Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd Reviews

4.98 Rating 94 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have used this company on a couple of occasions for my business and always receive a fast, friendly and reliable service. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great services from Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd. Highly recommend them to all businesses.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The team arrived on time. They gave us the best quote and did a great job. Five stars for Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The team at Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd was very helpful, and tidy which was surprising! Efficient services at affordable prices. Thanks and Five stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great team of scaffolders and have recommended to all my friends and family and will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From first enquiry to completion of the contracts I have used Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd, I have had a first class service, and I would be more than pleased to recommend their company to other schools.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A friendly and reliable service! My partner and I are very happy to recommend to all.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have worked with Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd for a number of years and always found them to be reliable with a good quality of service. We have recommended them to our clients.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I needed a scaffold for my house; I phoned around a few scaffolding companies and Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd was the company I chose as their prices were very competitive. Highly recommended to all.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, the team did the work on time and they were very friendly. I would definitely recommend the company to anyone.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent company in Basildon, I have used them many times for my company and will continue to do so. Fast, friendly and efficient. Thank you very much.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What a great company, from start to finish it was stress free and easy. Now I'm already thinking of my next project. Thank you Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My wife and I must say it was an overall excellent service .Thanks very much to the team who was always on call to help us .Five stars for Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I think today’s scaffolders are noisy with their hand held impact drills. 4 hours of racket outside the offices. Although as explained a traditional spanner would have taken 6 hours! Moan over.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd is rated 4.98 based on 94 reviews