Storenvy Reviews

3.9 Rating 67 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Storenvy
3.9
Based on 67 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Storenvy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Loved the bumper sticker. Delightfully weird and funny and my brother will love it when I gift it to him!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Awesome company! I ask them to put scrapes on my dress and they did . Fast shipping and great service, very friendly company. I will buy from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It was Easy Peasy!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dress was perfect! Thank you so much. Arrived the day you said it would. Granddaughter, is one happy 👰
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Love my product! It’s so cute!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The seller of the item worked with me and everything turned out great!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to order, was provided with exactly what I had requested and in lesser time! Great design as well! Thank you guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Love my dress, as pictured for the most part; color differed a bit but it is still gorgeous &; gave the WOW factor that I was going for. Great shipping time as well
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Beautiful prints that arrived safely and timely, with some extra goodies too. I'd absolutely recommend :)
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Awesome. I will be using this site again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I love my croc clips!!! They are well made and beautiful...not to mention cute and unusual.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I was so excited to purchase these prints & stickers, and was even more over-the-moon when they delivered! The colors are beautiful, the illustrations are terrific, and each product is the perfect blend of nerdy, indulgent eye-candy that brings a little sunshine to my life every time I think of it. I'm grateful that I can support independent artists in whatever little ways I'm capable of, and I look forward to ordering more from this artist in the near future. 10/10 would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The product is so cute. My daughter loves it. The shipping time is a little long but it's understandable since it came from overseas
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Loved the experience. It arrived in perfection conditions.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered 2 dresses on accident I was easily able to cancel one! Then the dress was not scheduled to ship until April 18th and we had prom the 24th! I emailed the shop and they expedited our dress and shipped it the 6th instead! The dress was beautiful and well worth the price! We will order again very soon!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Awesome love it love it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
as sweet as candy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This hat is soft, adorable and absolutely perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The skin dress it's beautiful, if you need to order take like 4 weeks to get here so do it with time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's wonderful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Storenvy is rated 3.9 based on 67 reviews