Souqalmal.com Reviews

4.33 Rating 1,877 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Souqalmal.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Souqalmal.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"the pictures with manually written paper instead of autodated pictures is an absolute rubbish."
Posted 23 hours ago
"I thank you.many thanks."
Posted 1 week ago
"Pathetic service"
Posted 1 week ago
"No reply yet???"
Posted 1 week ago
"give me a call. your website is not working"
Posted 1 week ago
"I purchased insurance online while at Tasjeel after 8pm and was told i would be receiving my policy via email soon, after waiting almost an hour i found out that you don't process transactions after 8pm. If you were transparent about this i wouldn't have wasted my day with you and would have went the next day."
Posted 1 week ago
"Should ask for documents and pictures before payment, not after."
Posted 1 week ago
"I Paid for my insurance on this site on the 22nd of July 2019, I have been calling the company to get my insurance for my car registration, It is the 4th of August and i am still waiting very poor service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have not received policy until now. Very poor service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Waiting since two days after payment to renew my car insurance. Customer service is bad."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Why is the payment before uploading the documents and confirming the insurance?"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"poor service more than a day to isuue a single policy"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Poor service ... one hour they said it took a day complete still not yet recieved the policy"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"calling for the policy which made payment a day before and already mentioned want the policy date on 01/08/2019 untill no response through email or watsapp ... reference no SAM-ZRVQY0. please try to get me the policy by today before 4"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I purchased my policy on Thursday with start date Saturday and today one week after I still have not received the policy documents and my renewal is already overdue. When I paid on Thursday they had promised to issue the policy within one hour but nothing till now. Terribly poor service and horrific customer service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thanks very much"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Souqalmal.com is rated 4.33 based on 1,877 reviews