Social Boost Reviews

4.0 Rating 69 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Social Boost
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Social Boost made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Social Boost 5 star review on 6th March 2023
Tania
Social Boost 5 star review on 22nd February 2023
Veronika
Social Boost 5 star review on 2nd February 2023
Annirosto
Social Boost 5 star review on 24th November 2022
Samuel
Social Boost 5 star review on 24th November 2022
Nini
Social Boost 5 star review on 12th July 2022
Levon Sirbol
Social Boost 1 star review on 15th March 2022
Simon
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had a good following on TikTok, but somehow I had been really struggling with Instagram growth.I didn’t wanna buy any bots since I had a bad experience with them before. So, I just looked up real Ig followers and after talking to people on their chat, I decided to sign up. It’s been good so far, we still haven’t finished our first month but I’m hoping it will get better and better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was struggling to sell my amazon kdp books, and realizing how important Instagram was for my business, I started searching for relevant service providers and came to Social Boost. These guys are amazing. From the first call with them, we quickly managed to create the right strategy for my business, and now I'm getting followers who are interested in buying my product. Can't wait to get the Best Seller rank on Amazon ^^
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Social Boost made so many things so easier for me. They don’t have personal dashboard but you’ll have sweetest personal customer manager who’ll be with you in every step. I really felt like vip or something. Growth was slow at first but now my followers started to grow. I’m so happy with the results!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am more after quality rather than numbers and they've been very considerate about my needs. I just wish I had come across them earlier , I wasted a lot of money before..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good things so far. I was a little bit skeptical about signing up for any IG growth service but talking to people at Social boost definitely helped. I'm very impressed 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Something that I like about their service is that I can talk to someone when I need help and I know for a fact that it’s not run by bots! I had a video call with one of their support girls and was very surprised when I saw cats running in the background 😂❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice people, very helpful. Anytime I had a question they would answer momentarily. Got what I paid for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I wanted to grow my restaurant account but I also wanted to bring more local people to my IG. When you sign up with them, they ask you what locations you want to target. I put my city in and after a while, I noticed some new followers that have already visited my restaurant before so it really is working folks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I got 100 new followers last week, it would probably take me forever to get there but I'm hitting my IG goals every month with Social Boost.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommended for business or literally anyone. I had their free consultation call and learned a lot about my content strategy. What I was doing right and what needed to be changed. I still need to do some fixing though but overall I’ve been seeing new followers everyday.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing experience! I'm so happy with the results. I've bought bots bots earlier but followers from Social Boost gave my content so much engagement and my business started growing!!! Highly recommended!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible experience.... I went to purchase a fully complete Instagram page, which they advertise and have listed as a service provided on their website. I onboarded money to purchase the package I had chosen but when I went to purchase the Instagram page I got a weird message. So I reached out to customer service who told me they actually don't offer that service, despite the fact their website lists it and the reason the website lists that as a service is because its some kind of a template website that they cannot change or customize. I said thats disappointing but fine I just want my money back and now they are refusing to refund me anything. Stay clear of this website. Complete scam artists.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolute scam. I was promised that a real, live person would be targeting followers that fit my ideal customer profile. Instead, they followed 700+ scam, bot and foreign accounts. I started getting spam and scam messages constantly, and now I'm left with a giant mess. This is my small business page!! I may have been flagged as spam with Instagram and now I have to figure that all out too. It was nearly impossible to cancel, as they just give you the run around and try to pass you off saying "someone will contact you within 24 hours". That's what I was told when I requested a refund as well, and I was told I could not contact the billing department myself. HUGE red flag. They promised to send an email confirming cancelation but that never came. The worst part is they have fake positive reviews on every single site I've been on to review them. You can tell they are fake because the writing isn't natural and they make sure to say things like "you should upgrade!" or "they don't follow fake accounts or spam!" So watch out for reviews as well. Read the 5 star reviews compared to the 1 star reviews and you tell me which reviews are genuine. This has been such a nightmare and has basically ruined my small business instagram account. Once you get flagged for spam in Instagram there isn't much you can do, so I'm hoping in time it falls off. I really cannot express how upsetting it is as a small business owner to get scammed like this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Scam scam scam
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I signed up to a campaign and was excited to get started. But for some reason I wasn't able to connect my social account with Social Boost in order to start the campaign. The 3rd party authentication created an issue. We tried a couple times with no success. I said forget it but because I didn't do a formal Cancelation of my subscription, Social Boost kept charging my card, although not providing a service. The people handling customer service.....were not the problem, but was very professional If you sign up and can't get your social accounts connected, make sure you put your cancelation in writing as this company still collects even if they don;t provide the service. So professional right?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm so happy with results. They're doing everything to grow your Instagram. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m running a cbd business and use Ig to reach more people so they buy my product. Experience with Social boost so far has been great. Followers are def real. I was offering a special coupon to my new followers and I’ve seen them sign up with it, so I’m excited to keep this going
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got almost 4k followers was worth every penny, highly recommend. What is most important that targeted followers resulted sales.
Social Boost 5 star review on 12th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like to say, you get what you pay for. I took their premium plan and cannot complain! Having my own account manager is such an honor, feel like VIP sometimes :D Basic plan is really cheap, I'd recommend upgrade!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The company I work for sells fun printed socks. For whatever reason, we had a hard time building a community and clients on Instagram. So decided to get help. These guys are quite professional and know what they are doing. Yes, you might get a few irrelevant followers, but in general, my boss loves the outcome, especially the local customers so that we save on shipments as well. Pandemic hit SMEs hard, ya know??
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Social Boost is rated 4.0 based on 69 reviews