Stylishsauce.com Reviews

3.75 Rating 36 Reviews
67 %
of reviewers recommend Stylishsauce.com
Visit Website

Phone:

03453690019

Email:

connect@stylishsauce.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Stylishsauce.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good furniture for good prices. However orders a bed on 12/1 and still waiting for it to be delivered. No communication from delivery company until yesterday after leaving message after message. Only let down of the purchase. Would recommend stylishsause goes with a delivery company who’s easier to get hold of and returns messages.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quality and value for money.
Fast delivery, would definitely recommend
Posted 2 years ago
We love our multi coloured bauble chandelier - everyone comments on it, it is the main feature in our kitchen now, really unique and beautiful! Just fiddly to put up!
Posted 2 years ago
The necklace stand I purchased was excellent and was delivered in the time
Posted 2 years ago
good price, quick delivery, helpful on the phone.
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered my item end of December told it would arrive in 7-10 days and I still haven't heard anything further or had the item delivered?! When I called stylish sauce I was told they can't help at all as it is delivered by Julian bowen..but you were quick enough to take the money out of my account and clearly not follow up to make sure I've got the item?!! Extremely unhappy with the service I have received and that I have had money taken for an item I don't have!!
Posted 2 years ago
Light arrived very quickly and appears to be all in order. Very good price. Will not be putting it up until February but so far very pleased
Posted 2 years ago
The product I received was a kitchen style 3 lamp ceiling light which unfortunately hung too low in my kitchen for headroom. However, it was a lovely product and when I sent it back StylishSauce were very reasonable and quick to refund me in full. I'd shop here again.
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely Well made, well packaged. Was shocked how good quality was.
Posted 2 years ago
My beautiful nest of tables
Posted 2 years ago
Never received my goods or a refund. No reply to my numerous messages and phone calls. MasterCard having to rectify the issue. Nothing else to say apart from this has to be a bogus company
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic speedy service! Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
The lights we bought are just what we were looking for. They arrived very quickly with no issues and the lights are a good solid quality product.
Posted 2 years ago
Discovered Stylish Sauce through an online search looking for a particular item - was really impressed with the whole service from ordering to delivery! Quick and precise service! Will definitely use again now I know they are there!!
Posted 2 years ago
Item received was just what I had hoped. It was easy to build and looks great in my son's new bedroom. Very pleased.
Posted 2 years ago
Still not delivered , no correspondance to state why
Posted 2 years ago
Stylishsauce.com is rated 3.75 based on 36 reviews