Soak Music Reviews

1.58 Rating 53 Reviews
13 %
of reviewers recommend Soak Music

Write Your review

Tell us how Soak Music made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
When selling, the company is okay however the follow up service is sadly lamentable. When I tried to obtain spares for a quadrant shower enclosure purchased about 2 years ago, I was told, we no longer stock the parts, you will have to find the parts elsewhere.
This despite the paperwork I have which guarantees the product for 10 years.( In the small print though it says the parts I need are only guaranteed for one year) . Read the small print! The person I exchanged emails with, tried her best to help but the business itself is not run as it should be in my view. I would not use again.
Posted 5 months ago
Great company.Items delivered very fast, accurate order. The quality Of the products is great . I had a small issue with a button and was replaced straight away, 2 days delivery. For this I just want to say a big “ Thank you “
Posted 7 months ago
Goods were faulty, after loads of emails and phone calls still no joy.
Do not bother with this company.
Posted 7 months ago
Products were great but after service was awful when I wanted to return an item.
After 12 emails they finally refunded, I think they was hoping that people forget and don’t have to refund.

My fault as I should of read reviews on the company first
Posted 8 months ago
Stay away they charged my account for a product i did not order. I rang straight away and was told it would be cancelled. I then mailed got no reply. I then mailed through their web portal and got no reply. I mailed again and finally a reply was told the item would be removed. 2 days later received a mail saying the item has been dispatched and I will be refunded although I have to refuse it from the courier. STAY AWAY the service from start to finish stinks. Dont be fooled be the so called reasonable prices you will be burnt in the long run
Posted 8 months ago
Avoid this company
Their customer service is non existent and their couriers are poor.
It took 5 weeks for the whole order to be delivered after 4 different delivery dates were given. When I made a complaint I was fobbed off once all the items had been delivered and when feedback was left for them on trust pilot they complain about it and have it removed. I will never shop with them again
Posted 8 months ago
Do not order from this company.

We bought an item that arrived slightly damaged although the packaging was not!. As we didn't have time to re-order, we reluctantly used the item then tried to ask for replacement doors or some compensation for the damage. We emailed several times but got no reply. I have now phoned several times, sent Whatsapp messages, been promised a reply on numerous occasions- but after 4 weeks I am still waiting.
I am appalled that a company should deliberately send out damaged goods -packaged as new, take full payment for them and then not deal with the consequences.
I will not be using them again.
Posted 8 months ago
WARNING-STAY AWAY FROM soak.com
They have a flawed website and flawed payment system.
I Tried to purchase a mirror through the website, on attempting the transaction with credit card it wouldn’t accept and kept claiming my address wasn’t recognised, after several attempts I gave up only later to find out they placed the transaction to my credit card company 8 times resulting in a pending charge of over €2,650+ diminishing my credit limit. Never even got passed the transaction stage as it wouldn’t let me but yet they still infiltrated my account. A week passed and matter was still not resolved and to this day no answer to my emails and refusal by a manager to also respond. My credit card company have said they have a lot of issues with this company so I’d stay well clear. NO CUSTOMER SERVICE, NO PURCHASE and leave you in an embarrassing bad credit situation, defame my character publicly and then tell lies. A company with no manager that can deal with its customers??? At least none with the basic manners or customer services skills to even respond.
If you value your money stay clear, they don’t resolve your issues to add to them. 😡
Posted 8 months ago
Do not order from this company!

I placed an order on Tuesday 12th November, paid £14.99 for delivery and selected Friday 15th for delivery. In the meantime, I contacted this company 3 times (in hope to make a slight change to my order) via email and made 12 phone calls - each one never answered. In total, I was on hold for a ridiculous amount of time. My Father then took a day off work to sit in and wait for my delivery and twice on that morning I tried to contact to enquire of a timescale - no answer. Third time lucky however, someone answered the phone. I gave over my order number just to be informed that my item was out of stock and they are unaware of when it would be coming in. This company could not even issue me with a little courtesy call or email to inform me of this.

Happy to take your money but clearly are not bothered whether you receive your order or not... Or bothered about the domino effect that it had on someone sitting waiting around all day or the plumber I had arranged.

