smurfstore.co Reviews

4.94 Rating 148 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend smurfstore.co

Write Your review

Tell us how smurfstore.co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"allows me to buy new accounts when I get banned LOL"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I paid for the account, and got the details straight away. So happy with this site, no scam what so ever."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I got the victorious elise skin so im happy :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"no problems with the buy at all, easy and clean"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I got my account easily and without any problems currently. I’m very pleased with the service so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I got my account immediately, it worked, everything that was promised was there, and overall I had a fantastic experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had an issue with my account that was solved within 24 hours. Account was 100% clean"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was super fast and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I got my account immediately, it worked, everything that was promised was there, and overall I had a fantastic experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Got the account immediately, took ~3 minutes to set everything up. Overall very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I recieved my account immediately. The login did not work, but I sent an email in and within 24 hours I had a completely fresh level 30 account. I'm quite happy with how quickly they dealt with the issue, and the account is to my liking"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very easy, account is safe, good service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick service very reliable and reassuring that accounts will be refunded and have guarantee if anything goes wrong , good website easy to understand and aesthetically looks good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The speed I got my account! it's a great account and I'm so happy that now I can use this account to play with my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very fast and safe service. Hand leveled account with life time guaranty"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Insane! They are very nice! I got ALL the informations(and guides) to make it secure.See you soon again ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bought 6 accounts from these guys. Good price and fast delivery with almost no problem)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love this easy fast delivery, shows the champs already on the account so i don't have to guess. Nothing bad i can say"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Instant delivery. Clean account. Had plenty of champs to start ranked. They're all top lane champs which sucks but that is in no way your fault. I will be back again if i need another account in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Just bought an account, worked perfectly, instant in ur mail, email is right. Top quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
smurfstore.co is rated 4.94 based on 148 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support