Sunika Sneakers Reviews

3.33 Rating 21 Reviews
57 %
of reviewers recommend Sunika Sneakers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Sunika Sneakers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

4192140475

Write Your review

Tell us how Sunika Sneakers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fast and im happy
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent
Posted 1 year ago
Shipping was fast.I will be back to purchase
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service and fast easy shipping. Would highly recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Always great service! Great selection of current clothing
Posted 1 year ago
My order arrived quickly and my shoes were exactly as described. The customer service was top notch and I would definitely recommend buying from Sunika Sneakers.
Posted 1 year ago
I got them for my hubby because he loves throwback sneakers and he absolutely loved them💕
Posted 1 year ago
First time ordering from Sunika and I will be ordering from them in the future. They had the shoes I was looking for at a great price and also offered free shipping. Shoes arrived two days later. After delivery I received an email from Alexa thanking me for my purchase. Great job all around!
Posted 1 year ago
Love them
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery and excellent customer service and product. Will definitely be ordering again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Always a good experience.
Posted 1 year ago
The Owner was Professional & shipping was in a Timely manner
Posted 1 year ago
This company is only 3 hours away from me. It took them over a week to get these shoes to me. If the owner didn't give me a coupon I would of not left even a star rating. Their phone answering service when you call them doesn't work properly. I will have to think about it the next time I order from them.
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry Derek about the experience you had. Sometimes shipping can be out of our hands. Hope you could give us a 2nd chance.

Thank You
Posted 1 year ago
Have not received tracking information or package
Posted 1 year ago
Worst customer service ever. Don't reply to emails and orders problem can't be solved because "no return policy". Unwilling to help out customers because of their system failure. Don't recommend buying from them. As least not online.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Terrible customer service post purchase. This is the first and last time I will ever purchase anything from this company. Would suggest you definitely avoid if not US based.
Posted 2 weeks ago
dont care to reply to custumers, they have a txt msg option on their app but just tell you they get back to and they dont guess they have enough business they can do without mine
Posted 2 months ago
Their customer service is bad takes days to respond to an email have been waiting for shipment for more than 2 weeks now
Posted 3 months ago
Placed an order on Wednesday with 3 day shipping. Shipping label wasn’t created until Friday and item shipped Saturday. Didn’t arrive until next Friday. How did 3 day shipping become 10 day shipping?
Posted 5 months ago
I disagree with the fact that I can't get my money back when there is nothing else I want to purchase from your store. Also its alot to get to talk to someone bottom line im sorry I came across your site. NOW I have shoes that I'm stuck with because I cant return them and get my money back
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tamika-

Your return was approved and you wanted to exchange them for a new balance 997. We never received the returned product. Hope to see you again.

Thank You
Posted 1 year ago
Sunika Sneakers is rated 3.33 based on 21 reviews