Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd Reviews

4.98 Rating 94 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Brilliant! Polite, good price, responsive, very considerate and went the extra mile to provide an excellent service. Put the scaffolding up when needed (even after I'd delayed a few times due to other work that was ongoing). Took it down within hours of letting them know the job was finished. I found them based on recommendations from neighbours. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again."
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I have used Silvercrest Scaffolding many times for different work we've had done and find them reliable, professional, courteous and competitively priced. I would definitely recommend. Don't waste time as I did calling others arranging appointments and no one turning up!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I think today’s scaffolders are noisy with their hand held impact drills. 4 hours of racket outside the offices. Although as explained a traditional spanner would have taken 6 hours! Moan over."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I contacted Silvercrest Scaffolding after having other quotes for scaffolding. They were very competitive almost beating all other prices (nobody goes for the cheapest!) that I'd received. They were punctual and professional and would definitely recommend them to anyone who requires scaffolding."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent company. Good prices. Really professional! Fast, friendly and efficient hardworking and punctual . Thank you. Would highly recommend to all businesses and home renovaters."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent company, have used them many times and will continue to do so. Fast, friendly and efficient. Thank you."
Posted 6 months ago
"We have used this company for all of our scaffolding needs for over years from when they started till now; the customer service has never changed. They are always on time and take down scaffolds as soon as we complete the work, this always keeps customers happy. We will keep on using Silvercrest and know what to expect."
Posted 6 months ago
"We run a roofing company and have been hiring Silvercrest Scaffolding for about a year. They always deliver and are professional to deal with. Thanks for all your help"
Posted 6 months ago
"I have used this company on a couple of occasions now and always receive a fast, friendly and reliable service. Would highly recommend to all businesses."
Posted 7 months ago
"I used Silvercrest Scaffolding for the rendering on the front of my house. I phoned Tanya who was exceptionally helpful on the phone. The job was completely to an exceptionally high standard and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Silvercrest Scaffolding to all."
Posted 7 months ago
"Silvercrest Scaffolding was good choice for my company. I can recommend this company to all businesses."
Posted 7 months ago
"This is the 3rd time we have been using Silvercrest Scaffolding. The service and communication are good and availability of is good."
Posted 7 months ago
"Great scaffolders for when I renovated my house. Came and put them up on time, minimal hassle and for a reasonable price. Definitely recommend them!!! Five stars for Silvercrest Scaffolding."
Posted 7 months ago
"Having never used a scaffolding company before I was impressed with the prompt and efficient service they provided. The team were friendly, polite and I was very impressed with their standards of safety especially as I have young children. Will definitely recommend. Five stars."
Posted 7 months ago
"Great job, polite, quick and on time. Have already recommended to my friends and neighbours."
Posted 7 months ago
"We used Silvercrest Scaffolding to provide access on a recent retro installation converting an old building into flats. They were helpful and professional throughout the project and I am sure that we will be using them again in future."
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service! They put the scaffolding up for an extension, very fast and reliable company. Recommended."
Posted 7 months ago
"Thank you Silvercrest Scaffolding for the outstanding work carried out at my property recently. Building works are stressful at the best of times but the quality of the scaffolding you provided at my property helped to set the works up for a successful completion. Needless to say the works were completed on time and on budget."
Posted 7 months ago
"The lads are all well-mannered, hardworking and punctual. Could not find a fault with them and best price around. Would highly recommend."
Posted 7 months ago
"We often use Silvercrest Scaffolding, good polite lads and work very hard to accommodate our needs and requirements, would highly recommend them."
Posted 7 months ago
Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd is rated 4.98 based on 94 reviews