Saratoga Olive Oil Reviews

4.92 Rating 261 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Saratoga Olive Oil

Write Your review

Tell us how Saratoga Olive Oil made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Have not tasted yet- will be given as a gift. Shipped fast & carefully packaged. Many flavor choices. Nice looking bottles. Will order again from Saratoga!"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Good packaging, prompt delivery, nice website. Disappointing olive oil (see specific product review)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Did not have any flavor, would like to try another one from your company. My husband a non cook loves the Balsamic Vinegar."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent, delicious products. A staple in our kitchen!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is the best olive oil I can buy in the US"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The best, love the balsamic"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and efficient service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great oil with refreshing flavor - you don't even need to add vinegar to your salad."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast shipping and great products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My shipment was received so fast and packaged in environmentally friendly packaging, I love that the bottles are reusable and the quality of the olive oil is top shelf! Great job Saratoga Olive Oil!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great oil, mixes well with other ingredients for superb taste."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love it! Love it!! LOVE IT!!! Love it all and can’t get enough!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Love dipping good Italian bread in this oil!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I received the Serrano vinegar a few yrs ago from a friend and loved it couldnt stop thinking about how good it tasted on about everything. So recentlyI decided even though I live across the country in Seattle I would order 2 more bottles. I've had it on strawberries and last night used it on some asparagus and green pepper that I stir fried with some chicken so good. It seems everything I put it on makes it delicious. It has a nice bite but is not at all to spicy. Highly recommend!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All products are delicious! I have a variety of olive oil and balsamic vinegar flavors. Recipes are very interesting."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"love these oils"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I absolutely love the Dark Chocolate balsamic vinegar and the Blood Orange Olive oil. I bought these as a gift for my sister, and will be giving them to her this weekend. Hope she enjoys them as much as I do!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always very pleased with any product purchased from Saratoga Olive Oil, and it is a favorite choice for gifts at the holidays or for a hostess gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delicious products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Saratoga Olive Oil is rated 4.92 based on 261 reviews