SPC Sports Reviews

4.84 Rating 126 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend SPC Sports
Gloves are nice,and were delivered quickly. I would like to order 2 more pairs, but you don't have youth xlarge and adult xsmall. Unfortunately I'll have to order them from Dicks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
They were out of stock on the item I ordered and called within 15 min and offered me an upgrade at no extra cost. That is exceptional customer service! Thank you SPC!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
A SPC Rep was very helpful & concerned when the bat I order for my son was discontinued. She quickly found a compatible solution by calling me to let me know SPC will be upgrading my son's bat from a 2019 series to a 2020 series bat! If that's not Top notch costumer service, I don't know what excellent costumer Service is!!! Thanks a bunch again SPC! I'll be doing all my sports shopping with SPC in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the great customer service. I will definitely be a return buyer. Thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent customer service. They didn’t have the clearance bat that I ordered in stock, so they gave me the newer model for the clearance price!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
These folks are FANTASTIC! Roxanne in customer service is first rate! I’ll do business with them again. They honor their word and provide efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I am a first time customer and I am VERY impressed!! Love the great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Service was great. Employees were helpful and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
thank you for the good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good experience with them. Very helpful and went beyond to satisfy me!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great pitching glove and fast shipping Will do business with you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ms. Boncser went out of her way to ensure I received my bat in time for my tournament. The BEST customer service I have received from any of your competitors.I will gladly recommend your company to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service and polite staff quick shipping knowledgable
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very satisfied with SPC sports....ordered a bat for my grandson for Christmas & after I placed the order I received a phone call from them to inquire if it was me that placed the order because my credit card address & shipping address were different...Thanks for taking the time to protect your customers. Also, they informed me that the bat that I ordered was out of stock & asked me if they could ship the same bat but a newer version at no additional cost to me. I was very impressed about this but more importantly my grandson is going to be over the moon excited !!! Thanks SPC Sports
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very friendly service. Went out of their way to help me with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great prices and excellent customer service. We will be buying more gear in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a bat and made the purchase. There was an issue with the order. They called me the same day and made everything right. Basically they took care of a customer, something you don't see everyday when dealing with businesses.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful customer service and when they did not have the bat in stock, they called me right away with amazing options. Would highly reccommend and will use again! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
SPC Sports is rated 4.84 based on 126 reviews