Straight Teeth Direct Reviews

4.9 Rating 56 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Straight Teeth Direct
Read Straight Teeth Direct Reviews

About Straight Teeth Direct:

Your ideal smile. Powered by high-tech, affordable orthodontics. Europe's most trusted online aligner platform ★★★★★ Dentist led, at-home teeth straightening treatment with invisible aligners. Tracked treatment progress and results guaranteed, saving you up to 70% on the clinic cost.

Our promise

The only aligner brand in the world to guarantee results, with no hidden costs!

We take pride in offering industry leading guarantees to protect your smile:
- Suitability & Impressions Guarantee;
- Lost & Broken Aligner Replacement Guarantee;
- Results Agreement Guarantee;
- Extended Guarantee after treatment.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Straight Teeth Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Straight Teeth Direct 5 star review on 19th January 2023
Jessica
Straight Teeth Direct 5 star review on 19th January 2023
Jessica
Straight Teeth Direct 5 star review on 22nd November 2022
Rebecca Ford
Straight Teeth Direct 5 star review on 2nd October 2022
Jase
Straight Teeth Direct 5 star review on 12th September 2022
Liz
Straight Teeth Direct 5 star review on 12th August 2022
JC
Straight Teeth Direct 5 star review on 14th June 2022
Anonymous
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I can't recommend you enough to get that treatment! And the sooner the better: don't wait until it gets worse, it will just take you longer to get the final results. The team and the process has been amazing! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service from straight teeth direct. This company stands out from the rest and I am glad i got my treatment done through them as i couldn't be happier. If you are thinking about it or unsure, just go for it, your future-self will thank you for it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I started treatment early 2018 and finished a year later - it was definitely the best thing I ever did for my smile. Straight Teeth Direct were always on time with my monthly check-ups and made sure I was progressing as planned before sending me my next aligners. I did need refinement aligners at one stage because my teeth responded differently than expected (something they made sure I understood before beginning treatment!), and it was never a problem as all the required aligners were included in the price. Whenever I had questions they were answered fully and patiently. I really can't fault the process, and my results are second to none. Since finishing treatment I've been on their Maintainer Plan to make sure my teeth stay in their straight position (again, Straight Teeth Direct made sure that I understood before treatment that, after any alignment, permanent retention is required either through removable retainers or fixed ones). The Maintainer Plan is ideal for me, as I have very stubborn teeth that like to move, so receiving fresh retainers twice a year to keep them straight and having the option of receiving a few corrective aligners in case my teeth do move again is so worth it. I also used their whitening kit and it gave my end result the perfect final touch! All in all I couldn't be happier and I have recommended their service to loads of my friends (and anyone else who will listen hahah).
Straight Teeth Direct 5 star review on 19th January 2023 Straight Teeth Direct 5 star review on 19th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Avoid this company, trust me. See you local denist! You have been warned.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
For those reading this, it is from someone who has completed a free e-consultation with us and was dissatisfied because we do not offer phone support. As advertised on our website and T&Cs all support is delivered through a secure platform via messages. We do not oblige anyone to seek our service and seeing a local dentist is definitely a method we recommend for those seeking a face to face approach.
Posted 1 month ago
Best decision I ever made. Quick reply’s whenever I needed help. Would 100% recommend
Straight Teeth Direct 5 star review on 22nd November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service from start to finish. Easy to contact. I had trouble with the moulds and they were very helpful. Way cheaper than going dentist. And straightened my teeth! I have already recommended to a friend who is also happy. If you’re thinking of sorting your teeth. Use these guys!
Straight Teeth Direct 5 star review on 2nd October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I couldn't be happier that I chose Straight Teeth Direct for my new smile journey - It was one of the best investments I've ever made in myself. I feel 100% confident now when I smile!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
C’est une petite vidéo pour vous faire un retour sur mon traitement.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Start to finish this company has given me 100% and have felt like their only customer. The care, attention to detail, the friendliness and knowledge of all staff has been absolutely fantastic. My results…. So so pleased!!! Thank you I am recommending you to everyone!!!
