Soundcorp Reviews

4.88 Rating 270 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Soundcorp

Write Your review

Tell us how Soundcorp made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Awesome product. My 14 year old son loves it."
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great price. Quick Free Delivery"
Posted 8 hours ago
Thanks so much for the review, Peter. We're glad we could get your order out to you so quickly :)
Posted 8 hours ago
"Very quick service"
Posted 1 week ago
Our warehouse guy's nickname is Speedy! We're glad he could pack and send your order :)
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service, speedy delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
Glad we could get your order out to you promptly, Lexi!
Posted 2 days ago
"I picked up a TC Helicon effects pedal, JBL studio monitors and a nifty Behringer mixer at Soundcorp. Beyond Youtube video recommendations for gear, I had very little knowledge of live sound amplification when I walked in. So it was a pleasantly unexpected experience to receive expert advice in the store to confirm my choices. With everyone heading toward being exclusively online, it's good to know stores like this still exist."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the kind words, Justin! We're glad to hear positive reviews from customers like yourself :)
Posted 2 days ago
"Great customer service and support for product."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the kind review, Rajesh!
Posted 2 days ago
"You guys know what your talking about when it comes to audio gear. I recently bought some studio monitors and auditioned them in your studio space against all the big brands. WOW! No one in Melbourne, let alone Australia could match your service or price. Keep doing what you do as I'll be back for sure.."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome, glad to know you enjoyed using the studio space, Michael. Hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 2 days ago
"We just loved the products we purchased from Soundcorp. Fantastic quality at a great price. Their sales team were excellent and customer service was very helpful. Thank you!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your review, Valerie. We hope we can serve you again in the future!
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent products at frugal prices and prompt delivery. Yaaay!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
We do our best to get your order to you at the lowest price - we're gald you could benefit, Kelcey!
Posted 2 days ago
"It was so easy to use, I will be returning here in the future and have already referred friends to Soundcorp!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome, we love to hear you enjoyed your service at Soundcorp. Thanks for referring friends - we hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 2 days ago
"item I ordered wasn't initially in stock, but they did sweeten the deal with a free t-shirt"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sorry to hear there was a hiccup with stock levels - it can happen from time to time. We're glad our team could help out with a free tee though! Thanks for the review :)
Posted 2 days ago
"Great!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome!
Posted 2 days ago
"I will have no hesitation to order from Soundcorp again"
Posted 3 weeks ago
And we have no hesitation in serving you again, Fredrick! Thanks for the review :)
Posted 2 days ago
"Great price and speed of delivery. Would definitely recommend Soundcorp to anyone."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cheers Jasmine! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bought quality products from souncorp, very happy! Thank you!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast postage & great selection of products. Thank you for making my experience purchasing with you a breeze."
Posted 3 weeks ago
No problem, Jessica - glad we could help :). Thanks for leaving a kind review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great local store!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cheers Samuel :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent company to deal with. Great products."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the review, Nalin!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This guy knows what they are selling. The advice thay give me fit to my needs. Do not hesitate to buy and ask them with your order. The delivery was fast and in good packaging. I am eager to buy more from them. Regards, James"
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're glad we could help you out, James. Thanks for leaving a review :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Soundcorps website was super easy to navigate through. Product quality is really good too. I purchased *RODE Podcaster USB Broadcast Recording Microphone *RODE DS1 Table Top Desktop Microphone Stand *RODE WS2 Wind Shield for NT1 & NT2 And they arrived so quickly! very very HAPPY! Thanks :)"
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're very glad our website and service was up to your standard, Sonya! Thanks for leaving a great review :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Soundcorp is rated 4.88 based on 270 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support