Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 89 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Excellent company, have used them many times and will continue to do so. Fast, friendly and efficient. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Are you Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"We have used this company for all of our scaffolding needs for over years from when they started till now; the customer service has never changed. They are always on time and take down scaffolds as soon as we complete the work, this always keeps customers happy. We will keep on using Silvercrest and know what to expect."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"We run a roofing company and have been hiring Silvercrest Scaffolding for about a year. They always deliver and are professional to deal with. Thanks for all your help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have used this company on a couple of occasions now and always receive a fast, friendly and reliable service. Would highly recommend to all businesses."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I used Silvercrest Scaffolding for the rendering on the front of my house. I phoned Tanya who was exceptionally helpful on the phone. The job was completely to an exceptionally high standard and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Silvercrest Scaffolding to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Silvercrest Scaffolding was good choice for my company. I can recommend this company to all businesses."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is the 3rd time we have been using Silvercrest Scaffolding. The service and communication are good and availability of is good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great scaffolders for when I renovated my house. Came and put them up on time, minimal hassle and for a reasonable price. Definitely recommend them!!! Five stars for Silvercrest Scaffolding."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Having never used a scaffolding company before I was impressed with the prompt and efficient service they provided. The team were friendly, polite and I was very impressed with their standards of safety especially as I have young children. Will definitely recommend. Five stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great job, polite, quick and on time. Have already recommended to my friends and neighbours."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We used Silvercrest Scaffolding to provide access on a recent retro installation converting an old building into flats. They were helpful and professional throughout the project and I am sure that we will be using them again in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service! They put the scaffolding up for an extension, very fast and reliable company. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you Silvercrest Scaffolding for the outstanding work carried out at my property recently. Building works are stressful at the best of times but the quality of the scaffolding you provided at my property helped to set the works up for a successful completion. Needless to say the works were completed on time and on budget."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The lads are all well-mannered, hardworking and punctual. Could not find a fault with them and best price around. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We often use Silvercrest Scaffolding, good polite lads and work very hard to accommodate our needs and requirements, would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service and very professional crew, the scaffolding was expertly done and I will recommend Silvercrest Scaffolding to everyone. Excellent job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We have been using Silvercrest Scaffolding for many years and they have always given us an excellent service at a realistic price. They are punctual, organised and professional in their approach. They are just nice people to do business with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I recently had this company scaffold over my conservatory, they were so quick and professional I really was amazed how fast the scaffolding was erected. I honestly can't fault these guys in anyway. Professional, safe, fast, cheap, cheerful! Thanks guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Professional, reliable company would recommend 100%! Very friendly and easy to deal with :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Reasonable and efficient, I was very pleased with the standard of the scaffold, far better than some I have come across on commercial projects."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 89 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support