Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 90 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"The Scaffolding team came up with a creative and cost efficient solution that helped make my project a success. Would definitely recommend Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd to all businesses."
Posted 11 months ago
Are you Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd did the scaffolding when we re-roofed our house. They were punctual, careful, courteous, pleasant and very efficient. They had to carry everything through the house, which they did without mess or damage. They were excellent and my partner and I would recommend them strongly."
Posted 11 months ago
"Not your usual rowdy bunch. The scaffolds for our build were done quickly, and most importantly for us quietly. Definitely a firm to use."
Posted 11 months ago
"Four large new builds expertly done. Scaffold variation was not a problem. We will definitely be using Silvercrest again."
Posted 11 months ago
"Quickest scaffold erection I’ve seen in a while. It went up and after a call came straight back down. Excellent scaffolding service."
Posted 11 months ago
"Not the cheapest, but certainly NOT the most expensive. As quote hunters we got the best price, and the work was neat as well."
Posted 11 months ago
"A temporary tin roof carried out in super quick time as we were desperate after being let down by others. Highly recommend."
Posted 11 months ago
"I would recommend this company to all. Excellent, reliable service and very prompt. Workmen are very polite and hardworking."
Posted 11 months ago
"I recently had a loft conversion done and needed to use a scaffolding company .I was recommended Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd as a reliable company by my neighbour. Great services at reasonable prices."
Posted 1 year ago
"Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd recently carried out the erecting, moving and dismantling of scaffolding for our company. The service that they provided us was great. I do recommend to all."
Posted 1 year ago
"The guys at Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd are a pleasure to work with. Friendly service throughout and very pleased with the results. Would definitely use again and recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"The lads were very professional and very helpful. I had an unusual scaffolding requirement to build a scaffolding crane on a flat root. They came down to the site to review what was required, understood what we needed and were straightforward about the best ways to approach the problem. Thank you very much."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very professional and friendly team .They kept everything tidy and finished all work on time. Recommended to all."
Posted 1 year ago
"I was really happy with the level of work I received and the guys arrived on time when they said they would, will recommend to friends, family and neighbours."
Posted 1 year ago
"I recently used Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd for my business .Great company to deal with. I would definitely recommend them as they are the best."
Posted 1 year ago
"Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd was good choice for my company. I can easily recommend this company to other businesses."
Posted 1 year ago
"Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd is a fantastic company! I would recommend them."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have used this company on a couple of occasions for my business and always receive a fast, friendly and reliable service. Would highly recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great services from Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd. Highly recommend them to all businesses."
Posted 1 year ago
"The team arrived on time. They gave us the best quote and did a great job. Five stars for Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd."
Posted 1 year ago
Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 90 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access