Sea Run Cases Reviews

4.85 Rating 13 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Sea Run Cases
Read Sea Run Cases Reviews

About Sea Run Cases:

Sea Run cases were born out of the need to protect the valuable fly fishing gear we all carry with us while traveling to and from the water, regardless of where that water may be. Whether your next fly fishing adventure is 20 miles from your doorstep, or 2000, our cases are built to get your gear there safely while giving you complete peace of mind.

Visit Website

Phone:

8336347464

Email:

info@searuncases.com

Location:

4515 South 16th Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Sea Run Cases made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sea Run Cases 5 star review on 6th September 2021
John Won
Sea Run Cases 5 star review on 6th September 2021
John Won
Sea Run Cases 5 star review on 6th September 2021
John Won
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The case is heavy-duty, but needs rings to attach a shoulder strap and ID tag. As is, not set up for hauling through an airport.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing case. Bomb proof.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality and great design. This thing is sturdy and I feel confident putting 3-4 rods in it for travel. Looking forward to using it soon . Tight lines 🎣
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've been fly fishing for years but it's only been few years since I started to travel to fly fish. There are so many cool places to go and so many different species out there. One thing I struggled with the most was packing my gear. It was awkward and cumbersome to put everything into a backpack/suitcase/pelican case etc. I couldn't find a good solution that would make my travel more convenient. Enter Sea Run Case. Pretty much solved my packing issue with one very cleverly made case. Built quality and material are premium. The fit and finish are excellent. Most importantly, functionality is amazing. Everything fits there. I have 3 rods, 3 reels, lines, and fly boxes. All my valuable gears are well protected and locked away. I am very happy with this purchase and if anyone is on the fence, I recommend going for it. You get what you pay for.
Sea Run Cases 5 star review on 6th September 2021 Sea Run Cases 5 star review on 6th September 2021 Sea Run Cases 5 star review on 6th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hands down the highest quality travel case for your fly fishing gear. Perfect for destination trips!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the perfect case for anglers traveling with their gear. I've checked it with airlines, carried it on, and driven cross country with it in the bed of my truck. It keeps my gear perfectly organized and secure on and off the water!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect case for travel. It's hard to find a travel worthy case that will protect thousands of dollars of rods and reels. This is it. Solid, multiple locks and more than adequate protection for your favorite rods.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gave them as gifts, everybody seems happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great cases , well designed and very tastefully maid. We bought the covers after checking the cases on our first airline trip. They are too nice to get scuffed up needlessly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great quality, design and functionality. Nothing close to this beautiful case on the market for traveling fly fishers
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This case is beautiful and rugged. It is going to carry everything I need to go after multiple species with multiple rods/reels, lines, leaders, and tools on an off-the-beaten-path overseas trip this Spring. Could not be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The case and customer service was wonderful
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Sea Run Cases is rated 4.85 based on 13 reviews