smurfstore.co Reviews

4.92 Rating 155 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend smurfstore.co

Write Your review

Tell us how smurfstore.co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
"Simple, quick, secure and kind of cheap"
Posted 6 months ago
"We are talking about very serious service and great professionals. They have accuracy, good prices, security and even a great user interface and email formats, everything is very professional You can trust this site, they are truly the best around"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great delivery of product. Easy to shop, easy to execute."
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick and easy purchase of an unranked league of legends account. Fair pricing plus a discount. 10/10 would use again"
Posted 6 months ago
"Awesome so very cool"
Posted 6 months ago
"Provided as advertised"
Posted 6 months ago
"I always wanted rusty blitz crank and i was glad i had the opportunity to purchase it"
Posted 7 months ago
"All was great. Worked fine, took about 30 min until my payment went trough."
Posted 7 months ago
"Bought 2 accounts so far, thinking about a 3rd. Great service and accounts. Thx"
Posted 7 months ago
"Awesome account! Yeaaaa"
Posted 7 months ago
"Very fast, Hope to do business again"
Posted 7 months ago
"fast easy access yet again to another account, thank you very much, loving your services"
Posted 7 months ago
"You all were honest. The account was delivered instantly, it worked, and it had what you said it had."
Posted 7 months ago
"Planning on getting a second account as well , really.good service , INSTANT delivery , best store ever!! :D"
Posted 7 months ago
"Really quick services, 30 seconds and I received my purchase and it works fine (so far...)."
Posted 7 months ago
"Professionisti !! e veloci nel inviare i dati!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Recieved everything in timely manner. No issues."
Posted 7 months ago
"It did work"
Posted 7 months ago
"No regrets 100% do again"
Posted 7 months ago
"Really good and woks, havent been banned yet (prob wont be) and been playing for a month, really good and fast. recommend this site and will buy again"
Posted 7 months ago
smurfstore.co is rated 4.92 based on 155 reviews