Space Centre Self Storage Reviews

4.84 Rating 228 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Space Centre Self Storage
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Space Centre Self Storage Reviews

About Space Centre Self Storage:

Space Centre Self Storage is a family run business providing low cost storage units in Stroud, Gloucester and North Bristol.<br /> <br /> We include free insurance on every storage unit and fix the price for at least 12 months so it does not keep going up during your stay. There are no long contracts to sign, no deposits to pay and no hidden extras are charged. We can often save you up to 50% compared to other national self storage providers.<br /> <br /> We have lots of different sizes to choose from with both inside and outside storage rooms available. Nearly all of our storage units are on the ground floor or have direct vehicle access. Each one is secure, clean and dry, perfect for home or business storage of any type. We have three storage facilities in Gloucester, Stroud and North Bristol, all in easy to access locations. Our Gloucester storage branch is not far from Cheltenham too.

Visit Website

Phone:

01453 755587

Email:

info@scselfstorage.co.uk

Location:

Space Centre Self Storage, Chestnut Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Space Centre Self Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thanks again, very helpful staff. Happy to recommend!
(Gloucester) - Posted 5 years ago
We have used your units whilst building our own house and found the process and premises excellent. I would highly recommend your business to anyone in the area.
(Bristol) - Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your very accommodating service, should I need storage in the future I will definitely use spacecentre and I will certainly be recommending you to others. Many thanks, Nik Pollard.
(Gloucester) - Posted 5 years ago
Great facility, great price. Definitely recommend!
(Bristol) - Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for everything during my time with the space centre, I would certainly recommend you to others
(Bristol) - Posted 5 years ago
Great local storage company! Helpful throughout the duration of my storage.
(Gloucester) - Posted 5 years ago
The facilities are good and the staff are always friendly and helpful
(Stroud) - Posted 5 years ago
Staff are always friendly and helpful, the fact that they open a little before 9 normally is great for me aswell, it means I can get in and out before my business opens.
(Bristol) - Posted 5 years ago
Lovely clean units, very helpful staff!
(Gloucester) - Posted 5 years ago
Stored some stuff in the Stroud branch for 6 months or so, the price can feel a bit dear at times but you get what you pay for and I can't say I had any complaints at all about these guys.
(Stroud) - Posted 5 years ago
Extremely helpful. Pleasure to deal with!
(Bristol) - Posted 5 years ago
Very friendly staff, they couldn't do more to help you and there was always someone on the end of the phone at all of their branches. We used them to store most of our house for a move and I'd definitely recommend them for that.
(Gloucester) - Posted 5 years ago
Very well maintained units. Always clean and dry!
(Bristol) - Posted 5 years ago
Prices are reasonable, I store what I need to and pay. No unnecessary hassle. Would recommend.
(Gloucester) - Posted 5 years ago
I hope to make further use of your storage in the future and I would like to thank you for your kind assistance so far. Maria Cooper
(Stroud) - Posted 5 years ago
Clean and accessible, have recommended to other people already
(Bristol) - Posted 5 years ago
I have never used self storage before. So when I looked at Space Centres, I did not know what to expect. They help me with the right size of unit and never pushy for me to rent it. When ever I have had to call they are happy to help. The site's and units are clean and tidy too.
(Gloucester) - Posted 5 years ago
We need some storage as we live on a boat, both the Stroud and Gloucester site are easily accessible for us and the friendly staff really make it a 5/5 service.
(Stroud) - Posted 5 years ago
We've been using the site just to get some stuff out of the house really! Space Centre have been great, the site is clean and well-maintained and the staff are always friendly and helpful.
(Bristol) - Posted 5 years ago
Great facility with very helpful staff. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to others.
(Stroud) - Posted 5 years ago
Space Centre Self Storage is rated 4.84 based on 228 reviews