Stylishsauce.com Reviews

3.75 Rating 36 Reviews
67 %
of reviewers recommend Stylishsauce.com
Visit Website

Phone:

03453690019

Email:

connect@stylishsauce.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Stylishsauce.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good service and delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent bed, cheapest online, easy to put together and looks great
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful piece of furniture, great service and very convenient delivery options thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Managed to find the perfect ceiling lamp with great ease. Love the fact that i could pay very simply via paypal. Before I knew it the item was with me. Amazing quality and looks perfect. Couldn't be happier. Now Stylishsauce is my go to website for all home furnishings.
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered 2 mirrors from stylish sauce and they are literally stunning. They arrived on time and even delivered inside my shop. Customers are constantly commenting on how beautiful the mirrors are. I love them!!!
Posted 2 years ago
The lamps were exactly what I was looking for and are both efficient and effective.
Posted 2 years ago
Great light
Cheapest I found and great service
Posted 2 years ago
Landing Light is Excellent. Could not be better, many friends and family have said how much they have liked it and asked how I purchased it.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quality and value for money.
Fast delivery, would definitely recommend
Posted 2 years ago
The necklace stand I purchased was excellent and was delivered in the time
Posted 2 years ago
good price, quick delivery, helpful on the phone.
Posted 2 years ago
Light arrived very quickly and appears to be all in order. Very good price. Will not be putting it up until February but so far very pleased
Posted 2 years ago
The product I received was a kitchen style 3 lamp ceiling light which unfortunately hung too low in my kitchen for headroom. However, it was a lovely product and when I sent it back StylishSauce were very reasonable and quick to refund me in full. I'd shop here again.
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely Well made, well packaged. Was shocked how good quality was.
Posted 2 years ago
My beautiful nest of tables
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic speedy service! Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
The lights we bought are just what we were looking for. They arrived very quickly with no issues and the lights are a good solid quality product.
Posted 2 years ago
Discovered Stylish Sauce through an online search looking for a particular item - was really impressed with the whole service from ordering to delivery! Quick and precise service! Will definitely use again now I know they are there!!
Posted 2 years ago
Item received was just what I had hoped. It was easy to build and looks great in my son's new bedroom. Very pleased.
Posted 2 years ago
The delivery took quite a bit longer than anticipated, however the saving outweighed this. Definitely the best price I could source via the internet and their customer service did reply each time I queried. Overall, I was very pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
Stylishsauce.com is rated 3.75 based on 36 reviews