Souqalmal.com Reviews

4.34 Rating 3,237 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Souqalmal.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Souqalmal.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

00971508210873

Write Your review

Tell us how Souqalmal.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Was not provided what was promised
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
No customer service at all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very convenient for
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I received different sum insured than offered and customer service is at its worst. No contact even after calling no of times. It's pethatic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very poor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have submitted all documents and payed the amount and until now I didn’t get the insurance ! And nobody answers on the phone !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ok good good good where is my insurance please issue it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Made the payment yesterday but still no update on policy document. No clear communicarion
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service is fast and wonderful and continues to be more than wonderful and distinctive of progress and success and a special thank you to Mr. Mahmoud
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
No response
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very bad experience
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I haven't received my policy till now, more than 30 hours have passed since paying
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not active tell jow
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
???? ???? ??????? ??? ???? ????? ?????????? ?????? ?????? ?? ??? ????? ???????? ??? ???? ??? ???? ?????? ???????? ????? ????? ???? ?????
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
??????? ?? ????????? ???? ????? ???? ??????? ?????? ?????????? ?????? ?????? ?? ?? ?? ???????? ?????????? ?? ????? ??????? ??? ???? ??? ????? ??? ??? ??????? ?? ??? ????? ?? ???? ?? ??? ???????? ???? ??? ????
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
...........
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Souqalmal.com is rated 4.34 based on 3,237 reviews