Social Boost Reviews

4.0 Rating 69 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Social Boost
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Social Boost made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Social Boosting eirh start out nice and you will always have drops always in subscribers or views in the beginning they will refill your account or refund but not later and the more you buy the more loss you will have as I did they become dishonest and do not stand behind their policies and say they stand behind their policies and are a LLC and legit and they never stood behind their policies for me they keep saying they escalated the issue to tech support and nothing. Do. Or use this company they are outside the US and they just want your money and they will lie to you and take advantage of you please do not use them and get taken advantage of as I did.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It's not a good service, I don't recommend it. The basic plan is not able to find interested followers. They do a random follow/unfollow. You get some followers, but in other languages (which are very unlikely to interact with your content). A bot works better, at least you can provide them with the right hashtags.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My experience with social boost was a total disaster. First i had a great conversation with one of the team so they can understand what was my expectation we talk for half and hour I explain everything the way i want it to be both for the reels and for the visuals. Few days later i send all the content that they need to start working and now start the disaster. He took them 2 weeks to send me the first sample I didn't get the reels i got only the visual the visual results was horrible very bad design look like they didn't pay any attention on what i ask for . After my complain they ask me to give them and other chance same result nothing even close to what i ask for. For the finale they send me the reels nothing but nothing in relation on what i spoke to them not even close.i ask for refund they refund me half of what i pay in answer they told me that i can use there poor work. They are scam no recommend this to any body
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Not only did I not get what I was promised (organic growth) the service was completely terrible. Multiple times I reached out to various people and continually got excuses, defensive attitudes and nothing ever changed Watch out if you have Skyler or Catherine involved. Terrible!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
had really great experience with Social Boost. Skyler is amazing thanks to her, I have so many legitimate followers who turned into customers. My business is taking off and I'm so grateful that I found them!had really great experience with Social Boost. Skyler is amazing thanks to her, I have so many legitimate followers who turned into customers. My business is taking off and I'm so grateful that I found them!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I had really great experience with Social Boost. Skyler is amazing thanks to her, I have so many legitimate followers who turned into customers. My business is taking off and I'm so grateful that I found them! 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
After incorporating Social Boost into my Instagram strategy two months ago, I've experienced consistent daily growth on my social account. While it's essential to play your part by regularly posting content, the support provided by this company is genuinely remarkable, leading to tangible and authentic results. As a highly content client, I can confidently say that my satisfaction level is through the roof! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
By using Social Boost's turbocharged plan, impressive results are guaranteed. If you want to see the quality of followers, this service is for you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I recommend Social Boost if you are looking for a dedicated team to help grow your socials. Amy has been super helpful and understanding of what I was searching for. She helped me grow my account for the past months. Thank you for helping me, guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Social Boost has truly delivered extraordinary account growth. Their platform simplifies content creation, connecting with influencers, and gaining real, legit followers. The results have been very impressive. Thank you guys
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
More views
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Social Boost exceeded my expectations! In just two months, my Instagram followers skyrocketed from 200 to 1000. Their growth service is unparalleled, delivering targeted and organic followers. The results speak for themselves. If you're serious about Instagram growth, Social Boost is the ultimate solution.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Social Boost is an excellent service for boosting your social media presence. Their strategies are effective, and the results speak for themselves. Highly recommended for anyone looking to grow their online visibility
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They don’t even deserve one star. I purchased their services and no work went into my account, I asked for a refund several times but they just came up with excuses and gave me an extra 2 weeks of their service which was pretty much non existent. I have asked for a refund several times and no response. Do not waste your money on these scammers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Followers from Social Boost are real and here's proof for that! It's just so exciting to finally find a company which geniuenly helps you grow! Also many thanks to Tessa who guided me through every detail! 😍
Social Boost 5 star review on 6th March 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m so thankful for Social Boost! My followers growth was amazing within 1 month and most importantly engagement from these followers are remarkable! My campaign manager Cathrine is so attentive and never gets tired from my questions😅
Social Boost 5 star review on 22nd February 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Social Boost gained my account genuine followers and I'm here for it!! My campaign manager Mike explained all the details and whenever I need something, they're here for me 24/7! Social Boost doesn't dissapoint!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What I've learned from working with Social Boost is that It’s you should not expect an instant growth, but after working with them for half of the year, my followers number changed for good drastically!!! Also these followers are real, which boosts engagement for the posts! I've already purchased 1 year plan and waiting for more followers!
Social Boost 5 star review on 2nd February 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent communication and customer service. The team was very kind and helpful, I recommend them for sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Social Boost is the real deal. No fake or bot followers, it started slow but I’m expecting it to grow over time. I have faith in them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Social Boost is rated 4.0 based on 69 reviews