderful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Each flavor of the olive oil and balsamic is exquisite.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered online. Great service. Order arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
One of our favorite
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Saratoga Olive Oil is rated 4.91 based on 306 reviews