Shoplifo Reviews

3.00 Rating 52 Reviews
48% of reviewers recommend Shoplifo

Write Your review

Tell us how Shoplifo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Over a month
average delivery time
Greater than 68%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"commande bien arrivé, ne pas êtres pressé et inquiet car aucune news a part le mail de la validation de commande. Le produit est correct venant de chine.(une boite pour les chaussures aurait été parfaite,bientôt peut être)"
Posted 2 days ago
Are you Shoplifo? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Excellent service. Helping and thinking along the way everybody should!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered 4 pairs of shoes. The fit is great. Took awhile to get the order but I will order from here again soon."
Posted 1 week ago
"shoes arrived wrapped in duct tape, poor shipping methods other than the poor shipping the shoes were fine. Take the time to find a box for proper shipping."
Posted 1 week ago
"They are just thieves - steal money. Shipments are empty bags filled with papers and dirt - missing shoes. They take no responsibility"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everything’s fine, order arrived well but one missing pair was missing but after having mail correspondence the missing one has been sent very fast and free of charge. The help in this case was very good and satisfied."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Well worth the wait for my shoes. Arrived in factory condition they fit perfectly. I'd go to them again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Satisfait, malgré petite erreur de ma part en premier lors de la commande, rectification demandée et acceptée, livraison reçue en deux fois due à une incompréhension, mais finalement respectée. Bravo pour le serieux"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very disappointing in my order. They sent the wrong colors and they didn't care much about replacing my order. They took days to respond back and when they did they were not helpful at all."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very painful to work with... they don't take any responsibility if the shipment gets lost or extreme delays. Also all goods are shipped from CHINA... minimum shipping time is a month."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service & products. Quick delivery."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This company is created to stole your money, be aware that I call them and send multiple emails bc order wasn't right and I want it to cancel or change the order. They don't even care."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This company is created to stole your money, be aware that I call them and send multiple emails bc order wasn't right and I want it to cancel or change the order. They don't even care."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Yes I am very very HAPPY"
Posted 1 month ago
"After order expects to wait 2 weeks for them to process your order. Then it gets send from China!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"My package was delivered to the wrong mailbox and Thea at Shoplifo responded immediately and helped me track it down. I really like my new shoes too. Very comfortable and lots of compliments."
Posted 1 month ago
"scump company Do Not buy."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ware (Schuhe) wurde innerhalb von 10 Tagen geliefert. Die Ware ist jedoch absolut billigster China-Mist und war somit viel zu teuer. Die Schuhe sehen gut aus, haben jedoch eine hauchdünne Kunststoffsohle, so daß man jedes Steinchen spürt. Des Weiteren Stinken die Schuhe furchtbar nach Chemie und dürften anhand der Qualität zu urteilen keine Woche halten. Definitiv mein erster und letzter Kauf bei diesem Shop!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"This was a great gift."
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered shoes on March 15 and I received it very quickly at home in France, very beautiful object, which makes me happy, safe society fast and efficient thank you very much André"
Posted 1 month ago
Shoplifo is rated 3.00 based on 52 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support