SkullSplitter Dice Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,681 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SkullSplitter Dice
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Their products are high quality and fairly priced every time I order. Lots of variety for those with different preferences. The friendly emails and notes that come with my order always make me happy to buy from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good metal dice. But the main thing on their site is “out of stock”. Every time I look at their site, most of the things I want are out of stock. How do you run a business like this? The sets I have been able to buy were wonderful. I would spend more here if things were actually available.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Bought a d100 with a bunch of imperfections, and the customer services never got back to me for 3 weeks now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered two mystery dice sets and got the same pink complete set in each. Avoid like the plague.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cool new products and awesome dice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Okay, this is the most amazing dice company I have ever bought from. I bought a mystery bag set on a whim because it was on sale, and I was, first of all, delighted by the in-character emails sent out to inform me that my order had been received and shipped! Then I got the PDF parts of the order, and those were high quality and fun, as well. My order got to my apartment a day earlier than expected, and the dice are awesome! I was delighted by the variety and design of the dice, and they roll well, too! Plus, the stickers are very well done and high quality. I very much plan to order here again, and to tell my friends about them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They are beautiful dice and roll great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Small bubble in the d20 but they still roll fair. Never had a bad set of SkullSplitter dice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I’ve never been disappointed with the quality of the dice I received and it’s always been been really fast delivery even with the quarantine. They feed my addiction to dice rolling
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very satisfied with my dice. I ordered the "mystery" pack and couldn't be more satisfied. Thank you SkullSplitter!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The dice arrived in excellent condition and I very much look forward to using them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The dice were very nice in appearance as was the bag. The printing on the bag seems well done and would probably stand up to many cleanings without wearing. Shipping was fast and a bonus was sent with the dice. Overall I'm more than satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great quality dice, exactly what I was looking for! The order arrived on time and I love them all. The hardest part was deciding which sets I was giving to my sons and which sets I was keeping! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery, great prices, great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic quality product. Quick shipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Awesome value for the blind premium bag.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good dice loved the metals for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great job. d10 steel chrome is awesome! There isn't a video uploaded, instead it's the dice I purchased from SkullSplitter Dice. Thank you. And your email was a fresh "fantasy" appeal to it. Marcus N.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We ordered two sets of the mystery bag and were thrilled with what we got! Both sets were very nice colors and the assorted other dice were all great. One metal die was a d20 and the other was a d10. We also got a gift as it was our first order. The dice bags are very nice and perfect for one set of dice with some extras. I can't say how pleased we are with our SkullSplitter dice!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good set of dice, nice metal die and good assortment of spare dice. In my order for two mystery bags, got one complete set of orange dice as well. Pretty decent value for the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
SkullSplitter Dice is rated 4.9 based on 1,681 reviews