Soak Reviews

3.27 Rating 11 Reviews
55% of reviewers recommend Soak

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Soak deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Soak?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Soak made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"worst company ever- received products 5 months late. awaiting refund and everything about this company is bad. there customer service, replys, lack of respect. waiting on monies to be returned and they wont reply now. do not use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you Soak? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Excellant quality well mad vanity unit,Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The back up is very poor"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great website and product range, but as soon as your done with buying thats where ypur problems start if you have an issue with your order or delivery. Ordered a shower bath screen and the glass fell out of the frame seal the next day and smashed all over the floor. Very difficult to get through to anyone on the phone on hold for over 20mins each time. Managed to get hold of them via twitter and raised serious product safety concern and they gave me an email address to go through. Sent my email and got a response saying it may take up to 7 working days for a response, that is ridiculous! Its the 7th day and no response so im expecting this to be a wild goose chase from here onwards. A second order a basin tap never received. They charge £4.99 for delivery of a small items by Royal mail, get a dispatch email but no tracking number and have to wait 8 working days that's there expected delivery time. Nothing received and back on the phone after another 15-20min hold on the phone listening to classic music and nothing else on their phone lines do get through to someone and am told they will raise a claim with Royalmail and someone will email me in 48 hrs. Yes you guessed right to response so now a second wild goose chase. Probably the worst aftersales service i have encountered in over 10 years of regularly shopping online."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivery of good quality product on time every time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Happy at first due to good prices but delivery was horrible. They broke the cistern in transit and told me another was being sent out when it wasn't really and the toilet came damaged. 2 weeks went by and they ignored my email whilst I was thinking that the items were coming. I then called and it was sorted."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Nice product at very reasonable price. Helpful sales staff and reliable delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very poor quality items making it very difficult to fit them. Sent back numerous times but replacements were just as bad."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Beautiful unusual products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good quality products and at good prices plus quick delivery of products ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Soak is rated 3.27 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support