Souqalmal.com Reviews

4.34 Rating 3,003 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Souqalmal.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Souqalmal.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

00971508210873

Write Your review

Tell us how Souqalmal.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
????????????????????????? ? ? ? ? ?? ?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ok
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
No comments
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
no comments
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The document upload did not work for me. I sent the document now per email...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have paid for an insurance with 3 weeks in advance and when I needed it to be activated, they wanted to charge me 500 more for a system's mistake, they made me wait 3 days just to tell me sorry but you have to pay any way, this was disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
they delayed the whole process by 1 day
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Need insurance asap
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ok
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am not sure how to upload more documents
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Unfortunately I have had difficulty in uploading documents as it is not specified what format they need to be in. No guidance for new cars with no registration card. Online support ignored me. Whatsapp support just tried to sell another policy without answering questions
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Missing information
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
late to send the policy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your efforts
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Why to pay before issuing insurance certificate
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am not happy with the service.I purchased the policy but still not received the policy documents.I received i call from your agent that i mailed the documents but he did not mailed me till now.There is a lot of things that should be better in your system.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Policy not issued within 1 hour as claimed on the website.payment was done in morning and it is more than 6 hours now
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I had to try couple of time to be able to buy the insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The initial quote from Oriental insurance was not processed, untill now the vouchers are not provided
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Souqalmal.com is rated 4.34 based on 3,003 reviews