StackedSkincare Reviews

4.79 Rating 14 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend StackedSkincare

Write Your review

Tell us how StackedSkincare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
"These are really nice razors. Perfectly sized and I like the flat blades best. They work very well to dermaplane and the handle is very comfortable to hold."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your feedback! Cheers to glowing skin 🥂
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This micro-needling tool has been a game changer for my skincare routine. My skin feels plumper and looks refreshed after each use (after the minor redness subsides after a few hours, of course). I love this tool!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! We love hearing about plumper refreshed skin ❤️Cheers to microneedling!
Posted 1 month ago
"I am 56 and was a sun worshipper. As a result I had some very dark large areas of skin above my eyes and on my cheekbones. So I decided after much research to invest in your Dermaplaning tool. After 2nd use the skin lightened dramatically and with good makeup application they are no longer visible. I think with a few more treatments they will be gone. My skin is much softer now also. I have never been one to take any time tending to my skin care needs and now I am paying for it. But with my Stacked Skincare Dermaplaner the results were so quick and noticeable that I am sticking with a regiment and I love it. It does wonders for my self esteem. Thanks"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for sharing your detailed experience! We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying using our Dermaplaning Tool as much as we are! It truly is instant results. Cheers to glowing skin ❤️
Posted 1 month ago
"I've only used this tool for a few weeks and I can already see that my pores are smaller and fewer in number!!! Love it❣️"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love hearing this!
Posted 1 month ago
"The microneedling tool is amazing. After a few weeks my friends noticed a difference right away and commented that my skin looks really good. I highly recommend it to help with fine lines and plumping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are so happy to hear you are enjoying it and your friends saw a difference! Amazing!
Posted 1 month ago
"I wasn’t sure what to expect when I purchased the microneedling tool. I was pleasantly surprised it wasn’t painful and was so easy to use. I use it with my Stacked 3 serum."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! Our MicroNeedling Tool is pain free and has a therapeutic massage like feel to it. We always recommend pairing our serums with the MicroNeedling Tool to speed up results!
Posted 1 month ago
"This is a quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! Our formulations and raw ingredients are high quality factors. We buy and process in smaller quantities and batches to ensure our products are of higher quality ❤️
Posted 2 months ago
"very useful prodict it helps to improve the texture of my face"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We're so glad to hear this! Cheers to your smooth skin ✨
Posted 2 months ago
So happy to hear this! Cheers to your beautiful skin ✨
Posted 2 months ago
"Be careful, I cut my skin a couple times the first time I used it. Otherwise it works well eliminating peach fuzz."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We always recommend dermaplaning at a 45° angle to avoid any cuts or nicks to the face, but we are happy to hear you're sloughing off all that dead skin cells and peach fuzz! Cheers to glowing skin ✨
Posted 2 months ago
"Great tool for getting dead skin and peach fuzz!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are so thrilled to hear this! Cheers to your glowing skin ❤️
Posted 2 months ago
"I have no idea. I haven't been using this product long enough to make a difference."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Apologies in advance, this is a long review. I have fairly decent skin but acne scarring around my mouth, and some aging (I am an honest 51). I bought into the whole regimen Thanksgiving 2017, and noticed a huge difference - in a good way. Fell ill during summer 2018 and the medicine destroyed my skin - acne, sensitivity, peeling. I'm almost off all meds, and started using the micro-roller (old one) and dermaplaning tool again, and the entire regimen, and within 2 weeks again notice a huge difference. Yesterday, a co-worker asked me what I'm doing with my skin, that it looks great"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fast prompt service and just what I ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I love their products, easy to use and fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
StackedSkincare is rated 4.79 based on 14 reviews