smurfstore.co Reviews

4.92 Rating 155 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend smurfstore.co
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read smurfstore.co Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@smurfstore.co

Write Your review

Tell us how smurfstore.co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Account was noticed by the Developer as being possibly transferred smurf store did not provide enough information to tell the developer if the account was mine or someone elses. Lost access to account no refund or offers given by Smurf Store.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service!
First account i couldnt login to the email and everything. So they gave me a new login and email and everything worked perfect! Highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing SERVICE
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service, fast, kind and almost always available.
Account sent right after paying, everything working.
Highly recommended seller.
Posted 1 year ago
The seller can be deemed trustworthy. My account was delivered within a short time(about 1,5 hours), along with all the needed info. I also tried to contact him because I wanted to get additional information, he was able to help me out and solve everything, while showing outstanding availability. Thanks for the quick and kind service
Posted 1 year ago
The seller can be deemed trustworthy. My account was delivered within a short time(about 1,5 hours), along with all the needed info. I also tried to contact him because I wanted to get additional information, he was able to help me out and solve everything, while showing outstanding availability. Thanks for the quick and kind service
Posted 1 year ago
very polite and fast in reply. prices are excellent compared to other sellers. highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
allows me to buy new accounts when I get banned LOL
Posted 1 year ago
I paid for the account, and got the details straight away. So happy with this site, no scam what so ever.
Posted 1 year ago
I got the victorious elise skin so im happy :)
Posted 1 year ago
no problems with the buy at all, easy and clean
Posted 1 year ago
I got my account easily and without any problems currently. I’m very pleased with the service so far
Posted 1 year ago
I got my account immediately, it worked, everything that was promised was there, and overall I had a fantastic experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Had an issue with my account that was solved within 24 hours. Account was 100% clean
Posted 1 year ago
It was super fast and easy
Posted 1 year ago
I got my account immediately, it worked, everything that was promised was there, and overall I had a fantastic experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Got the account immediately, took ~3 minutes to set everything up. Overall very satisfied
Posted 1 year ago
I recieved my account immediately. The login did not work, but I sent an email in and within 24 hours I had a completely fresh level 30 account. I'm quite happy with how quickly they dealt with the issue, and the account is to my liking
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy, account is safe, good service!
Posted 1 year ago
Quick service very reliable and reassuring that accounts will be refunded and have guarantee if anything goes wrong , good website easy to understand and aesthetically looks good
Posted 1 year ago
smurfstore.co is rated 4.92 based on 155 reviews