Strapcart Reviews

5.00 Rating 43 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Strapcart

How would you rate Strapcart ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"In my opinion the only reputable online pharmacy. Good prices. Functional Website. Trustworthy ACH E-Check payment option avoids hassle with foreign credit card payments. Products produced by real pharmaceutical companies that come in well-marked packages confirming actual generic prescriptions. They don't hassle you for reorders."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service and product I have used bimatoprost for the last few years and it has helped. Delivery has been excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
""A+ transaction and delivery" Good company good service, they keep you up to date on the whole transaction all the way to delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast shipping I've been ordering from Medypharma dot com for several years, and I've always had great service, fast shipping, and the orders are always correct, and the products/medications are authentic. Great value for Americans."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
""Excellent" Stuff came as described only the shipping took long but i love the priducts"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great experience........... This company kept me informed of each step in the process of my order. I could not ask for better service. I was contacted with phone call and the remaining contacts were through email . My order was delivered in a timely matter considering the distance it had to come. I will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service, and, product. I was amazed how easy it was to place an order abroad. Local customer service rep assisted me with product selection. The only negative is orders have to be placed by sending a check to India, I prefer paying with my credit card."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
""quick service and product as advertised" I ordered the items and in a couple of days they were on their way. The product was as advertised and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great resource for pharmaceutical products. I've been using medypharma.com for several years and have never had a problem with products or services. I have recommended them to several people who have also had a great experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
""EXCELENT!!!" Simply safe and secure!, You get what you want!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good products and good service. The Tiromel is extremely fake. I would get a third party to check that product. That is the only product that I've had issues with. Everything else has been perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
""Great!" Great prices, great service and great products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Will order again because of perfect service!" Ordering was easy, delivery was on time, product was very reasonably priced . I plan on ordering again and have found an on line company I can trust. Thanks !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
""Excellent service. Perfect product." I was worried about ordering online, and the product being from a foreign country was a worry, however, I need not have been concerned, because the service was fantastic! I had numerous emails informing me when the product had been dispatched and when to expect delivery. The product was well packed and genuine. I will definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
""Good service" I ordered the careplast and it came without any problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
""Not as good as..." Bought from you and one other Co. The Nizagara I bought works better than your product I bought from you. But service was fast and courteous."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent customer service Great products and prices. Excellent customer service. They constantly kept me posted about the status of my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
""Best prices & quality in the world." Best prices & quality in the world. Good choices & Fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
""Excellent Products and Service" I have been using Strapcart for at least 5 years now and have never been disappointed. I have seen them work to continually improve their business and it is even better than when I first started using them. I can't thank them enough for the ability to get low cost medications from a safe and secure website."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
""Quality products" Buy from here all the time. Great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Strapcart is rated 5.00 based on 43 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This