Social Boost Reviews

4.0 Rating 69 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Social Boost
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Social Boost made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Social Boost 5 star review on 6th March 2023
Tania
Social Boost 5 star review on 22nd February 2023
Veronika
Social Boost 5 star review on 2nd February 2023
Annirosto
Social Boost 5 star review on 24th November 2022
Samuel
Social Boost 5 star review on 24th November 2022
Nini
Social Boost 5 star review on 12th July 2022
Levon Sirbol
Social Boost 1 star review on 15th March 2022
Simon
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
the campaign went over without any issues. no blocks or warnings from instagram, the followers stayed with my account after it was finished as well. growth was slower then i had hoped for but safety of my account and actually getting real followers is a higher priority for me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have a studio where we offer various painting sessions. We just reopened and needed a new follower base, so signed up with their Influencer package. It was hard to get local targets at first, but once we talked with our manager Lucy, we are on the right track now. Loving the experience so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was so fed up with Ghost followers, then I found Social Boost. They've attracted real followers on my page, cannot thank them enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This people are real. I speak with my account manager on a regular basis, if something is not going right, they'll fix it for you and you don't lose anything. Definitely recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My Instagram is focused on lifestyle niche where I talk about all things from travel to skincare to fashion. It might sound simple to grow the page, but I had a tough time doing so. Since I am with them for over a month now, I got quite a few dozen new followers that do engage with my content. This makes me motivated to create new the content
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Currently no longer in budget, but social boost has helped me a lot and having them manage my account has freed up my personal time for improving content quality and interacting with my followers. I’ll be coming back as soon as I can
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolute Waste of Money! Avoid at all costs. They send out random follow request, so if you do end up with followers, it is very unlikely they are anything to do with your topic/industry. Their £59.00 per month service has yielded at best, 1 follower per month. You don't have an acount to log into, so I've just tried to cancel the contract through the online chat, only to be told that it is too late in their country and I have to wait until management come in tomorrow morning. This is a total SCAM!
Social Boost 1 star review on 15th March 2022 Social Boost 1 star review on 15th March 2022 Social Boost 1 star review on 15th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
SCAM I have cancelled my subscription and they have charged me the last two months still !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
SCAM Don’t waste you money. This company advertises ‘organic growth’ but most of the followers you will recieve are no better than if you purchase them on your own. Accounts will strangely follow you that will not engage even slightly. Your engagement WILL drop because of this. Pretty sure my Instagram has been flagged because of this company and they have hurt my growth. Contacted them about the issues two weeks in, they refuse to issue a refund and instead keep trying to push a free month. If they won’t give your money back but are willing to work for the same time for free (+ throwing in some extra services) it’s most definitely a scam. Don’t waste your time or money on this company. *Edit to reflect comment from company - I have been emailing with them back and fourth for about 10 days now. They refuse to issue a refund, but want to give me ‘a free month + additional services’ They’ve hurt my Instagram account and had it flagged for spam. I asked for receipts of what they’ve done, and all they’ve done is followed around 500-600 accounts in a two week window.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Social Boost is rated 4.0 based on 69 reviews