Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd Reviews

4.98 Rating 94 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd?
Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Great job, the scaffolding team was on time and don't let me down. I needed some extra scaffolding and they were more than happy to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Are you Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"A very reliable and professional service with competitive prices. Always able to accommodate at short notice. Thank you Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great service! The Scaffold tower was erected on my garage front. Lads turned up on time and were a great help. Thank you very much Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd and I will use again in the future and will recommend your service to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Highly professional and skilled scaffolding team. Attention to detail and safety a priority. Five stars for Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd is always price competitive, their services excellent and never fails to go the extra mile. In today’s market place their reliability and attitude are refreshing. Highly recommended as always - just done a small job for me today and the same service provided as I get on our larger business projects. Much appreciated and thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My wife and I were really impressed with the service received overall, from the initial meet, the price, the reliability of put-up & collection and the overall response times. We wouldn’t hesitate to contact the company again should another project come up. Thank you, keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I've dealt with a number of different scaffolding companies for different projects over the years and Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd is by far the most reliable and professional firm I've used. I highly recommend them and will definitely be calling them again in the future. Five stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"As I run a roofing business I'm always in need of Scaffolding on jobs...I use Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd because they are very safe and reliable. If I need a job put up in a hurry they don't hesitate to get It sorted for me. They are always there when I need them and the jobs go up and come down when they say they are. First class in my opinion and I always recommend them to fellow roofers.Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"First class service and professional as well. The crew were courteous and friendly. The Scaffold was taken down when the work was finished - a first for a scaffold company. The price was very good value for money and I wouldn’t hesitate recommending Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd put a scaffold on the front and back of my house for a new roof. The lads were a great help and very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I used this company recently when I had a new roof fitted. They turned up when they stated to view the house & to start the work. I have recommended the company to friends and family who say they were just as happy with the service they received. A*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very professional scaffolding company, very polite and tidy. Highly recommend and would definitely use again. Thanks Lads."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd provided an immediate response to initial enquiry, with a fair & completive price. Would thoroughly recommend their services - "nice people to do business with.""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I would highly recommend this scaffolding company. They were very quick to come out and see the job and also to put the job up. Brilliant customer services and very friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The scaffolding team responded quickly with estimate to an emailed photograph, arrived as agreed, installed safely with all safe working requirements, responded promptly to uninstall request, left site undamaged. Thank you Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The scaffolding team put up some scaffolding at the back of our house in order to fix a leaking gutter. The scaffold had to bridge over the conservatory, so not an easy job! It was put up quickly, neatly, and to a good price. Would definitely recommend Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"These guys are superb. Massive job required needed quick turnaround and they delivered in every area. Attention to detail was superb. Staff was polite, articulate, tidy and were safety conscious. Didn't seem like any construction company we have used in the past. Have been recommending Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd to everyone I know all week!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"After using Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd we will never go anywhere else as our friendly business relationship grows from strength to strength on a daily basis. As a medium sized building company which has various jobs and sites running all year round time and money are crucial. Always on time, never too costly, always service with a smile and never fails to please and go that extra mile. Thank you Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd. for all your hard work and help this year so far!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The guys at Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd are a pleasure to work with. They were so helpful and accommodating. Friendly service throughout and very pleased with the results. Would definitely use again and recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd. is a delightful business and i will recommend them to everyone! Not only are they reasonable in cost but their service is second to none, they came, they worked ,they cleaned up after themselves and they left, in fact you wouldn't even know they had been. Great job Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd is rated 4.98 based on 94 reviews