SkullSplitter Dice Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,486 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SkullSplitter Dice
Skullsplitter is always a delight to order from, they have fantastic customer service. The dice I ordered are also rad, and super sparkly.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Super easy ordering. Cool emails along the way as you wait for your dice. Very helpful and friendly customer service staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful Dice!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely dice and quick shipment makes this lad quite happy 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The best dice bar none. I’ll never buy anything else. Smart marketing with Dungeon Dudes too, they are the reason we found you. Thanks for what you do.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great company, excellent product and quick shipping times. Can't wait to order from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
From the thematic emails written by a “Dwarven dice smith”, to the handwritten not on the package receipt, SkullSplitter’s personal touch and quality dice have blown my expectations out of the water!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shipping was relatively quick. Easy check out. Already got some coupons for return purchases. Loved the Mystery Bag I got!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I LOVE your brand! Always on time and the quality is wonderful! Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So pretty and they roll fantastically!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast shipping and delivery. Dice were just as advertised. Will buy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fun and worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The delivery came quickly but I am sadly missing one velvet bag.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As always, the good folks at Skullsplitter deliver exceptional merchandise. I recently purchased the Thief's Tool Box ( dice/deck box ). Not only was it awesome, the beautiful set of dice that came with it will make it the envy of all who see it =). Delivery time is amazingly fast too. Wonderful place to do business!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mystery bag was a great value and the turnaround was quick. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product! Quick service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great device love the mystery bags I will keep buying them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and exactly what I was needing for my bard👍 Plus the mystery dice were hella exciting to get lol
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love SkullSplitter! I’ve bought 2 metal sets and several plastic ones. Never been happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
SkullSplitter Dice is rated 4.93 based on 1,486 reviews