smurfstore.co Reviews

4.92 Rating 155 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend smurfstore.co

Write Your review

Tell us how smurfstore.co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
"hq acc for a very cheap price! amazing customer support"
Posted 9 months ago
"account was everything they said it'd be so i'm happy with it :) will keep buying here"
Posted 9 months ago
"no problems with the buy at all, easy and clean"
Posted 9 months ago
"really happy with the account and everything. very fast service and everything came out as expected"
Posted 9 months ago
"I paid for the account, and got the details straight away. So happy with this site, no scam what so ever."
Posted 9 months ago
"Super fast delivery, perfect account! great, Responsible site!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Fast delivery and good account"
Posted 9 months ago
"friendly and fast"
Posted 10 months ago
"always good to me since i have started"
Posted 10 months ago
"Hey!THank you the account,im happy,cuz this site is legit. Thank you,the fast deliver!! GG"
Posted 10 months ago
"vERY NICE service indeed, i like rito skin indeed!"
Posted 10 months ago
"GREAT WEBSITE!!! just copped a great account for A CHEAP PRICE, thanks so much"
Posted 10 months ago
"awesome deal ! so fast delivery all good"
Posted 10 months ago
"I am really satisfied with the account. Thank you very much for your help!"
Posted 10 months ago
"this is the best site where you can buy an account for league of legends, i highly recommand buying from here!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast and cheap v nice i like"
Posted 10 months ago
"GOOD SERVICE, SO EXCITING , FAST DELIVERY AND CHEAP :)"
Posted 10 months ago
"GOOD SERVICE, SO EXCITING , FAST DELIVERY AND CHEAP :)"
Posted 10 months ago
"GOOD SERVICE, SO EXCITING , FAST DELIVERY AND CHEAP :)"
Posted 10 months ago
"Amazing support and fast response."
Posted 10 months ago
smurfstore.co is rated 4.92 based on 155 reviews