SmiteAccounts.com Reviews

4.58 Rating 24 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend SmiteAccounts.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read SmiteAccounts.com Reviews

About SmiteAccounts.com:

SmiteAccounts.com

Visit Website

Email:

support@smiteaccounts.com

Write Your review

Tell us how SmiteAccounts.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
You never know where Google will carry you :) I accidentally found this store and could not believe my eyes what such is for sale. Without thinking, I bought myself boxing! Everything is working! Verified :))
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A fairly simple site and convenient. Found the right box and got an account Cool! Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
cool site, user-friendly interface and everything is quite simple, although at first glance it’s not clear In general, I figured out and bought an account from boxing with all the gods. and really came the account and everything as described
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
eine interessante Seite .. Ich habe anfangs nichts verstanden, aber nachdem ich es herausgefunden hatte, kaufte ich immer noch eine Schachtel mit allen Göttern .... und ich bin überrascht! alles kam und sehr schnell. Konto funktioniert! Ich freue mich, danke
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Constantly buy now here accounts from the boxes and they are constantly running out! The best shop!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I bought 3 different boxing categories out of curiosity. 2 accounts out of 3 worked .... wrote in Skype, did not respond immediately eventually made a replacement. In general, everything is legal, but such problems would be a bit quicker outdated ...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
very fast and convenient service I really understood that where and how long enough. But in general, the main thing is that everything is legal. Therefore, without any problems, you can buy acc to taste ^)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It seems to be all right in order The account has come, everything is legal! You also got access to the mail, well, that is, you calmly get access to your account!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Damn site like a roulette :) you can not guess what you might fall, although there is some description! But so I bought the account on this site. Everything came immediately to the mail, everything works. Clearly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very convenient service. Boxes only for me is not very clear. So I bought an account for which there was more information. Generally cool that there is such a site. Moreover, the site is not a scammer! Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Cool, now there is a large selection of past boxes. It's just divine ^^
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
For now this is shop number one for me. Site checked, bought and everything came. Well, accordingly, everything works and how it is described. thank
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
première fois que je vois un site similaire. J'ai acheté un compte et obtenu un accès complet sans aucun problème. merci mes chers amis
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
ahahah this is some sort of roulette. Well, I bought in general one account and it came almost immediately. Everything works, then I'll try to buy something else :) By the way, with a few gods, a couple of rare skins fell. I do not understand how it works in general
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
wow cool, the first time I went to this site, generally surprised that it is. Bought an account, all at the highest level
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I do not know why my review was deleted ... In general, I already took an account here, I recently saw that you have new boxes, bought the most expensive one with a large number of rare skins. As a result, I got an account on which there were 18 rare skins and there was also a rare icon there. Great site! it is a pity that you cannot choose exactly what you want, everything is very random, but the less steep site
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I don't know why there is so much dirt here. because of this, I was afraid to take the account for more in general, everything is fair
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good service. I bought an account from boxing all the gods. I wanted to choose something more interesting, but after the reviews I did not dare, therefore I chose this box. By the way, everything fits the description, thanks for the acc good luck guys
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
You can trust this website You get exactly what is on description and they give you LIFETIME WARRANTY, I had a minor problem with an account I bought 5 months ago and he gave me full refund no questions asked. Really professionals
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Bought an account from boxing beta test. Well, the battery came quickly to my mail, it works I will write off if there are problems, and everything seems normal
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
SmiteAccounts.com is rated 4.58 based on 24 reviews