SmiteAccounts.com Reviews

4.58 Rating 24 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend SmiteAccounts.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read SmiteAccounts.com Reviews

About SmiteAccounts.com:

SmiteAccounts.com

Visit Website

Email:

support@smiteaccounts.com

Write Your review

Tell us how SmiteAccounts.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I don't know why there is so much dirt here. because of this, I was afraid to take the account for more in general, everything is fair
2 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good service. I bought an account from boxing all the gods. I wanted to choose something more interesting, but after the reviews I did not dare, therefore I chose this box. By the way, everything fits the description, thanks for the acc good luck guys
2 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
You can trust this website You get exactly what is on description and they give you LIFETIME WARRANTY, I had a minor problem with an account I bought 5 months ago and he gave me full refund no questions asked. Really professionals
2 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Bought an account from boxing beta test. Well, the battery came quickly to my mail, it works I will write off if there are problems, and everything seems normal
2 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Wow, cool! new boxes. Already tried it, all honest. On account were rare skins from the list
2 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
première fois que je vois un site similaire. J'ai acheté un compte et obtenu un accès complet sans aucun problème. merci mes chers amis
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
ahahah this is some sort of roulette. Well, I bought in general one account and it came almost immediately. Everything works, then I'll try to buy something else :) By the way, with a few gods, a couple of rare skins fell. I do not understand how it works in general
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I do not know why my review was deleted ... In general, I already took an account here, I recently saw that you have new boxes, bought the most expensive one with a large number of rare skins. As a result, I got an account on which there were 18 rare skins and there was also a rare icon there. Great site! it is a pity that you cannot choose exactly what you want, everything is very random, but the less steep site
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
DON’T BUY SCAMS I purchased an account on December 30, and today, 5 months after the purhase, the account email has been changed and I can no longer login. I am trying to contact smiteaacounts on skype and email but they don’t answer. DON’T BUY
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I bought boxing "20000-49999 FAVOR". Everything is as in the description, the delivery is very fast. Included were all the gods =) thanks
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
ABSOLUTE GARBAGE. Tried buying a poolseidon account. All the info was wrong, they said they would help with either a refund or getting the info and they didn't get the info and denied a refund 3 days later. This guy is an actual idiot and the website STILL has the same account I tried buying on the website for someone else to buy!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
SmiteAccounts.com is rated 4.58 based on 24 reviews