Quite frankly, the customer service is disgraceful and I do not recommend anyone shops with these.
Posted 8 months ago
Disappointing customer service, have been waiting for the item which was not in stock at the time of purchase over a month ago. The item have been know on stock for the past two weeks. Although my three calls to them still no items received.
Shocking
Posted 8 months ago
The deliver service is shocking
Posted 8 months ago
I'm so frustrated with soak!! Wouldnt order from these again my bathroom stuff was ment to come on Friday had to book it of so I used a holiday for these to deliver between half 8 and half 10 12.00pm come that day still no deliver I rang up they said oh were not delivering to you today due to it not getting to depo early enough so they wasnt even going to tell me after me waiting in for it to come!! Then I've rang up Monday morning they have said cant be delivered to wednesday even tho they offer next day deliver for tomorrow but cant bring my stuff to me what was ment to be with me on friday got work men at my house to do my bathroom but no stuff shocking wouldnt recommend soak.com to anyone
Posted 8 months ago
I placed an order for a shower enclosure and a shower unit and paid £39.99 for next day delivery. After numerous attempts to call them (20 mins on hold each time) to find out out what happened to my delivery I was told it hadn’t been sent to the depot on time!! It eventually turned up 2 days later but was missing the shower unit. Apparently it was”damaged in transit”!!! I would never use this company again nor would I recommend them to anyone.
Posted 8 months ago
Infiltrated my account for a purchase never made and then accused me of not passing credit check. STAY AWAY
Posted 9 months ago
Do not trust this company.
Still waiting for a refund of an expensive item the are unable to supply, despite two calls to their customer service and numerous emails.

Avoid.
Posted 9 months ago
Do not trust this company, they take your money and do not deliver what you ordered.
Customer service is terrible and I'm still waiting for a refund on an item they sold me that they don't have any stock of or any idea when it will be in stock.
Have sent many emails with no response
Posted 9 months ago
Absolute joke!!! I’ve been in the plumbing business for 22 years and have never dealt with anyone so useless and inept!!!!
Not even sure where to start!
Ordered and paid for a suite a month ago for delivery 2 weeks ago.
Checked on progress week before and was told it would be delivered as agreed.
Delivery date arrived and only the wc cistern was delivered.
Contacted soak (20 mins on hold) to find that the suite was discontinued even though they’d taken my money.
They suggested an alternative which I agreed with the customer who’s bathroom I’m installing.
Delivery date was arranged but arrived a day late and minus the toilet.
Contacted soak (20 mins on hold) to be told pan had been damaged in transit.
They arranges for a new pan to be sent. My client took a day off work to receive delivery but didn’t arrive!! 20 mins on hold again to re arrange delivery. And yes you guessed it didn’t arrive again!!!
In the mean time whilst installing the rest of the suite I noticed 1 of the units had slightly different colour doors also the hinges supplied with the basin unit didn’t have enough adjustment so doors wouldn’t close properly. To reach an explanation for this took 5 calls and 1 1/2 hours on hold!! as well as sending pics of faulty parts but each time I was told by a member of staff it was in hand and I would be contacted to resolve but no one got back to me!
By this time I was losing my sh1t!!!
My client has now been with out a bathroom or working toilet for 2 weeks!!
Called again and asked to log a complaint. Spoke to somebody called Ryan who said he would personally be dealing with things to get it sorted. He explained that the discrepancy in door colours was due to a change of supplier and there was nothing they could do other than offer a partial refund. I suggested that if they can’t supply matching units that I’d paid for then they should offer a full refund and take everything back!! Apparently I should have checked before assembling!!?? Eventually agreed a refund sum which I wasn’t happy with but felt I had to accept as customer couldn’t last any longer without a bathroom!
Ryan gave me his word toilet and hinges would be with me Friday so my client took another day off work. But guess what!!
It didn’t arrive!!
Yep another call on hold to soak!!!
Same pathetic apology and been told it will be with me Tuesday!!! I hold my breath that this farce will be over!!!
Avoid this company like the plague!!! Their customer service is appalling!!!!!
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered a shower after being assured by telesales it could be installed only 3/4” BSP fittings. Ordered it on 26th Aug- arrived 30th November and it can’t be installed on the fittings. I have to pay £20 to return it which will not be reimbursed. SHOCKINGLY BAD SERVICE!
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely garbage customer service. After returning the goods I got only a 10% refund because I used a discount code. When I called to complain the customer service representative was super rude and provided zero help. Proper scam in my eyes.

Save yourself some trouble, do not order anything from this website.
Posted 9 months ago
Awful company , good luck if you try and contact for problems , they are just not interested , once they have your money , guarantee is pointless , not worth a carrot, avoid and go elsewhere
Posted 10 months ago
Soak Music is rated 1.58 based on 53 reviews