Shoplifo Reviews

2.46 Rating 24 Reviews
38% of reviewers recommend Shoplifo

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Shoplifo deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Shoplifo?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Shoplifo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"My jeweled baseball cap arrived today. It is beautiful and exactly as described!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Are you Shoplifo? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"My leather phone case that I have received is awesome the customer service was great I don’t have to worry about returning it because I really really like it and I’m pretty sure that I will use Shoplifo in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered a pair of boots in which looked really good, and I was excited to receive them. The boots never turned up. On asking shoplifo where they where and bouncing emails back and fourth. I have no boots and no refund. Stay clear of this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Boots are awesome"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Tried to cancel the order before it was shipped out but they told me that I couldn't. The product took long to receive (from China), bad quality, tight fit, and terrible return policy. You're pretty much stuck w/ the product, like it or not! Order from a reputable company with a better return policy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Well-packaged, item shipped immediately. I will order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The product is nice, and awesome customer service. Highly recommended this store ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm so happy with my purchase which is a phone case leather. The quality is great and the customer service is so good, when I ask them to track my other they responded to my concern immediately."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was attempting to return a $25 item to Shoplifo. I requested a return address. The address they sent me for the return was in BULGARIA!. The minimum shipping cost is $65.00. I will keep the item due to the expense of the return. I should have done my home work before purchasing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am so happy with this company as I have received my purchase in good quality and the shipping time is fast, you don't need to wait for too long."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"i am very pleased with your company. i ordered a leather cell case an when it arrived it seemed to have a defect. i was unable to charge the phone without taking case off. i contacted a representative an was very pleased. Without any hassle whatsoever i was told a replacement would be sent at no charge. i just recieved it this week an it's perfect. this company is not like some , they totally take care of the customers with no hassle. i will continue to do business with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"When I was a kid my Mom occasionally used the expression “on a slow boat to China” when things were late. My order (not yet received) must be on that boat on its return trip. NEVER do business with this company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The tracking service sucks. In other words there is none. And, delivery of products is sloooooow—extremely. Hopefully I’ll eventually get my order, but I will never order from this company again. Nor will anybody that I have an opportunity to influence."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"HORRIBLE!! I ordered not one but two cases for an iPhone 8 and the merchandise that came WAS NOT for an iPhone 8!! I emailed this company IMMEDIATELY and provided pictures of the cases next to my phone and TO DATE no one from this company has contacted me back since!! I will ABSOLUTELY NEVER EVER BUY ANYTHING FROM YOU AGAIN! Nor will I recommend even my enemies to you!! You are NOT WORTHY OF 1 star! GIVE ME MY MONEY BACK OR SEND ME THE RIGHT DAMN CASES I PAID FOR!!! I had no choice but to select N/A for the refund BECAUSE NO ONE HAS CONTACTED ME BACK!! 🤬🤬🤬"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I would advise anyone trying to buy from Shoplifo, to be careful. This scum I think based in Asia, when they pretend from USA, to charge customers by USA Dollar. I have ordered two items from their website which I liked, when the delivery arrived I found absolutely different items I had chosen. Very very disappointed, to waste my money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a leather case for an iphone 8 plus. I have received a cheap clip on case which fits on the back of the phone and it isn't leather. This is not what I ordered. I now can't find any information on how to return and get my money back. I am extremely disappointed with the service I have received. I could have gone to a local market and bought this for £5. It's cheap & nasty."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolute worst service and product EVER, STAY CLEAR"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Worst online company I have ever done business with. Not only did they take my money, they still have not delivered my products. And........... no matter whaat avenue you try to get in touch with them, they never call or respond to email. It's been 3 weeks and the tracking status hasn't moved from, "Prepared to Ship via USPA". They may be a scam, beware!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I just received today, the bag I purchased as a surprise for my wife well over a month ago. To say Im dissatisfied is an understatement, as the photograph and write up suggested that the price was in line with the Facebook visuals, and quality. That could not be farther from the truth. I wanted to reach out and let you know how I felt, as I was very happy with the sunglasses. I want to send it back and get my money back. I apologize about this. Return your item to this address, To: Teodor Iliev / shoplifo.com Address: Luylin 883 - D - 117 City: Sofia Country: Bulgaria zip: 1324 Don't declare value to the package since it is returned item if they ask you to declare value put 10 $ When you send it send us tracking numbers, when product arrives we will make inspection and will refund/exchange. Keep in mind returning cost is for you, also when we do refund shipping and handling cost will not be refunded only the price of the product. More about our return-refund policy you can read here https://shoplifo.com/pages/refund-policy Very important when you ship it to us don't forget to send us tracking number here on the email, otherwise we can't know the item is coming to us and we will not refund/exchange. Thank you and apology. Ticket: https://shoplifo.freshdesk.com/helpdesk/tickets/14057 14057:615907Wow.... you're kidding me? I'm in business, and for us customer satisfaction is king. If we have a client that is unhappy with our products, which by the way our products are certified, government inspected and sealed, we always try to remedy the situation in the simplest way possible, with an immediate credit or cash back. To understand, your asking me to send this bag back to you, which is NOT the value of even the shipping, I should pay for its return, after being dissatisfied, and for good reason? The bag is not as advertised, made of poor quality materials, and cheap. This is NOT how we handle customer complaints. I know this if I have taken the time to send an email, there many others doing the same, or not coming back to your site. I ask that you remedy this problem by crediting my Visa, or I will have no choice to share my misfortune with others on Facebook, where I originally saw your products. Don't see these as words of threat, but as my way of giving my friends on Facebook a heads up. Respectfully I suggest an immediate credit to my account. I will bring the bag to the Salvation Army and they can give it to the less fortunate."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Stay away from this company, been waiting 20 days for delivery on item that was shipped 2 day express. Only response from company is BS run around! Please forward. Think there a scam!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Shoplifo is rated 2.46 based on 24 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support