Saratoga Olive Oil Reviews

4.91 Rating 425 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Saratoga Olive Oil
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Saratoga Olive Oil Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service vans delicious oils and vinegars
Posted 4 days ago
I haven’t opened those yet (it’s to be a gift) - I love everything I get from Saratoga — i’ve tried a bunch of flavors only one I didn’t like I don’t know if it was just my taste that day it just tasted almost bitter/spoiled... it was the Keylime and just might be my taste buds/I will try it again :) everyone that I have gifted with your wonderful vinegars has lovvved them... I still have more to try, too!! Thank you!!!🌹❤️👍🏻⭐️
Posted 4 days ago
Love your white balsamic vinegars.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good. Enjoying them very much.
Posted 1 week ago
A great way to add to the flavor profile when you cook from home. We use Saratoga Olive Oil salt ooooooos and olive oils to complement and customize the meals from companies like Hello Fresh / Blue Apron.
Posted 1 week ago
Great to use on salmon. Excellent as dressing of grilled salad
Posted 1 week ago
We love Saratoga Olive Oil! Quick shipping.
Posted 1 week ago
VERY impressed with not just your products, but your attention to detail.
The precautions against breakage that you demonstrated with your packaging in shipping was extremely impressive and much appreciated. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
High quality product and expedient shipping My second order in a month!
Posted 1 week ago
The best! Cant use anything else!
Posted 1 week ago
Love this company!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Never disappointing!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delicious flavors outstanding quality, prompt delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love your products—esp the Portuguese Cobrancosa. Love your business model—very grateful for the authentic product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My daughter loved the gift and can not wait to use them.
Thank you for the excellent customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My favorite oil. Totally awesome 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
My favorite !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the Tuscan Herb olive oil and gift sets. Website easy to use to order, and delivery is super speedy!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Missing the in-store experience during the pandemic lockdown, but so impressed with the functionality of the website and the rapid delivery of product. Thank you! We look forward to visiting you in Lake Placid soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sent this to my mother-in-law for mothers day. She loved it. She didn't want to open it because it looked so pretty. Once she did she loved the flavor. She has used it on salads and is looking forward to putting it on her sandwiches. I would highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Saratoga Olive Oil is rated 4.91 based on 425 reviews