Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 22 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd

How would you rate Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I recently had a loft conversion done and needed to use a scaffolding company .I was recommended Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd as a reliable company by my neighbour. Great services at reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
David Harris
Verified Reviewer
"Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd recently carried out the erecting, moving and dismantling of scaffolding for our company. The service that they provided us was great. I do recommend to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Tanya Harding
Verified Reviewer
"The guys at Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd are a pleasure to work with. Friendly service throughout and very pleased with the results. Would definitely use again and recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ellie Wilmot
Verified Reviewer
"The lads were very professional and very helpful. I had an unusual scaffolding requirement to build a scaffolding crane on a flat root. They came down to the site to review what was required, understood what we needed and were straightforward about the best ways to approach the problem. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional and friendly team .They kept everything tidy and finished all work on time. Recommended to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was really happy with the level of work I received and the guys arrived on time when they said they would, will recommend to friends, family and neighbours."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
James Spencer
Verified Reviewer
"I recently used Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd for my business .Great company to deal with. I would definitely recommend them as they are the best."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd was good choice for my company. I can easily recommend this company to other businesses."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd is a fantastic company! I would recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have used this company on a couple of occasions for my business and always receive a fast, friendly and reliable service. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great services from Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd. Highly recommend them to all businesses."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew Chapman
Verified Reviewer
"The team arrived on time. They gave us the best quote and did a great job. Five stars for Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The team at Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd was very helpful, and tidy which was surprising! Efficient services at affordable prices. Thanks and Five stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Vicky Howard
Verified Reviewer
"Great team of scaffolders and have recommended to all my friends and family and will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Debbie Brown
Verified Reviewer
"From first enquiry to completion of the contracts I have used Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd, I have had a first class service, and I would be more than pleased to recommend their company to other schools."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sharon Milner
Verified Reviewer
"A friendly and reliable service! My partner and I are very happy to recommend to all."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We have worked with Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd for a number of years and always found them to be reliable with a good quality of service. We have recommended them to our clients."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Daniel Cooper
Verified Reviewer
"I needed a scaffold for my house; I phoned around a few scaffolding companies and Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd was the company I chose as their prices were very competitive. Highly recommended to all."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amanda Houghton
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent service, the team did the work on time and they were very friendly. I would definitely recommend the company to anyone."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dan Mitchell
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent company in Basildon, I have used them many times for my company and will continue to do so. Fast, friendly and efficient. Thank you very much."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 22 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This