smurfstore.co Reviews

4.92 Rating 155 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend smurfstore.co
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read smurfstore.co Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@smurfstore.co

Write Your review

Tell us how smurfstore.co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Simple, quick, secure and kind of cheap
Posted 1 year ago
We are talking about very serious service and great professionals.
They have accuracy, good prices, security and even a great user interface and email formats, everything is very professional
You can trust this site, they are truly the best around
Posted 1 year ago
Great delivery of product. Easy to shop, easy to execute.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy purchase of an unranked league of legends account. Fair pricing plus a discount. 10/10 would use again
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome so very cool
Posted 1 year ago
Provided as advertised
Posted 1 year ago
I always wanted rusty blitz crank and i was glad i had the opportunity to purchase it
Posted 1 year ago
All was great. Worked fine, took about 30 min until my payment went trough.
Posted 1 year ago
Bought 2 accounts so far, thinking about a 3rd. Great service and accounts. Thx
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome account! Yeaaaa
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast, Hope to do business again
Posted 1 year ago
fast easy access yet again to another account, thank you very much, loving your services
Posted 1 year ago
You all were honest. The account was delivered instantly, it worked, and it had what you said it had.
Posted 1 year ago
Planning on getting a second account as well , really.good service , INSTANT delivery , best store ever!! :D
Posted 1 year ago
Really quick services, 30 seconds and I received my purchase and it works fine (so far...).
Posted 1 year ago
Professionisti !! e veloci nel inviare i dati!
Posted 1 year ago
Recieved everything in timely manner. No issues.
Posted 1 year ago
It did work
Posted 1 year ago
No regrets 100% do again
Posted 1 year ago
Really good and woks, havent been banned yet (prob wont be) and been playing for a month, really good and fast. recommend this site and will buy again
Posted 1 year ago
smurfstore.co is rated 4.92 based on 155 reviews