SkullSplitter Dice Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,118 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend SkullSplitter Dice
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SkullSplitter Dice made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Just as the title says."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bought two awesome sets of dice from these guys. Each came with their own Skullsplitter bags. They were prompt with their notifications and I had no issues with the order. With fast shipping they were in my hands and rolling on tables in no time."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The get one gift one program for schools with table top gaming is absolutely awesome! Not to mention the dice are top notch! Great product, fast shipping, and the dwarf who forges them has a sense of humor."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered a mystery blind bag, it came super fast and had awesome dice that was well worth the price!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was thoroughly pleased with the blind bag I ordered. I received 2 full sets, extra dice, and a lovely metal D20. The dice were all high quality and easily readable (an oft overlooked quality). The customer service stood out as well. I loved receiving the emails written as flavor text for each step in the purchase. I recommend SkullSplitter to anyone looking for a solid set of dice."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"These metal icy doom and whisper of the void dice are awesome! They are are metal do I would suggest a tray for rolling them in."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Our first order from here was on a special sale. Still got our order quickly and with several extra dice included!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I love getting my dice from Skullsplitter! You guys have an awesome variety of colors and materials to pick from, and I know Andrar is just as passionate about making them as I am about rolling them! Keep up the good work!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have purchased many items from SkullSplitter, and never been disappointed. High quality merchandise, great sales, and excellent customer service will keep me a loyal customer for ages to come."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been looking for a good d100 and I found it here. Also great customer service and my order arrived in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product, great customer service and fast shipping."
Posted 1 month ago
"I love the dice I received, and received them quickly. What more is there to say then defiantly worth a buy"
Posted 1 month ago
"Was talking with some friends about how fun it was way back when to play 1st edition AD&D. I convinced them to give 5th edition a go and needed dice. Found Skullsplitter and their bag of 18 sets of dice and haven't looked back... All the dice have been good rollers, well balanced and good looking. Thanks for your help in restarting a hobby."
Posted 1 month ago
"I had all my previous stolen from me. This little dice set has made my year! Thanks so much!!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"These folks were incredible to work with. I'm hosting an event and they helped me out. Their communication was wonderfully unique and helpful. They also shipped in a very swift timely manner."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great dice roll well"
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought 4 sets of metal dice in the cases and they are all awesome! I really like that the cases have the foam inserts so you don't have to worry about the dice scratching each other."
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing quality and service. My order came to me right on time the order and was correct. Everything feels really durable yet very well finished. Overall great experience for my first purchase from SkullSplitter, can’t wait to get more. I’m impressed."
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely wonderful! My gunslinger dice case is beautiful and they even put a neat little note in with the package!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the extra D20, metal D6, and several other dice! Although I’m not a massive fan of set I got in my mystery bag the extras alone make it worth it. 10/10 recommend the fun of opening one"
Posted 1 month ago
SkullSplitter Dice is rated 4.91 based on 1,118 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support