Shoplifo Reviews

1.38 Rating 8 Reviews
13% of reviewers recommend Shoplifo
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Shoplifo made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Absolute worst service and product EVER, STAY CLEAR"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Are you Shoplifo? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Shoplifo receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Worst online company I have ever done business with. Not only did they take my money, they still have not delivered my products. And........... no matter whaat avenue you try to get in touch with them, they never call or respond to email. It's been 3 weeks and the tracking status hasn't moved from, "Prepared to Ship via USPA". They may be a scam, beware!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I just received today, the bag I purchased as a surprise for my wife well over a month ago. To say Im dissatisfied is an understatement, as the photograph and write up suggested that the price was in line with the Facebook visuals, and quality. That could not be farther from the truth. I wanted to reach out and let you know how I felt, as I was very happy with the sunglasses. I want to send it back and get my money back. I apologize about this. Return your item to this address, To: Teodor Iliev / shoplifo.com Address: Luylin 883 - D - 117 City: Sofia Country: Bulgaria zip: 1324 Don't declare value to the package since it is returned item if they ask you to declare value put 10 $ When you send it send us tracking numbers, when product arrives we will make inspection and will refund/exchange. Keep in mind returning cost is for you, also when we do refund shipping and handling cost will not be refunded only the price of the product. More about our return-refund policy you can read here https://shoplifo.com/pages/refund-policy Very important when you ship it to us don't forget to send us tracking number here on the email, otherwise we can't know the item is coming to us and we will not refund/exchange. Thank you and apology. Ticket: https://shoplifo.freshdesk.com/helpdesk/tickets/14057 14057:615907Wow.... you're kidding me? I'm in business, and for us customer satisfaction is king. If we have a client that is unhappy with our products, which by the way our products are certified, government inspected and sealed, we always try to remedy the situation in the simplest way possible, with an immediate credit or cash back. To understand, your asking me to send this bag back to you, which is NOT the value of even the shipping, I should pay for its return, after being dissatisfied, and for good reason? The bag is not as advertised, made of poor quality materials, and cheap. This is NOT how we handle customer complaints. I know this if I have taken the time to send an email, there many others doing the same, or not coming back to your site. I ask that you remedy this problem by crediting my Visa, or I will have no choice to share my misfortune with others on Facebook, where I originally saw your products. Don't see these as words of threat, but as my way of giving my friends on Facebook a heads up. Respectfully I suggest an immediate credit to my account. I will bring the bag to the Salvation Army and they can give it to the less fortunate."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Stay away from this company, been waiting 20 days for delivery on item that was shipped 2 day express. Only response from company is BS run around! Please forward. Think there a scam!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They first lied to me and said the product was made of leather and it was not. Then they said they would refund my money and they actually charged me twice. I am so disgusted with this company I am not letting this go. If they can do it to me they will try and do it to someone else."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They said the product was made of leather and it was not. They are a scam and a fraudulent company and cannot be trusted. Absolutely disgusted with what they said and showed and delivered a piece of junk."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"If you want to wait a month to get your order you will like them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I purchased a very unique and sexy blazer. The only bummer is waiting 10-15 days for it to arrive :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Shoplifo is rated 1.38 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support