smurfstore.co Reviews

4.92 Rating 155 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend smurfstore.co

Write Your review

Tell us how smurfstore.co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
"Really good prices and accounts. Best website I've seen in many time"
Posted 7 months ago
"Honestly the guy was really friendly and even explained how to use paypal to me, price is absolutely fair and there's plenty to chose from. It was fast and well explained, I'll def recommend him to my friends and even buy another smurf if i get another permaban, hehe xd."
Posted 7 months ago
"Got a legit account in just 2 minutes and could change the details Stunning service!"
Posted 7 months ago
"We are talking about very serious service and great professionals. They have accuracy, good prices, security and even a great user interface and email formats, everything is very professional You can trust this site, they are truly the best around"
Posted 7 months ago
"Great Support and fast account supply"
Posted 7 months ago
"Enough capsules for me to play ranked right away. thank you"
Posted 7 months ago
"Recieved everything in timely manner. No issues."
Posted 7 months ago
"was great fast 5 star would use again"
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast, Easy, cheap"
Posted 7 months ago
"INSTANT DELIVERY ALL GOOD , EXCEPT MY LOL ACCOUNT HAD LOW PRIORITY QUEUE ...YOU MOTHERFUCKERS XD"
Posted 7 months ago
"Got a legit account in just 2 minutes and could change the details Stunning service!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Responded quickly to all my questions, easy and fast buying process, account as described!"
Posted 7 months ago
"AMAZING !!!!!!!!!!! I get my league of legends account in 1 minute and all is fine !! Thank you so much !! Love you !!"
Posted 8 months ago
"They gave me exactly what I bought within a minute of me buying it"
Posted 8 months ago
"Always quick I have bought around 5 accounts and never once had a problem."
Posted 8 months ago
"you give all the account information"
Posted 8 months ago
"Very nice, i buyed an account and receive it immediatly, so happy !"
Posted 8 months ago
"bEST SERVICE"
Posted 8 months ago
"Got a legit account in just 2 minutes and could change the details Stunning service"
Posted 8 months ago
"super fast service (instant delivery), account exactly as described!"
Posted 8 months ago
smurfstore.co is rated 4.92 based on 155 reviews