smurfstore.co Reviews

4.94 Rating 154 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend smurfstore.co

Write Your review

Tell us how smurfstore.co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"Great service! First account i couldnt login to the email and everything. So they gave me a new login and email and everything worked perfect! Highly recommend"
Posted 6 days ago
"Amazing SERVICE"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing service, fast, kind and almost always available. Account sent right after paying, everything working. Highly recommended seller."
Posted 2 months ago
"The seller can be deemed trustworthy. My account was delivered within a short time(about 1,5 hours), along with all the needed info. I also tried to contact him because I wanted to get additional information, he was able to help me out and solve everything, while showing outstanding availability. Thanks for the quick and kind service"
Posted 2 months ago
"The seller can be deemed trustworthy. My account was delivered within a short time(about 1,5 hours), along with all the needed info. I also tried to contact him because I wanted to get additional information, he was able to help me out and solve everything, while showing outstanding availability. Thanks for the quick and kind service"
Posted 2 months ago
"very polite and fast in reply. prices are excellent compared to other sellers. highly recommended"
Posted 2 months ago
"allows me to buy new accounts when I get banned LOL"
Posted 3 months ago
"I paid for the account, and got the details straight away. So happy with this site, no scam what so ever."
Posted 3 months ago
"I got the victorious elise skin so im happy :)"
Posted 3 months ago
"no problems with the buy at all, easy and clean"
Posted 3 months ago
"I got my account easily and without any problems currently. I’m very pleased with the service so far"
Posted 3 months ago
"I got my account immediately, it worked, everything that was promised was there, and overall I had a fantastic experience."
Posted 3 months ago
"Had an issue with my account that was solved within 24 hours. Account was 100% clean"
Posted 3 months ago
"It was super fast and easy"
Posted 3 months ago
"I got my account immediately, it worked, everything that was promised was there, and overall I had a fantastic experience."
Posted 3 months ago
"Got the account immediately, took ~3 minutes to set everything up. Overall very satisfied"
Posted 3 months ago
"I recieved my account immediately. The login did not work, but I sent an email in and within 24 hours I had a completely fresh level 30 account. I'm quite happy with how quickly they dealt with the issue, and the account is to my liking"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very easy, account is safe, good service!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick service very reliable and reassuring that accounts will be refunded and have guarantee if anything goes wrong , good website easy to understand and aesthetically looks good"
Posted 3 months ago
"The speed I got my account! it's a great account and I'm so happy that now I can use this account to play with my friends."
Posted 3 months ago
smurfstore.co is rated 4.94 based on 154 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support