SkullSplitter Dice Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,314 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend SkullSplitter Dice
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how SkullSplitter Dice made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Beautiful dice sets, great cases, reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Between the extras and the metal die got a complete second set, very pleasant surprise!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The dice set was awesome, threw a few rolls which each type of die and was happy with them. I look forward to buying more if I need to."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"They feel great i love them"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"They are beautiful dice! And the little note in the box was a great touch of customer acknowledgement. I’ll definitely be back"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Love the dice and the customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great quality, love the colors you guys have!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the dice, by far the best quality to cost ratio I’ve come across. The little details both in the products and the customer service just make the whole experience enjoyable from beginning to end."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Second time buying them and I'm always satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great set of dice, promptly delivered! Can't wait to try them out. 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"SkullSplitter Dice is a fantastic company! Everyone involved with the order was extremely kind and hard working. I want to thank them for their continued excellence in their products and customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"STELLAR products! Amazing customer service! Unbelievable prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great people and great dice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect dice. Will definitely be getting more some day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They're a Christmas gift so my son hasn't seen them yet. I'm impressed with the quality and can't wait for him to see them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The value and quality of your dice and bag is amazing. A top notch product from a top notch company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The dice don't feel cheap, the numbers are easy to read, but what I appreciate the most is the customer service. My order got a little screwed up, and hey it happens. I emailed them to let them know. My issue was resolved quicker then I thought was possible, and it was super easy. Also the +1/+1 dice for MTG are awesome."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought a set of metal dice with the tin case. Highly impressed with my purchase. I have been showing all my friends the dice. Great quality. And very fast shipment. Impressive all the way around."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Awesome dice with quick delivery and proactive delivery notices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast turnaround, great price, funny shipping email, and I got 4 freebie dice along with a metal die and full matched polyhedral set. Couldn’t be happier!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
SkullSplitter Dice is rated 4.92 based on 1,314 reviews