SelfCollect Reviews

4.31 Rating 29 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend SelfCollect
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read SelfCollect Reviews
Service is straight forward and delivers well. Pick the tests you need, send the sample and wait for results. The type of testing done is something that’s not currently offered in hospitals so it’s really great to have access to this. I use this to keep tabs on my health periodically. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The process is easy and discreet. It is affordable and trustworthy. Results might take some time so don’t be in a big hurry. I was happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great site, and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I appreciate the self collect test except I really wish you include what type of Ureaplasma I tested for. There are different strains of this and yet the results do not say which it is. I have looked on the website trying to find contact information to ask anyone at your company for further information. If there is a number or an email I can reach out to, please let me know.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, easy, and stress free
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service! Fast results!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Even though my results were negative (which is a good thing!). I still was left with no additional information then what I started with. For example, Ph result could be offered as an option with the female discharge test.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy, private
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It's a very good service, the results need to speed up a little bit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy. Professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The testing levels, especially for HPV is move advanced and go way beyond what is available in the local medical field. Sooo user friendly with tracking #'s and valuable support. Think, if the only disinfectant that kills HPV is not safe for electronic apparatus and mere skin contact can transmit it how about mammograms for instance. Thanks for the peace of mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
good process to use. tracked very well and had results in the time expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Service was wick and easy and results were faster than expected
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I got this email saying my order was complete and asking for a review 1 week ago. My sample was recovered 2 weeks ago. When I input my order number, I still get a message that my results are not ready. So... Don't use this garbage service. I will asking for my $150 back.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello - Our apologies your results are not yet complete. I do assure you we are a legit service and your results will be available to you as soon as they are complete. Please understand, sometimes testing needs to be repeated, verified or additional testing is required for various reasons. If you do have questions pertaining to the results status, you can reach out Customer Service team at 415-851-1960. We answer calls Monday - Friday 9am - 4:30pm PST. You can also email orders@selfcollect.com and we will look into your concerns immediately.
Posted 3 months ago
A great resource to use
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good experience. No comments
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use directions and fast results.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt. Professional. Easy to use. Glad to have used the service. And will use it again. Had a false positive oral result, and a false negative vaginal result, but all other tests were accurate and helpful with gathering the needed information to create a future sexual health plan.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful service with a smooth well informative process.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have an std. I have positive for many years proven by multiple blood tests and symptoms. The SelfCollect tests came back negative. The Selfcollect tests should not be trusted and are a waste of money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We apologize you were not happy with our service. Please note, blood tests are very different than our testing using DNA (Nucleic Acid Amplification Testing). If you have questions or concerns about your results, we are happy to connect you with a member of our medical team. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
SelfCollect is rated 4.31 based on 29 reviews