Shoplifo Reviews

3.32 Rating 73 Reviews
58% of reviewers recommend Shoplifo

Write Your review

Tell us how Shoplifo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 71%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"I ordered pair of shoes two monthes ago and I didn'T recieve them. By contacting them after one month, the customer service couldn't provide any solution, replacement, or refunding."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Shoplifo? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"I ordered a phone case in early August. Waited for a month then item was delivered to wrong address in another state. Told me they would send out another immediately. I was fine with this because things happen. But here I am in Oct and I’ve had no update, no refund and no phone case! Very very unhappy with this company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Reported fault on delivery. Rapid response. Replacement item dispatched. Arrived. Excellent service Excellent outcome"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I very much appreciated the quick response when my wallet was delivered to the wrong state. Replacement wallet was sent right out & delivered in an expedient manner. Very pleased with the wallet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"There was a problem with my order, I advised them on Friday evening and my phone covers arrived on Monday afternoon. I cannot believe how quickly the problem was resolved. Their customer service is second to none. Thank you so much ☺️ I don’t know how it was delivered as I was not in when it arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a phone case on 13th August. It is now 1st September and no sign of it. After I complained and asked for a refund and cancel the order. I received an email saying it was not possible to cancel even though they had not yet despatched it and they directed me to their delivery terms which were ridiculous. It said it could take up to 40 !! working days ! which means it could take until second week in October before it arrives. I told them I could get one from Amazon with next day delivery. I then received an email on 21st August saying it had been despatched. In addition to this their tracking system does not work. So where the hell is it ?? If you live in UK - PLEASE PLEASE DO NOT TOUCH THIS COMPANY WITH A BARGE POLE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Unexpectedly quick delivery, again thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"service was fantastic and prompt. lost package was reshipped at no additional expense to me. follow up and response was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The phone wallet is made from excellent materials and several people have asked me where I got it. The company was quick to address my concern about the delivery of my case and I received it the very next day!! 🥰"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Unparalleled customer service with reshipment when originally sent to incorrectl address."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I had a problem with delivery NOT SHOPLIFOS fault. It was the USPS fault yet Shoplifo got the product redelivered, with no cost to me. Service that is lacking this day and time. I really appreciate their effort."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy on line company I've purchase from and email contacts immediately answered. The product purchased was as advertised and i would easily recommend them to friends.I am a satisfied senior citizen in North Carolina. nior citizen."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thanks again !!! For getting the cap to me, it was in great shape and the price was perfect !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Had a problem with Postal delivery. They were in constant communications. Received product and it was just as ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was very satisfied with Shoplifo. The delivery was quite timely and the product was great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Placed order on May 26, 2019. Received tracking information that package arrived in San Francisco, CA, on June 2, 2019. That is the last update. Today is July 10, 2019 and I haven't received my order. I demanded a refund and Shoplifo will not comply. I'll never do business with them again. BUYER BEWARE!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I had to wait for a while (24 days) before receiving my shoes, but everything is OK!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great customer service. Took awhile to receive but everything was in great condition. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I received the patriotic baseball cap yesterday & I absolutely love it. The delivery was very fast too."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Shoplifo is rated 3.32 based on 73 reviews