Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd Reviews

4.98 Rating 94 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Brilliant! Polite, good price, responsive, very considerate and went the extra mile to provide an excellent service. Put the scaffolding up when needed (even after I'd delayed a few times due to other work that was ongoing). Took it down within hours of letting them know the job was finished. I found them based on recommendations from neighbours. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have used Silvercrest Scaffolding many times for different work we've had done and find them reliable, professional, courteous and competitively priced. I would definitely recommend. Don't waste time as I did calling others arranging appointments and no one turning up!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I think today’s scaffolders are noisy with their hand held impact drills. 4 hours of racket outside the offices. Although as explained a traditional spanner would have taken 6 hours! Moan over.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I contacted Silvercrest Scaffolding after having other quotes for scaffolding. They were very competitive almost beating all other prices (nobody goes for the cheapest!) that I'd received. They were punctual and professional and would definitely recommend them to anyone who requires scaffolding.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent company. Good prices. Really professional! Fast, friendly and efficient hardworking and punctual . Thank you. Would highly recommend to all businesses and home renovaters.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent company, have used them many times and will continue to do so. Fast, friendly and efficient. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We have used this company for all of our scaffolding needs for over years from when they started till now; the customer service has never changed. They are always on time and take down scaffolds as soon as we complete the work, this always keeps customers happy. We will keep on using Silvercrest and know what to expect.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We run a roofing company and have been hiring Silvercrest Scaffolding for about a year. They always deliver and are professional to deal with. Thanks for all your help
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have used this company on a couple of occasions now and always receive a fast, friendly and reliable service. Would highly recommend to all businesses.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I used Silvercrest Scaffolding for the rendering on the front of my house. I phoned Tanya who was exceptionally helpful on the phone. The job was completely to an exceptionally high standard and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Silvercrest Scaffolding to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Silvercrest Scaffolding was good choice for my company. I can recommend this company to all businesses.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This is the 3rd time we have been using Silvercrest Scaffolding. The service and communication are good and availability of is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great scaffolders for when I renovated my house. Came and put them up on time, minimal hassle and for a reasonable price. Definitely recommend them!!! Five stars for Silvercrest Scaffolding.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Having never used a scaffolding company before I was impressed with the prompt and efficient service they provided. The team were friendly, polite and I was very impressed with their standards of safety especially as I have young children. Will definitely recommend. Five stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great job, polite, quick and on time. Have already recommended to my friends and neighbours.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We used Silvercrest Scaffolding to provide access on a recent retro installation converting an old building into flats. They were helpful and professional throughout the project and I am sure that we will be using them again in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service! They put the scaffolding up for an extension, very fast and reliable company. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Silvercrest Scaffolding for the outstanding work carried out at my property recently. Building works are stressful at the best of times but the quality of the scaffolding you provided at my property helped to set the works up for a successful completion. Needless to say the works were completed on time and on budget.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The lads are all well-mannered, hardworking and punctual. Could not find a fault with them and best price around. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We often use Silvercrest Scaffolding, good polite lads and work very hard to accommodate our needs and requirements, would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd is rated 4.98 based on 94 reviews