SPC Sports Reviews

4.59 Rating 22 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend SPC Sports
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
"Great customer service!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Have not received the bat I ordered"
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service ! Fast shipping ! Hassle free company !"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent website and best prices in the market."
Posted 1 week ago
"They sent the wrong bat!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with my purchase. Received quickly and smooth transaction"
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered a bat late Friday evening and it was delivered to my door Wednesday afternoon with free shipping"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer support. Called store and talked to someone knowledgeable on the product purchased."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick processing, was even called to confirm the order was placed by me due to the shipping and billing addresses being different. This is my 2nd purchase from SPC and Will 100% order again from SPC SPORTS"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with produce purchased 2, 2piece Easton empire. Great price delivered in a timely manner."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great prices!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Timely processing and shipment."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick shipping and product exactly as described."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The website was,easy to maneuver through. Best price for the cleats anywhere"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love my SPC folks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great inventory with competitive prices and free shipping. What's not to like?"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer relations. Answer all of my questions and know exactly when my shipment will arrive to me. It’s on time every time. Thanks"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Todo bien"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered a brand new glove for $40 less than anywhere online had it. I ordered it on a Sunday and it was at my house on Tuesday. Fantastic experience all around."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent communication with Roxanne."
Posted 3 weeks ago
SPC Sports is rated 4.59 based on 22 reviews