SkullSplitter Dice Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,677 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SkullSplitter Dice

Write Your review

Tell us how SkullSplitter Dice made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cool new products and awesome dice
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Okay, this is the most amazing dice company I have ever bought from. I bought a mystery bag set on a whim because it was on sale, and I was, first of all, delighted by the in-character emails sent out to inform me that my order had been received and shipped! Then I got the PDF parts of the order, and those were high quality and fun, as well. My order got to my apartment a day earlier than expected, and the dice are awesome! I was delighted by the variety and design of the dice, and they roll well, too! Plus, the stickers are very well done and high quality. I very much plan to order here again, and to tell my friends about them!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
They are beautiful dice and roll great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Small bubble in the d20 but they still roll fair. Never had a bad set of SkullSplitter dice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve never been disappointed with the quality of the dice I received and it’s always been been really fast delivery even with the quarantine. They feed my addiction to dice rolling
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied with my dice. I ordered the "mystery" pack and couldn't be more satisfied. Thank you SkullSplitter!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The dice arrived in excellent condition and I very much look forward to using them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The dice were very nice in appearance as was the bag. The printing on the bag seems well done and would probably stand up to many cleanings without wearing. Shipping was fast and a bonus was sent with the dice. Overall I'm more than satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality dice, exactly what I was looking for! The order arrived on time and I love them all. The hardest part was deciding which sets I was giving to my sons and which sets I was keeping! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery, great prices, great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic quality product. Quick shipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome value for the blind premium bag.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good dice loved the metals for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great job. d10 steel chrome is awesome! There isn't a video uploaded, instead it's the dice I purchased from SkullSplitter Dice. Thank you. And your email was a fresh "fantasy" appeal to it. Marcus N.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We ordered two sets of the mystery bag and were thrilled with what we got! Both sets were very nice colors and the assorted other dice were all great. One metal die was a d20 and the other was a d10. We also got a gift as it was our first order. The dice bags are very nice and perfect for one set of dice with some extras. I can't say how pleased we are with our SkullSplitter dice!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good set of dice, nice metal die and good assortment of spare dice. In my order for two mystery bags, got one complete set of orange dice as well. Pretty decent value for the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received everything pretty quickly, and all the dice were very good quality. I will definitely be buying more dice in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
haven't rolled them yet but the are excellent quality. I hope the dwarf that crafted them is as blessed as I am with their rolls!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great dice great price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
There dice I like them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SkullSplitter Dice is rated 4.91 based on 1,677 reviews