www.shoptora.co.uk Reviews

1.02 Rating 125 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend www.shoptora.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how www.shoptora.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
These crooks should be in jail by now for robbing so many people of their hard earned money . They should get 0 star and should not be allowed to advertise on Google .
Posted 1 year ago
SCAMMERS
Company changed name to Shopora then Cartwright same as everyone else. accessed my account on new website, sent email for tracking number no response.
CONTACT YOUR BANK PEOPLE
Spoke to my bank who advised they send a dispute to the other bank but my money will be back in my account today.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered garden shed not arrived yet contacted Shoptora by email company has stopped trading. A scam they have opened another company. Please beware its a scam.
Posted 1 year ago
They are robbing fraudulent people they take your money quickly when you place your order after that you never here from them don't use any website based in Paris France because they are crooks.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered items , after numerous emails, still no refund , website been changed to shopora instead of shoptora . Stay away.
Posted 1 year ago
They are robbing fraudulent people I ordered steam iron on 26 th October next I received email that we have back loug you will get your order in 15 days now it's 18 days no sign of delivery they have shut down the website started different website under Cartbright they doing same thing taking people money and never deliver the goods please don't order any thing website based in Paris France because they will take your money and never deliver the goods.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi bad experience tell me about it don't touch them with a barge pole -5 STARS still waiting for Amazon firestick
Posted 1 year ago
This is a scam you pay your money then day later then receive email saying due to demand delivery will be another 10/15 days later despite me sending several more emails they are no longer replying last reply was from someone called emma
Posted 1 year ago
This is a scam company do not order from this site
Posted 1 year ago
They don't exist it is frudlent scam please don't not order any good s with any company in Paris in France.
Posted 1 year ago
Omg...just now I've seen that I've been scammed by those filthy thieves!
Got an email that my order will be late for 15/20 days and that I'll receive another 6 months quarantee on my product and now the site doesn't exist,no one to reach...can't believe it.
Will seek legal advice about how to get my money back and those thieves to rott in hell/jail...
Posted 1 year ago
Don't order it is scam they take your money and never deliver the goods then they start trading under different name.
Posted 1 year ago
Had the same experience as everyone listed below. They are currently trading as cartbright.uk
Thieving bastards stealing from people at Xmas. Thankfully my item was only around £25, but was about a tenner cheaper than ebay or Argos or wherever else I saw it. The frustrating thing is that its a birthday present for my 8 year old daughter who doesn't deserve to be disappointed by these bastards (luckily I ordered it with enough time including the '20 days' lateness to be able to get it for her on the day).
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered steam iron on 25th October they said 4to 5deliver now it's been 17 days I have sent them few emails they fail to reply to my emails I think it s fraud they take your money and never delivery the goods.
Posted 1 year ago
I Ordered my goods last sunday - a week later no show! i have gone onto my email and selected to track my parcel - THE WEBSITE NO LONGER EXISTS!!!

ROBBING BASTARDS!!
Posted 1 year ago
Orderd an amazon firestick 20 days ago an asint come robbing twats
Posted 1 year ago
Shoptora Website now gone but they are trading as Cartbright.
Posted 1 year ago
NO STARS FROM ME!!
DO NOT BUY FROM THESE!!
THEY ARE SCAMMERS
I CAN'T GET A CONTACT TO THEM FOR A REFUND!!
WISH I SAAW THESE REVIEWS BEFORE BUYING!!
Posted 1 year ago
The website now seems to have disappeared 32 days after I placed my order. I have reported to Actionfraud and contacted my credit card company. Hopeful that I might get a refund
Just yesterday they sent me a tracking number and told me to go to China Post website to give sign up to give them a delivery address and track my package. The tracking number was non existent.
Why you ask, would they tell me that just a few days after telling me it had arrived in the EU and DHL would be contacting me to arrange delivery. SCAMMERS!
Posted 1 year ago
Wish I had seen all the other neg reviews on this company before I spent £40 with it. Same old story though, they take the dosh, but no product. I would like to see a "no star" option on Review.io, for this comptemptable scam company. As a previous reporter wisely said, contact your bank and request a "charge back" from them. This will enable them to claw your funds back, hopefully within 24 hours. Good luck!
Posted 1 year ago
www.shoptora.co.uk is rated 1.02 based on 125 reviews