Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd Reviews

4.98 Rating 94 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I needed to have scaffolding erecting to paint the top half of my house. The team came on time and they were friendly and careful with my property (the wife's flower bed) and all I can say is thank you guys. If I need scaffolding again I will definitely be back in touch. Thank you Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The guys were very helpful and the scaffolding was put up in no time. Advice was given on the best way to have the scaffold erected. I would easily recommend this company to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
An excellent service by Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd. Work quoted for was quick, very professional and great rates. The scaffolding was put up exactly when they said it would and taken down without a fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Scaffolding team came up with a creative and cost efficient solution that helped make my project a success. Would definitely recommend Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd to all businesses.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd did the scaffolding when we re-roofed our house. They were punctual, careful, courteous, pleasant and very efficient. They had to carry everything through the house, which they did without mess or damage. They were excellent and my partner and I would recommend them strongly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not your usual rowdy bunch. The scaffolds for our build were done quickly, and most importantly for us quietly. Definitely a firm to use.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Four large new builds expertly done. Scaffold variation was not a problem. We will definitely be using Silvercrest again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quickest scaffold erection I’ve seen in a while. It went up and after a call came straight back down. Excellent scaffolding service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not the cheapest, but certainly NOT the most expensive. As quote hunters we got the best price, and the work was neat as well.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A temporary tin roof carried out in super quick time as we were desperate after being let down by others. Highly recommend.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would recommend this company to all. Excellent, reliable service and very prompt. Workmen are very polite and hardworking.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recently had a loft conversion done and needed to use a scaffolding company .I was recommended Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd as a reliable company by my neighbour. Great services at reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd recently carried out the erecting, moving and dismantling of scaffolding for our company. The service that they provided us was great. I do recommend to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The guys at Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd are a pleasure to work with. Friendly service throughout and very pleased with the results. Would definitely use again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The lads were very professional and very helpful. I had an unusual scaffolding requirement to build a scaffolding crane on a flat root. They came down to the site to review what was required, understood what we needed and were straightforward about the best ways to approach the problem. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and friendly team .They kept everything tidy and finished all work on time. Recommended to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was really happy with the level of work I received and the guys arrived on time when they said they would, will recommend to friends, family and neighbours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recently used Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd for my business .Great company to deal with. I would definitely recommend them as they are the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd was good choice for my company. I can easily recommend this company to other businesses.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd is a fantastic company! I would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd is rated 4.98 based on 94 reviews