Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 90 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"I needed a scaffold for my house; I phoned around a few scaffolding companies and Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd was the company I chose as their prices were very competitive. Highly recommended to all."
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Not your usual rowdy bunch. The scaffolds for our build were done quickly, and most importantly for us quietly. Definitely a firm to use."
Posted 10 months ago
"Four large new builds expertly done. Scaffold variation was not a problem. We will definitely be using Silvercrest again."
Posted 10 months ago
"Quickest scaffold erection I’ve seen in a while. It went up and after a call came straight back down. Excellent scaffolding service."
Posted 10 months ago
"Not the cheapest, but certainly NOT the most expensive. As quote hunters we got the best price, and the work was neat as well."
Posted 10 months ago
"A temporary tin roof carried out in super quick time as we were desperate after being let down by others. Highly recommend."
Posted 10 months ago
"A friendly and reliable service! My partner and I are very happy to recommend to all."
Posted 1 year ago
"We have worked with Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd for a number of years and always found them to be reliable with a good quality of service. We have recommended them to our clients."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, the team did the work on time and they were very friendly. I would definitely recommend the company to anyone."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent company in Basildon, I have used them many times for my company and will continue to do so. Fast, friendly and efficient. Thank you very much."
Posted 1 year ago
"What a great company, from start to finish it was stress free and easy. Now I'm already thinking of my next project. Thank you Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd."
Posted 1 year ago
"My wife and I must say it was an overall excellent service .Thanks very much to the team who was always on call to help us .Five stars for Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd."
Posted 1 year ago
Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 90 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support