Straight Teeth Direct 5 star review on 12th September 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Not a single regret about going with Straight Teeth Direct😁 (despite the unfortunate acronym). I understand that there are many other companies offering a similar product, but with hidden extra costs and so on, so research carefully… certainly no complaints here in that sense. It did sound too good to be true, and I feared my own case would be too severe (one of my incisors stuck out so much that it was visible even when my mouth was closed). But it has worked incredibly well, and the results absolutely worthwhile, feeling much less self-conscious, etc. I shall briefly mention the NEGATIVES about my experience that I can think of, just to give context to the 5⭐ review… → I was quoted 11 months, and it ended up taking about 18. (Though this includes the ‘refiner’ stage, when my upper teeth didn’t quite respond as expected, so extra aligners were given at no extra cost, so can’t complain at all). → The early aligners were extremely difficult to get on for the first time. I was struggling with one set for over an hour, and I honestly didn’t believe that they fitted. But then suddenly they clicked into place, and then after that there was no problem. This is probably because my teeth were VERY bad at first. The further we went, the easier it got, and also no pain at all after the first few months. → There’s a bit of time wasted waiting. For example at the end of treatment, I had to wait a few days for the final review, then 3 weeks for the retainers to be made, so that was almost a month extra… not much in the scheme of things, but it feels like every day counts! → At one stage I bit too hard with the aligners in, and cracked a filling. 🤦🏼‍ All this is only really to say that these were the biggest problems in the 2 years of treatment… overall, I found them to be communicative and courteous, and of course ultimately effective! Many many thanks to the team. 🙏🏼😁
Straight Teeth Direct 5 star review on 12th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I’m so happy with my final result, I was really wary at first but what you get for what you pay is phenomenal, if your on the fence get off it and go for it, you won’t regret it!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have been very happy with my journey with straight teeth direct. Customer service was great and any questions and concern were always addressed. The aligners were always received on time allowing the process to run smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love it so much! Their replies are quick and I cannot believe how different my teeth look now! I contacted a lot of different places before deciding but so happy with my decision. 93% there so excited to get to 100%!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
From start to finish they were very helpful and always quick to reply to any questions. My teeth have changed so drastically it’s worth every penny.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Finally confident with my smile again!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I can’t recommend them enough, the price is phenomenal for what you pay! I’m so happy with my teeth now. The initial few days were really tough, however once your mouth gets used the plastic it becomes the norm! It feels weird not to have them in now. If you’ve been considering it for a while, do it! You won’t regret it!
Straight Teeth Direct 5 star review on 14th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I always disliked my teeth when I was to smile but after I got my treatment I conat stop smiling, such a helpful team very polite always reply with good time couldn't be more happier with my smile and my end result
Straight Teeth Direct 5 star review on 10th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good customer service! Even though STD have not got the cheapest prices, I would still recommend them for the service and contact with the straff. I am satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I was apprehensive at first paying a lot of money for something online but the first E consult was professional and after reading other reviews online I thought I’d give it a try. (Also my partner didn’t get accepted for STD aligners because he’s missing teeth so I realised they weren’t money grabbers). I’m extremely happy now that I did go through with it, it’s great value for money compared to how much you’d pay for this at a dentist. You get a full treatment plan with animation showing you how your teeth will change over time to get full straightening. STD also have an app you can message the team on, and they always reply within no time at all. At first the first couple of days were quite uncomfortable as there was a great pressure on my teeth and this was quite painful but after two days it was fine, you quickly get used to wearing the aligners. No-one even noticed I was wearing them and apart from making your teeth a bit shinier they are pretty much invisible. I opted for the teeth whitening too and did this at the end of my alignment (again, great value for money). They send you all the accessories you need including aligner cases and chewies for settling the aligners into place. The whole process was easy, efficient and the deliveries are quick to get to you. I would recommend STD to anyone, just look at those pearly whites 😊
Straight Teeth Direct 5 star review on 4th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Wow!! What can I say, I was so apprehensive when signing up for a fully online teeth straightening program… I am absolutely over the moon! Before treatment I wouldn’t smoke in a photo and if I did I would often delete it because I hated my teeth! Now I have a beaming smile and I haven’t even finished treatment!! The guys at straight teeth direct have always been on top of messages and any questions I’ve had along the road !! Really really couldn’t recommend them more ⭐️
Straight Teeth Direct 5 star review on 22nd April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Straight Teeth Direct is rated 4.9 based on 56 reviews