Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd Reviews

4.98 Rating 94 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I needed a scaffold for my house; I phoned around a few scaffolding companies and Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd was the company I chose as their prices were very competitive. Highly recommended to all.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not your usual rowdy bunch. The scaffolds for our build were done quickly, and most importantly for us quietly. Definitely a firm to use.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Four large new builds expertly done. Scaffold variation was not a problem. We will definitely be using Silvercrest again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quickest scaffold erection I’ve seen in a while. It went up and after a call came straight back down. Excellent scaffolding service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not the cheapest, but certainly NOT the most expensive. As quote hunters we got the best price, and the work was neat as well.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A temporary tin roof carried out in super quick time as we were desperate after being let down by others. Highly recommend.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A friendly and reliable service! My partner and I are very happy to recommend to all.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have worked with Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd for a number of years and always found them to be reliable with a good quality of service. We have recommended them to our clients.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, the team did the work on time and they were very friendly. I would definitely recommend the company to anyone.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent company in Basildon, I have used them many times for my company and will continue to do so. Fast, friendly and efficient. Thank you very much.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What a great company, from start to finish it was stress free and easy. Now I'm already thinking of my next project. Thank you Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My wife and I must say it was an overall excellent service .Thanks very much to the team who was always on call to help us .Five stars for Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd is rated 4.98 based on 94 reviews