Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 90 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Reasonable and efficient, I was very pleased with the standard of the scaffold, far better than some I have come across on commercial projects."
Posted 5 months ago
Are you Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Silvercrest Scaffolding provided the scaffold for my re-roof. The job was very neat, looked safe and didn't disrupt me day to day as the works progressed. Do recommend to all."
Posted 5 months ago
"I am incredibly impressed with Silvercrest Scaffolding. They arrived promptly for delivery and collection, the communication is first class and I have happily recommended them to other builders. They will always be my first choice of scaffolder."
Posted 5 months ago
"A very reliable and professional service with competitive prices. Always able to accommodate at short notice. Highly recommended."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very pleased with how safe my scaffolding was put up and done to the time scale i needed it to be done by will using this company again for future jobs thank you very much. Five stars."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very friendly and reliable service , had the scaffolding up safely when I needed it done and taken down as soon as the job was finished will do business again many thanks. Do recommend."
Posted 5 months ago
"Due to the muddy school grounds, other companies did not bother getting back to the trustees. Silvercrest Scaffolding to their credit parked, and unloaded the scaffolding walking 200m to erect so we could put the lights up."
Posted 5 months ago
"Scaffolding around our Christmas tree!"
Posted 5 months ago
"We used Silvercrest Scaffolding for three new houses we were working on. Many thanks to Tanya, the office manager who went to extra lengths to get the scaffold up quickly and safely."
Posted 5 months ago
"We had scaffolding put up independently as the window company wanted too much. It was up and down at a time of our request and it was £290 cheaper than the window firm wanted. Win Win !"
Posted 5 months ago
"Our satellite dish and TV aerials came down in a recent storm, so as an emergency call out We had the scaffolding put up in 24 hrs. Silvercrest were super-efficient and very helpful."
Posted 5 months ago
"After constantly being let down with scaffolding contractors we decided to try Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd. This is now the third time we have used the company and always a pleasure to do business with. Prompt, reliable and a highly experienced team. Thanks again and we look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you."
Posted 7 months ago
"I cannot fault this company. They moved all of my plant pots and garden bits out of the way and they were very tidy and polite young men. Thank you very much Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd."
Posted 7 months ago
"We used this company few times now, they are very professional, and given us best service every time. We are very happy from their services. Recommended."
Posted 7 months ago
"Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd has been always very professional, helpful and cooperative. Great service, planning and arrangement even in difficult to access areas - they're always on time with a prompt response! We have been using their services for over 4 years and looking forward to further cooperation. Thank you."
Posted 7 months ago
"Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd has been always very professional, helpful and cooperative. Great service, planning and arrangement even in difficult to access areas - they're always on time with a prompt response! We have been using their services for over 4 years and looking forward to further cooperation. Thank you."
Posted 7 months ago
"Great job, the scaffolding team was on time and don't let me down. I needed some extra scaffolding and they were more than happy to help."
Posted 7 months ago
"A very reliable and professional service with competitive prices. Always able to accommodate at short notice. Thank you Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd."
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service! The Scaffold tower was erected on my garage front. Lads turned up on time and were a great help. Thank you very much Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd and I will use again in the future and will recommend your service to anyone."
Posted 8 months ago
"Highly professional and skilled scaffolding team. Attention to detail and safety a priority. Five stars for Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd."
Posted 8 months ago
Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 90 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support