Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd Reviews

4.98 Rating 94 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Amazing service and very professional crew, the scaffolding was expertly done and I will recommend Silvercrest Scaffolding to everyone. Excellent job.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We have been using Silvercrest Scaffolding for many years and they have always given us an excellent service at a realistic price. They are punctual, organised and professional in their approach. They are just nice people to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I recently had this company scaffold over my conservatory, they were so quick and professional I really was amazed how fast the scaffolding was erected. I honestly can't fault these guys in anyway. Professional, safe, fast, cheap, cheerful! Thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Professional, reliable company would recommend 100%! Very friendly and easy to deal with :)
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Reasonable and efficient, I was very pleased with the standard of the scaffold, far better than some I have come across on commercial projects.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Silvercrest Scaffolding provided the scaffold for my re-roof. The job was very neat, looked safe and didn't disrupt me day to day as the works progressed. Do recommend to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I am incredibly impressed with Silvercrest Scaffolding. They arrived promptly for delivery and collection, the communication is first class and I have happily recommended them to other builders. They will always be my first choice of scaffolder.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
A very reliable and professional service with competitive prices. Always able to accommodate at short notice. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very pleased with how safe my scaffolding was put up and done to the time scale i needed it to be done by will using this company again for future jobs thank you very much. Five stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very friendly and reliable service , had the scaffolding up safely when I needed it done and taken down as soon as the job was finished will do business again many thanks. Do recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Due to the muddy school grounds, other companies did not bother getting back to the trustees. Silvercrest Scaffolding to their credit parked, and unloaded the scaffolding walking 200m to erect so we could put the lights up.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Scaffolding around our Christmas tree!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We used Silvercrest Scaffolding for three new houses we were working on. Many thanks to Tanya, the office manager who went to extra lengths to get the scaffold up quickly and safely.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We had scaffolding put up independently as the window company wanted too much. It was up and down at a time of our request and it was £290 cheaper than the window firm wanted. Win Win !
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Our satellite dish and TV aerials came down in a recent storm, so as an emergency call out We had the scaffolding put up in 24 hrs. Silvercrest were super-efficient and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
After constantly being let down with scaffolding contractors we decided to try Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd. This is now the third time we have used the company and always a pleasure to do business with. Prompt, reliable and a highly experienced team. Thanks again and we look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I cannot fault this company. They moved all of my plant pots and garden bits out of the way and they were very tidy and polite young men. Thank you very much Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We used this company few times now, they are very professional, and given us best service every time. We are very happy from their services. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd has been always very professional, helpful and cooperative. Great service, planning and arrangement even in difficult to access areas - they're always on time with a prompt response! We have been using their services for over 4 years and looking forward to further cooperation. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd has been always very professional, helpful and cooperative. Great service, planning and arrangement even in difficult to access areas - they're always on time with a prompt response! We have been using their services for over 4 years and looking forward to further cooperation. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd is rated 4.98 based on 94 reviews