smurfstore.co Reviews

4.89 Rating 18 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend smurfstore.co
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate smurfstore.co?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"AMAZING I RECOMMAND. I WAS THINK IT'S A SCAM BUT ISN'T. GREATE AND FAST. SAFE"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very nice, i buyed an account and receive it immediatly, so happy !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very easy and reliable. I was able to access the new account instantly. Accounts come exactly as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Account delivered seamlessly and had a bunch of good skins."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Rápido e Fácil, sem nenhum problema recomendo"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick service and the acc has what they said"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Instant delivery, everything as seen in pictures. Satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Went fast and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I got a nice account to play ranked on"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Instant delivery. Great skins and champ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Instant delivery. Great skins and champ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great account for a great price, instant delivery and everything as described, highly recommended !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very nice! always good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was instant and easy, no trouble"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I buyed a Account, and i just can say AWESOME one of my Favorite Sites"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very fast service and they give you exactly what they state on their website)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super fast service, really easy to work with. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Honest and fast seller, gave clear and helpful instructions. Peace and Love Brother"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
smurfstore.co is rated 4.89 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This