Souqalmal.com Reviews

4.34 Rating 2,604 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Souqalmal.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Souqalmal.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"service not like before"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Not happy service not as needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The policy not uploaded in police system"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Dobe"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"the communication is very poor, had the same issue last time. next time i will not purchase the insurance from souqalmal."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Been ignored even after I contacted the team online and on whats app , not going to buy from here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Been ignored even after I contacted the team online and on whats app , not going to buy from here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I paid 6 hours ago and I’ve not got contacted once nor my insurance is renewed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I wanted to pay by installment"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"bad service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"i paid my insurance and policy not yet received, am trying to contact SOUQALMAL through phone, whats and message in Facebook....... no body answering QUOTE REFERENCE: SAM-54R369"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good and fast Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I want another sales person to seal with QUOTE REFERENCE: SAM-E5QNZB"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have paid for the insurance, apploaded the docs. But I haven’t received the insurance policy yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"n"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very bad service, no responding,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I paid the amount at 7.00 the person AR Mahmoud received my email with required documents, and now he run away, no one picking my call. I need this insurance today I cant wait for tomorrow"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"?????????????????"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"............................"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Souqalmal.com is rated 4.34 based on 2,604 reviews