Saratoga Olive Oil Reviews

4.96 Rating 165 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Saratoga Olive Oil

Write Your review

Tell us how Saratoga Olive Oil made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
"Saratoga Vinegar is hands down the BEST vinegar EVER! I am a serious vinegar lover and have tried more stores than I can count and Saratoga is fabulous! I live in MA and have a store right down the road but I love Saratoga vinegar so much I either stock up when I am visiting friends in Burlington, VT or have it shipped when I'm running low and I don't have plans for a visit. The Sicilian Lemon is my favorite and I use it alone on salads instead of a dressing and cook with it and many others! Your vinegar is amazing! Thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
"My absolute favorite company for specialty olive oils and balsamic vinegars. I always pick up a few bottles when I am in Burlington, VT or order it online. Just love them!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the salt! Just the perfect blend for cooking!"
Posted 1 week ago
"The website is very user-friendly with pictures and descriptions of each product. I received my order quickly, and the items were well-packaged. I look forward to ordering again from this company and trying their selection of products!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the variety of oil and balsamic. Love the taste. Fast delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"Have just tried the Garlic and Tuscan Herb so far - both are great!"
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent quality as well as prompt delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very tasty - great w/ salmon - lived up to my expectations."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company, great products"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent flavor. Will reorder."
Posted 1 month ago
"Delicious vinegars. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything went smoothly with my purchase and I was happy (& motivated ) by the free shipping perk! Thanks so much"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Love your products, your service and your store. I don't get up there often, but order by mails....esp. during reduced shipping offers. Your turnover is incredible....so fast and efficient."
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"So so tasty and refreshes any dish"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very Good doesn't do justice to either Dark chocolate balsamic or espresso balsamic...they are DELICIOUS!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I order quite frequently and my orders always come correctly and fast!"
Posted 1 month ago
"LOVE their products and customer service!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Delightful place to buy oils and vinegars ~ in the shop or online. Service is excellent and the products are of completely high quality."
Posted 1 month ago
Saratoga Olive Oil is rated 4.96 based on 165 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access